Foolish Indian Belligerence Makes Year 2018 Record Breaking Deadly for Indian Soldiers at LOC

Only one who is in desperate pain is you from my challenge.

4675 soldiers never died along LoC.
That's proven false information.
Actually the RTI activist Mr. Pankaj Darve, who claimed that figure, has now accepted that he mistakenly thought total number of deaths from all hostile and non hostile causes in army throughout India to be deaths on LoC.

Here is his Facebook page, you can ask him yourself:

GTAWbSQ.jpg

He accepted this on the phone too:

GTAYCvA.jpg

Really, if there was a little substance to this, the several newspapers which carried the story would have removed it from their site.
I mean the survey about Justice Katju calling 90% Indians idiots didn't last a day on several newspaper sites and the figure of over 4500 Indian soldiers killed on LOC is there for all to see and read.

This has turned into a circular argument, one side believes that PA reports deaths on an individual basis and a cumulative count can be made based on that, the other considers the lack of such data, a planned move with the aim of suppressing losses or any other strategic reason, with neither side willing to address each others points or unwilling to acknowledge them.

From past conflicts a similar trend can be observed wherein both sides will downplay casualties(or highlight them if it serves a purpose). This practice is prevalant all over the world, to come to a conclusion based only on media reports ( both are biased against each other) would be incorrect.

Its my opinion that on both sides, the powers that be, send grunts in this effed up meat grinder show of upmanship. Each side has grievances, each has lost brothers and harbours feelings of revenge.

There is no circular logic. The weakness of your argument lies in relying on your enemy to prove your achievement. Either provide conclusive proof of your achievements through high quality imagery, or accept defeat.

In contrast, PA never asks you to share anything, you do it by yourself. If you have a big problem, then stop making the information public and Insha Allah PA will find other creative ways to prove its mettle.

Still stuck with 3 year old statistics :)

No need. The truth is out already an published in Indian express.

If I call him I would tell him about the new record we made in year 2018 :lol:
We will have new statistics in GHQ Ceremony April 2019.

You are too scared tp call him as he will tell you the reality of RTI.

Really, if there was a little substance to this, the several newspapers which carried the story would have removed it from their site.
I mean the survey about Justice Katju calling 90% Indians idiots didn't last a day on several newspaper sites and the figure of over 4500 Indian soldiers killed on LOC is there for all to see and read.
Mr. Darve himself learned about his error 8 mo ths later. No newspaper atleast in India is going to bother to change a report 8-9 months later

I ask you again. Accept the L that we have given to you and ask your army to perform better in this year

And that is nature of your deception and how easily it is unravelled.

You are simply incapable of answering, a very straightforward question.

" How many soldiers did you loose in Tirah valley ?"

Indian Fiction: Cold Start, Surgical Strike, Cross Border Raids, Hot Pursuits, Border Domination Patrol, Hanuman Soldiers, Leopard Urine etc.

Pakistani Fact: Sniper Kill.... here ends the lesson.

The fact that you are now worried about Khyber 2 shows the kind of frustration and desperation my thread has instilled in you.

Happens when your army has got a good beating for a whole year and you have little to show for that year in return :)

We will have new statistics in GHQ Ceremony April 2019.

So that you can use those statistics to give a new spin for beating that you would get in year 2019 :lol:

You are too scared tp call him as he will tell you the reality of RTI.

I have Indian express to support me.

If I would call an ugly bharati like Pankaj then it would be to tell him of the new record that we created.

Hey guys. The frustrated bharati is now worried about Khyber 2 deaths too. Something that is totally unrelated to India and its military

That is the impact my thread has on these Indian army fanboys

@Moonlight @Tps43 @Crystal-Clear Enjoy :D

There is no circular logic. The weakness of your argument lies in relying on your enemy to prove your achievement. Either provide conclusive proof of your achievements through high quality imagery, or accept defeat.

In contrast, PA never asks you to share anything, you do it by yourself. If you have a big problem, then stop making the information public and Insha Allah PA will find other creative ways to prove its mettle.

Pakistan army didn't even boosted about cross border raids despite doing it several times in past 5-6 years.

Indian army made claim of 1 surgical strike in past 5 years and celebrates it even after 2 years

The fact that you are now worried about Khyber 2 shows the kind of frustration and desperation my thread has instilled in you.

Happens when your army has got a good beating for a whole year and you have little to show for that year in return :)

So that you can use those statistics to give a new spin for beating that you would get in year 2019 :lol:

If I would call an ugly bharati like Pankaj then it would be to tell him of the new record that we created.

Hey guys. The frustrated bharati is now worried about Khyber 2 deaths too. Something that is totally unrelated to India and its military

That is the impact my thread has on these Indian army fanboys

@Moonlight @Tps43 @Crystal-Clear Enjoy :D

Pakistan army didn't even boosted about cross border raids despite doing it several times in past 5-6 years.

Indian army made claim of 1 surgical strike in past 5 years and celebrates it even after 2 years

Did you see that article about MKI vs F-22? I mean, really!!!! And their impotence when invited to Afghanistan. I could go on for ever...

If I would call an ugly bharati like Pankaj then it would be to tell him of the new record that we created
You don't which is why you are too scared to contact Pankaj Darve as he will show you the real RTI.

That's because number of BAT attacks carried out by Pak army is nothing compared to the number carried out by Indian army.
Indian army is by far the biggest operator of BAT raids.

IMG-20181215-171638.jpg

While India always openly admitted that Let/JeM terrorists were planting IEDs, Pakistan always hid from the news that India was also planting IEDs on Pakistani side of LoC in retaliation until a Pakistani senator revealed it.

attacks.

IED.jpg

That's because number of BAT attacks carried out by Pak army is nothing compared to the number carried out by Indian army.
Indian army is by far the biggest operator of BAT raids.

The part you quoted shows nowhere that Indian army conducts more BAT operations. Pak general simply put the blame on Indian army for all mischieve

But Indian army whines the most when BAT operations happen

Even today Bipin was whining :lol:

While India always openly admitted that Let/JeM terrorists were planting IEDs, Pakistan always hid from the news that India was also planting IEDs on Pakistani side of LoC in retaliation until a Pakistani senator revealed it.

attacks.

IED.jpg

None of the 36 deaths posted on page 1 include deaths due to IED attacks or BAT attacks.

We managed to create a new record even without including BAT attacks :lol:

attacks.

IED.jpg
Oh yaar tenu aram nahi avanda penchoda juthe mari avana hai lanti insan

India loves to be bully. And then whines when it gets a befitting response. Same happened in year 2018 when Indian soldiers paid the ultimate heavy price in year 2018.

In year 2018 India lost record number (36) of soldiers in 15 years due to cross border firing since 2003 when ceasefire was implemented. Never before India lost these many soldiers in a year due to cross border firing. Not even under "weak" PM Man Mohan Singh.

All these record deaths happened right under the nose of 56 inch breast PM Modi and hot air General Bipin

So lets take a look at all those 36 poor Indian soldiers who paid the heavy price for foolishness of their own country in year 2018

Casualty 1

View attachment 533075

Casualty 2:

View attachment 533076

Casualty 3:

View attachment 533078

Casualty 4:

View attachment 533079

Casualty 5:

View attachment 533080

Casualty 6:

View attachment 533081

Casualty 7:

View attachment 533082

Casualty 8:

View attachment 533083
47, including those killed by infiltrators.