India knows ‘it can’t have a war with China’

That's the Global Time's opinions, Indians are welcome to prove otherwise.

After a panic weapon shopping spree, I expect the Indians could finally get man up to get fucked by China, or they are even weaker, both mentally and physically, than I expected?

TBH you are right. China has India at it's weakest the only spanner in China's advance might be the ASEAN, Japanese, Australian and US alliances of India. But they might not be a limiting factor to the extent I fear.

But I'll leave that for more qualified experts to guage that.
Surrendera Modi will NEVER go to war with China...neither will the IndianArmy!

Even after having 20+ Indians beaten to death ...all Surrendera Modi could do is lauch Digital AirShitrikes on China by banning some Apps... and Indians can claim ShooperVictory over China.

The PLA needs to create more pressure and keep increasing it... until IndianEstablishment collapses under it... and attacks the Chinese positions...

Indian are too Shell-Shocked, paralysed at the moment to Attack China...

China drowned IndiaSuperPower in GalwanRiver... and all Indians can do now is divert attention, discussion.. and seek help from QuadingParty...

Why aren't Indians now claiming SuperPower status for India?

What the hell are they talking about?
India is prepared for war.
JnK is best prepared state for war.
It's only becoz India is peaceful n believes in "vasudaiva kutunbakam" otherwise it wud be a massacre of chini.
On top we have the best leadership now (unlike anti national Congress, Nehru n such) ,,,now hardcore hindu nationalist bhayyes r in power. So world will see true hindu retaliation.
Btw Munhtod jawab de diya gaya hai,,,after weeks of deliberation, our nationalist leadership came up with the most efficient,strategic n within aukaat retribution>>>>DIGITAL STRIKE.
BhaktBhayye khush. Tali bajao, Chinese fastfood mat khao aur bolo wah modijee waah.

Bottomline- Jiski jo Aukaat.
Hazaro saal tatti aise hi nahi saaf karni pari.

That's the Global Time's opinions, Indians are welcome to prove otherwise.

After a panic weapon shopping spree, I expect the Indians could finally get man up to get fucked by China, or they are even weaker, both mentally and physically, than I expected?
Panic buying itself is a symptom of ill preparedness and fear. They are not confident in facing China. I think they will lose badly but China will have high casualties too. I believe CCP will take the action if Modi continues to escalate, they want Modi to accept current occupation like a doggie and shut up. If there is retaliation, bye byr AP and Kashmir

I doubt China will have high casualties, well high casualties in wiki maybe, but that's about it.

They did :lol::lol::lol:
upload_2020-7-2_18-25-21.png

The first shot should be fired by China, only then can India use it to gain global support.
It is time to strike at the dragons heart and if Pakistan even tries to do some mischief then they can kiss gilgit baltistan good buy.
This is the right moment to get whole of Kashmir.

The first shot should be fired by China, only then can India use it to gain global support.
It is time to strike at the dragons heart and if Pakistan even tries to do some mischief then they can kiss gilgit baltistan good buy.
This is the right moment to get whole of Kashmir.
We've come to our claimed line which you claim that the land is yours. We've just done the forward policy and all you guys did was ban TIKTOK and UC browser?
Now the onus is on you to fire the first shot.

upload_2020-7-2_18-31-43.png

There will be no India to try anything on Gilgit Baltistan if you go to war with China.

India was never prepared for china...alone pakistan is very difficult opponent for him.world thought dragon is sleeping indians thought dragons dnt exists.so they went for article 370 for annex.
Motrii Modi n his Motrii people have no where to go

Lol Pakistan.
Cheerleaders of China

We've come to our claimed line which you claim that the land is yours. We've just done the forward policy and all you guys did was ban TIKTOK and UC browser?
Now the onus is on you to fire the first shot.

View attachment 647240

There will be no India to try anything on Gilgit Baltistan if you go to war with China.

When did the China attempt for a decent CI ops let alone a war?

Global times ,China can have a war with India without any impact ,I don't know why suddenly they have to post an article to remind India every hour.:-)

Poor Coronas thinks dealing Indian military is like they deals with poor Tibetans , Taiwan etc .
They will know what would be a real war lookslike

As per Global times alone cost around 6 billion$.
Anykind of assholes can hide and lie the real casualities .
But it would take a real professional Army and discplined nation to acknowledge the casuality of own soldiers