High rates of Divorce in Pak society and esp in Military class

Most.pakistani couple living happy life. Its liberals type people who try to cross limits.

If you think besharmi should be allow and then asking others to close their eyes its your.mental state illness.

In Islam its mention both men and women
Men to low down their sight and then for women to cover their body parts.

Tell me how many cases you heard where a man did something bad to women wearing burkha?

You yourself said you cant control your sight how come you ask others? When fahashi is common then society leads to destruction.

"You yourself said you can't control your eyesight"

boomer, sarcasm nahi samajh ati ya itnai burai hogai ho :lol:

"You yourself said you can't control your eyesight"

boomer, sarcasm nahi samajh ati ya itnai burai hogai ho :lol:
Haan yahi tou hei tum jeso ka use cover to cover your mental illness.

Yes, I'm all for women having equal responsibilities as men.

Btw how many want to bet that these middle class "feminists" dont even cook their own food and need girl slaves to do all their work?

Jbh,
All day sitting on a couch, turning swiny fat , whining about feminism on twitter and ordering AN UNDERAGE 14 yr old maid for things while these same bic**es make loud noises when they see underage labour or get paid by foreign Ns, to speak against underage labor

nothing until you start to look feminine and start to beave almost like women.

Looking feminine would mean wearing feminine clothes, and wearing make up. Things purely attributable to women.

However, I don't see what's wrong with styling your hair, or wearing good fashionable clothes as long as its men's clothes, heck at times even shalwar kameez looks really masculine and fashionable. He makes it sound as if taking care of your hygiene and body is feminine thing to do.

I asked a friend why she is watching serials and dramas all the time, all they show is women getting beat up, abused, thrown in and out by mother in laws, misunderstood with in the end being told by her family to be patient and sacrifice, after which they live happily ever after.

She said, well they depict reality, which is no one has issues with it and these are famous.

You may have too much time on your hand to ask such dumb questions.

All women know even wonder women was being abused by fellow women.

A good wife is the one that supports the husband and listens vice versa.

The husband must support the wife in all situations and difficulties.
Some Pakistani men don't know how to be sensitive and romantic. Buying a present is too much for some men and their cheapness kills the marriage. If the wife complains of stomach ache, the husband should at least rub her tummy to show affection and care. I have seen uncles who just treat wife like a slave and don't have the understanding of showing care, love and affection.

To be honesf, nothing wrong with going to a hair salon, what's wrong with looking good or taking care of your body?

It was narrated from Ibn ‘Abbaas (may Allaah be pleased with him) that the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) cursed men who imitate women and women who imitate men, and he said: “Throw them out of your houses.” Narrated by al-Bukhaari (5885)

To be honesf, nothing wrong with going to a hair salon, what's wrong with looking good or taking care of your body?

That's like asking: "What's wrong with cross-dressers?"

PS there's something called a barber shop, it's a place where men go to get haircuts :-)

han to is thread me konsi khawateen hain? men talking rights of women.

isse zyada kia zulm hosakta hai.

mardon ko apna haq or aurton ko apna haq khud zimedar tareeqay se soch samajh ke sath mangna chaiye.
Zulm tou yeh bhi hie ke unmarried people are discussing married issue.

Haan yahi tou hei tum jeso ka use cover to cover your mental illness.

Oh really? Here's what you said.

If you dont wear hijab and show off your body parts and expect man to close their eyes that is against nature law. ALLAH has made female attractive in sight of male for a reason.

Here's what I said.

Watching **** must be halal then, it's the woman's fault, i swear. My eyes are not controllable by me.

Ab decide karlo lol

Zulm tou yeh bhi hie ke unmarried people are discussing married issue.

apse to me apki zabaan me baat karonga.

single people pay more taxes than married people so by virtue of buying rights from the state and governments. they have more rights to comment upon the social evil that is marriage.

When we are talking family i.e. more than one person... there can only be one person on the wheel! Islam has made that role crystal clear.

Men walking away from family or leaving children behind or not marrying at all to avoid any sort of responsibility is all resultant behavior.
Women going after careers and having Filipino nannies taking care of and raising kids... menial jobs I guess raising kids! Sending kids to boarding schools paying yearly middle income salary of a person just so someone else raises your kids. Where will that society or more aptly family go? Down the toilet! Find another crush and move out of current setup. People have become slaves of the system and single income in most countries doesn't pay for even base level lifestyle. Two incomes and hesitation to get married means living in a compromise where anyone who finds a better alternative jumps the ship... even if bast@rd kids were had in that relationship. Women still seek or cherish having an offer from the man they'd lived with and had his children propose a marriage.

We are living a counter revolution a devolving of mores that are hallmark of a civilization.

Hi Everyone @Oscar @Horus @Windjammer @Everyone else

I have recently seen four marriages dissolving and family going into disarray with destruction of family and children. This is all what i have seen in last one year. All have come from our military class and not the high officers class but from relatively decently educated middle grade young officers class. The divorce rates are already astonishingly high in civilian classes and that is all due to the 'faminine revolution' and rules being drafted in legislature giving females unprecedented rights in name of female liberty. Most certainly these females living with young officers are not oppressed, they come from good origins, have good education. They are not like the poor unducated class. This is bizzare and i was distressed with that. In one case, the female not only destroyed the life of the young man but also took away the children and now he has to present himself to court every month to meet his children. In this case, the female's father is a former brigadere and he has concieved several bogus charges against him in addition to divorce ( i say they are bogus, because i know the family for 25 years atleast).

This is all happened when we have embarked on dajjals feminist revolution and started drafting all kind of pro-female legalities and rules changing the balance between male and female as ordained by Allah SWT. I feel shattered to see this. We need to kickstart a campaign to stop this fanatic course of destruction.
There is an issue of female oppression in Pakistan, just as there is an issue of misplaced feminism. But just as with everything Pakistani; there is a complete lack and ignorance of the concept of
الاعتدال

that is all I will say on this.