British Racist man abusing pakistani hardworking Taxi driver

You weirdo. How I pity the poor white women and gays and Jews who have to live amongst you. Just don't gay bash a gay couple or beat up Orthodox Jews outside synagogues. You absolutely vile chav. Nigel Farrage is right to campaign against lunatic nuts like you. Hope you end up incarcerated.

You need help, please go see a doctor. Half of what you wrote don't make sense but fictional crap made up in your head. This Sindhi has damaged your brain.

I've sort of taken that as a badge of honor now. Anything to distinguish me from fresh off the boat Islamist nuts like this AzadKashmir weirdo.

Did you see him glorifying Hitler up above? The EDL and Tommy Robinson aren't vigilant enough with them. They should be locked up for the publics safety.
EDL and Tommy Robinson are juse alt lite zio freaks

Oh and @Azadkashmir meri jaan, you really haven't seen the terror MQM unleashed in the 90s. After being bullied for 20 years by nuts like you, we finally had enough. If you really want to learn about real Pablo Escabar type vigilante justice, read up on what MQM did in Karachi before the 92 operation. Their torture methods. All your chavvy trash talking will come out of your rear end. Aya bara Mirpuriya. Wannabe black.

to the eyes of 99.99% of Vietnamese, both the driver and passenger are white. This is not racism per se.

I think it is due to the enhanced lighting and brightness effects, otherwise the British guy is pale skinned while Pakistani guy would be light brown or olive skinned. The videos and pictures lighting effects are often misleading like in this video.

Oh and @Azadkashmir meri jaan, you really haven't seen the terror MQM unleashed in the 90s. After being bullied for 20 years by nuts like you, we finally had enough. If you really want to learn about real Pablo Escabar type vigilante justice, read up on what MQM did in Karachi before the 92 operation. Their torture methods. All your chavvy trash talking will come out of your rear end. Aya bara Mirpuriya. Wannabe black.

So you got tortured by a potato called altaf haha. So you're telling me, sort out my community when your own community selling out for few rupees to a fat potato and blowing ppl up.

Okay.

Ya khuda aglay UK election mein Nigel Farrage aur BNP jeet jaye. UK badly needs some pruning from welfare Mirpuriya rats.

Its not urdu. Its Hindi. So it cannot be Pakistan post 1947.

So its come from your great (or great great) grandparents.

And it continues to be spoken within the family.

Not a family thing. Family uses very salees (Persianized) Urdu. More of a Bollywood influence.

Okay.

Ya khuda aglay UK election mein Nigel Farrage aur BNP jeet jaye. UK badly needs some pruning from welfare Mirpuriya rats.

Not a family thing. Family uses very salees (Persianized) Urdu. More of a Bollywood influence.
Family Ahl e Hadees hay na?

Better than smelly Karachi rats that can't feed themselves. World biggest dump Karachi no sewage system no drinking water. I bet you a mahajir tramp from Delhi India.
Talk about racism, you are one dark rat that hates mirpuris. Your visa got revoked maybe uncle fat altaf will help you, immigrate to UK.

Yes yes. We are Indian gangus. So were the East Pakistanis. We've been told that enough times.

Pakistan ko uski minorities ki baddua lagi hai.

Bleeding itself dry for 70 years for the Kashmir cause and what do we get in return? Racist Mirpuriyas like this AzadKashmir guy.

Bleeding itself dry for our Afghani broderz and we get drug racketeers and criminals in return.

While people who actually gave their sweat and blood for this country; the Muhajirs, the Ahmedis, the Shias and Ismailis have all been thrown to the curb. I'm pretty sure the Bengalis were treated the same way.

Pakistan ko uski minorities ki baddua lagi hai.

Bleeding itself dry for 70 years for the Kashmir cause and what do we get in return? Racist Mirpuriyas like this AzadKashmir guy.

Bleeding itself dry for our Afghani broderz and we get drug racketeers and criminals in return.

While people who actually gave their sweat and blood for this country; the Muhajirs, the Ahmedis, the Shias and Ismailis have all been thrown to the curb. I'm pretty sure the Bengalis were treated the same way.
Yaar, you got banned, my fellow Delhiite in Karachi :(