High rates of Divorce in Pak society and esp in Military class

It was narrated from Ibn ‘Abbaas (may Allaah be pleased with him) that the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) cursed men who imitate women and women who imitate men, and he said: “Throw them out of your houses.” Narrated by al-Bukhaari (5885)

That's like asking: "What's wrong with cross-dressers?"

PS there's something called a barber shop, it's a place where men go to get haircuts :-)

No it's not. Applying gel to make my hair look good is not imitating a woman.

Getting my beard styled is not imitating a woman.

Wearing good clothes does not mean I imitate a woman.

What the **** is wrong with you. Keeping yourself in good shape is important, hygiene and style. Do you wake up and go out without combing your hair (equivalent of styling,) or do u just walk out to your work place. Do you let your beard grow all messed up or what? Do you just go to the store and pick whatever or do u choose a cloth that u like and looks good on u.

Stupid stuff u are saying.

It's not the same as putting on make up or cross dressing. Go take care of urself man.

When we are talking family i.e. more than one person... there can only be one person on the wheel! Islam has made that role crystal clear.

Men walking away from family or leaving children behind or not marrying at all to avoid any sort of responsibility is all resultant behavior.
Women going after careers and having Filipino nannies taking care of and raising kids... menial jobs I guess raising kids! Sending kids to boarding schools paying yearly middle income salary of a person just so someone else raises your kids. Where will that society or more aptly family go? Down the toilet! Find another crush and move out of current setup. People have become slaves of the system and single income in most countries doesn't pay for even base level lifestyle. Two incomes and hesitation to get married means living in a compromise where anyone who finds a better alternative jumps the ship... even if bast@rd kids were had in that relationship. Women still seek or cherish having an offer from the man they'd lived with and had his children propose a marriage.

We are living a counter revolution a devolving of mores that are hallmark of a civilization.

Come to the middle east, friend. Most families here have Filipino nannies, women pursue careers, have rights. But still the divorce rate isn't rising and is less. Family systems are still strong.

So your idea falls flat on its face.

apse to me apki zabaan me baat karonga.

single people pay more taxes than married people so by virtue of buying rights from the state and governments. they have more rights to comment upon the social evil that is marriage.
Hogai comedy? bhai jee 2019 khatam honey wala hie gin kar bataeyga 2019 mei kitni baar ban hoiye illuminati ki dp waley sahab.

Yes, because men need to go to hair salons to take a shower, shave, or get a haircut (barber shops are for those). :lol:

I would happily go to a barber if they have better products. There are hair salons for men, you know : )

What's the difference between a hair salon and a barber.

Moretheless a hair salon does a better job, u get a better style, better products are used and it looks better. Think of it as an expensive barbed, hope that helps u : l

Come to the middle east, friend. Most families here have Filipino nannies, women pursue careers, have rights. But still the divorce rate isn't rising and is less. Family systems are still strong.

So your idea falls flat on its face.

you know no one is getting married in the middle east due to high demands of mehar from guardians of the women.

do you know the average cost of a wedding from Marrakesch to Muscat and Madagascar to Tashkent

No it's not. Applying gel to make my hair look good is not imitating a woman.

Getting my beard styled is not imitating a woman.

Wearing good clothes does not mean I imitate a woman.

What the **** is wrong with you. Keeping yourself in good shape is important, hygiene and style. Do you wake up and go out without combing your hair (equivalent of styling,) or do u just walk out to your work place. Do you let your beard grow all messed up or what? Do you just go to the store and pick whatever or do u choose a cloth that u like and looks good on u.

Stupid stuff u are saying.

It's not the same as putting on make up or cross dressing. Go take care of urself man.
Dude, just because YOU go to a hair salon to take a shower doesn't mean that's a normal thing for a man to do.

Most of us have showers in our homes, I would hope. :-)

Just because you don't go to a barber shop, and instead go to a women's hair salon, doesn't mean it's a normal thing for all men to do.

Maybe you also use tampons and assume other mens must do it too and that this is normal, I dont know.

But this isn't normal, even if you and some other men do this.

Even if all of the men of the world become cross-dressing honosexuals and this became your argument to justify men becoming cross dressers doesn't make it an alright thing to do. :-)

Hogai comedy? bhai jee 2019 khatam honey wala hie gin kar bataeyga 2019 mei kitni baar ban hoiye illuminati ki dp waley sahab.

itni fikar hai to gin lete na janaab mard e feminist

You watch dramas?
Pakistani and Indian dramas are very different from each other
What you think about Turkish dramas

Allah ne asmaan se baraste is dajjali fitne se alhumdulilah door rakha hai.

mazdoor admi hon janaab. khud ki zindagi ek drama hai usper hans kar sojata hon

Do you wake up and go out without combing your hair (equivalent of styling,) or do u just walk out to your work place. Do you let your beard grow all messed up or what? Do you just go to the store and pick whatever or do u choose a cloth that u like and looks good on u.

Fun fact: you dont need a womens hair salon to do any of that

But the fact that you do, well let's just leave it at that :-)

Dude, just because YOU go to a hair salon to take a shower doesn't mean that's a normal thing for a man to do.

Most of us have showers in our homes, I would hope. :-)

Just because you don't go to a barber shop, and instead go to a women's hair salon, doesn't mean it's a normal thing for all men to do.

Maybe you also use tampons and assume other mens must do it too and that this is normal, I dont know.

But this isn't normal, even if you and some other men do this.

Even if all of the men of the world become cross-dressing honosexuals and this became your argument to justify men becoming cross dressers doesn't make it an alright thing to do. :-)

Very funny. You're probably one of those idiots who gets up in the morning, doesn't even comb and just heads out, or those guys who shows up at an event in his worst form.

You're such a retard.

1. Taking care of your hair is good. There's nothing wrong with getting your hair done from a men's hair salon. If you feel that no, men should just do their hair at home, then feel free to cut it at home too instead of going to the barber.

Fun fact: you dont need a womens hair salon to do any of that

But the fact that you do, well let's just leave it at that :-)

Something something men's hair salon. Funny that you don't know it exists, or you one of those dorky looking idiots who always has a bowl cut on his head?