Let's Debate About Emigration To Canada

so what i heared was true for limited areas ? i think another way what is the benefit of living in Canada or USA if you are doing hard to just be alive there ? for me sitting in a nice villa is Pakistan enjoying time with friends and family getting rent from our properties and enjoying personal library with sips of whiskey evening is better then working as worker in canda in shifts . am i wrong here ?
lol you drink alcohol?

mostly but no daily . so janab please inform us about canda humary larkoon ke paas sirf aik degree or LLL hain kya ye chaly ga wahan ?:lol:
Canada does not accept foreign degrees. I was talking to an Indian Woman from Gujarat and she said Canada does not accept Desi degrees I think.

Also South Americans have trouble in Canada I think.

There was this Bangladeshi lawyer who passed her Canadian exams then her degree was accepted. So it depends on situation.

Canada does not accept foreign degrees. I was talking to an Indian Woman from Gujarat and she said Canada does not accept Desi degrees I think.
that was i said so . it was some 10-15 years ago i have same dram too i researched so much and then lay it down its not wrth zindgi aik bar milti hai isko enjoy kerty hain azaadi se . but yesterday i thought my advise can not apply on everyone as every human is different his /her problems are different . i am middle aged guy with money but what about young they just want to start . so my best wished to them

But if you are Doctor or lawyer then you need to pass your Canadian exams to practice here. This is what I was told.

Just checked and it seems my digree is recognized by Canadian authorities.

Being recognized by Canadian authorities (for immigration) and being recognized by potential employers are two different things. The latter is what you need to get jobs.

as per my knowledge if you have no debt if you work white collar job and have no burden you should not migrate to any where .
please search book

دیسی لائف ان کینیڈا
read it it may help you to understand
may be i am wrong but as mush as i know canada need farm workers - truck driver - security guards - restaurant workers - factories workers . so if you do not want to become one of them you should not migrate Canada . if you are above 30-35 then migration may help your next generation but not you .

please correct me i am wrong .

Right on brother
Gone are the days when Canada needed white collar workers, Desi parents have fulfilled this requirements for Canada by educating their kids. So if you now want to emigrate to Canada be prepared to do the blue collar jobs, Although blue collar jobs may get you more income than white collar but its hard work which desi people are not used to. Put you MSc. Degree in closet and get certified training as electrician, HVAC, Construction, wood work, plumbing etc...you would be making lot more than what you would make with your useless MSc. Degree (I call it use less because you willingly not told use the field of study so it must be crap lol)

Right on brother
Gone are the days when Canada needed white color workers, Desi parents have fulfilled this requirements for Canada by educating their kids. So if you now want to emigrate to Canada be prepared to do the blue color jobs, Although blue collar jobs may get you more income than white collar but its hard work which desi people are not used to. Put you MSc. Degree in closet and get certified training as electrician, HVAC, Construction, wood work, plumbing etc...you would be making lot more than what you would make with your useless MSc. Degree (I call it use less because you willingly not told use the field of study so it must be crap lol)
yep that is what my point . but young must try their luck . i am happy i did right . i earn many time more then my needs . having time for hangout friends can go anytime and come back anytime . can sleep and awake anytime no need to worry about time . i think its what matter . for me its a loss that i work day night like donkey to survive .but what suits me it can not others . so they have to try :angel:

Welcome to all dirty[emoji23] & clean minds to switch & put their experience & suggestions into execution.

Well After analysis I have decided that I must marrying a Canadian Muslim girl & emigrate to Canada.

For this I am using social media.

After Emigration I would doing job or small business as per situation.

It will preserved my Nationality but I can also got dual nationality & wife with one initiative. [emoji725]

What do you think.

I am doing business in Pakistan along I am considering to join real estate business in next phase.

Age 33 Never married having MSc degree (Attested by Pakistan foreign office)

There is no problem of money if I can get a good girl. [emoji102] [emoji186]
If you have a few million dollars lying around you probably wouldn't even need a wife.

yep that is what my point . but young must try their luck . i am happy i did right . i earn many time more then my needs . having time for hangout friends can go anytime and come back anytime . can sleep and awake anytime no need to worry about time . i think its what matter . for me its a loss that i work day night like donkey to survive .but what suits me it can not others . so they have to try :angel:
بزرگو مے وی ای ہی کہ ریا سی کے
بندہ وہاں پہنچنے کے بعد وہاں سے سرٹیفکیٹ یا تعلیم ساتھ ساتھ لے لے ۔ ٹیکنیکل کام کے لیے وہاں کے سٹینڈرڈ کو دیکھنا ھو گا۔ جہاں اچھی تنخواہ ھو وہاں انویسٹ کیا جائے
میرے لیے سب سے اہم کام لڑکی ھے وھاں پہنچ کے سب کچھ سیٹ کیا جا سکتا ھے

Welcome to all dirty[emoji23] & clean minds to switch & put their experience & suggestions into execution.

