AH-1Z Viper, 1000 Hellfire II Missiles approved for sale to Pakistan.

sapna hai ye

Reason why the delivery got delayed.. The blame is on us.

AH-1Z-Infrastructure.jpg

So what you are saying is that they are coming?

Yes, they are coming as soon as the infrastructure is in place.

Why cant they just be located elsewhere. Do u have any insider info as to why infras... is delayed?

Why cant they just be located elsewhere. Do u have any i sider info as to why infras... is dekayed?

Yes, someone at Multan told me. It is the latest pic as preparations are underway to deliver them to PAA.

Yaar ya to heli de do ya hamen cash wapis de do. Hum khudi cheeni machine kharid len ge :D:D:D:D

Kahen is main bhi F-16 k switch wali kahani na a jae.

Also knew they were going to come , its a much needed machine most of you don't seem to get that.

Thank God they are coming home

Will believe it when I see pics of them having landed in Pakistan.

The video won’t run and not sure the picture tell you anything title has a ? So not sure if it’s the news or a question being asked ?

The color scheme is not the same as previously depicted by Oem with clear paa no 786-xx and title on the heli