Well After analysis I have decided that I must marrying a Canadian Muslim girl & emigrate to Canada.

For this I am using social media.

After Emigration I would doing job or small business as per situation.

It will preserved my Nationality but I can also got dual nationality & wife with one initiative. [emoji725]

What do you think.

I am doing business in Pakistan along I am considering to join real estate business in next phase.

Age 33 Never married having MSc degree (Attested by Pakistan foreign office)

There is no problem of money if I can get a good girl. [emoji102] [emoji186]

I can't decide if you are trolling or if you are serious but assuming that you are serious, marrying a "Canadian Muslim" ie someone born and brought up in Canada sitting from outside of Canada will be really hard, unless you are some kind of celebrity among Canadian Muslims. Like a singer or comedian or actor. Girls here are not exactly into marriage till the late 20s or early 30s. They usually date a lot first. Also, Muslim community in Canada is very diverse and comes from all over the world.

But that said, there are much simpler ways to come to Canada without jumping through hoops that you are doing. You can immigrate on a skilled worker visa or a tradesperson visa. Many people around me have come to Canada like that. There are many government visa programs to bring people to Canada.

I will suggest something different though, join some company in Pakistan or Dubai or some other place and make them transfer your job here in Canada. You will come with a work permit and after working 1 or 2 years you will get a PR. You can pursue your 'romantic interests' meanwhile as well. You will stand a much better chance that way. Plus, you will come with a job and won't have to go through the hell of searching one.

MBA or PhD from India is not accepted in Canada. It's equivalent to a highschool diploma
That's not correct. Currently, I am working with a Chemical Engineer who is setting up a small lab in Victoria for a metallurgy firm. My work there is to set up ventilation. He came from India and his degree worked fine here. He had to get his PEng via EGBC. There are few hoops that he had to jump through but he turned out fine. He had to send sometime getting his degree and course material verified or certified by EGBC, about 3-4 months I guess.

I know another Iranian guy with a degree in Civil Engineering from Tehran who is working as an Environment consultant for a big builder and helps them get energy approval. He had to work with BCSEA to get his certification. In all of these cases, the pre-requisite still was an engineering degree, Canadian or outside.

Heck, one more place I worked setting up Air-Con had most of its middle management with MBAs from India. It was a software consulting firm in Vancouver.

Also South Americans have trouble in Canada I think.

There was this Bangladeshi lawyer who passed her Canadian exams then her degree was accepted. So it depends on situation.
Actually most of Indians and Iranians -I have worked with a lot of them- run into a different kind of trap. They don't have Canadian work experience. Its not a "Canada does not accept foreign degree" thing, but not having Canadian work experience. A number of them end up taking some small time job and wait till they accumulate enough experience and get their degrees validated by one of the professional associations in Canada. Some of them have a different kind of problem, they take a low-end job and become content with it because it pays decently.

I can't decide if you are trolling or if you are serious but assuming that you are serious, marrying a "Canadian Muslim" ie someone born and brought up in Canada sitting from outside of Canada will be really hard, unless you are some kind of celebrity among Canadian Muslims. Like a singer or comedian or actor. Girls here are not exactly into marriage till the late 20s or early 30s. They usually date a lot first. Also, Muslim community in Canada is very diverse and comes from all over the world.

But that said, there are much simpler ways to come to Canada without jumping through hoops that you are doing. You can immigrate on a skilled worker visa or a tradesperson visa. Many people around me have come to Canada like that. There are many government visa programs to bring people to Canada.

I will suggest something different though, join some company in Pakistan or Dubai or some other place and make them transfer your job here in Canada. You will come with a work permit and after working 1 or 2 years you will get a PR. You can pursue your 'romantic interests' meanwhile as well. You will stand a much better chance that way. Plus, you will come with a job and won't have to go through the hell of searching one.

That's not correct. Currently, I am working with a Chemical Engineer who is setting up a small lab in Victoria for a metallurgy firm. My work there is to set up ventilation. He came from India and his degree worked fine here. He had to get his PEng via EGBC. There are few hoops that he had to jump through but he turned out fine. He had to send sometime getting his degree and course material verified or certified by EGBC, about 3-4 months I guess.

I know another Iranian guy with a degree in Civil Engineering from Tehran who is working as an Environment consultant for a big builder and helps them get energy approval. He had to work with BCSEA to get his certification. In all of these cases, the pre-requisite still was an engineering degree, Canadian or outside.

Heck, one more place I worked setting up Air-Con had most of its middle management with MBAs from India. It was a software consulting firm in Vancouver.

Actually most of Indians and Iranians -I have worked with a lot of them- run into a different kind of trap. They don't have Canadian work experience. Its not a "Canada does not accept foreign degree" thing, but not having Canadian work experience. A number of them end up taking some small time job and wait till they accumulate enough experience and get their degrees validated by one of the professional associations in Canada. Some of them have a different kind of problem, they take a low-end job and become content with it because it pays decently.
I am trying, its up to my fate.