Pak Scared Of Surgical Strike 2.0? | The Debate With Arnab Goswami

neem456

Yes, we are scared...in fact I couldn't sleep since you guys announced it. BTW please come we have biryani almost ready sans meat so please send your soldiers so we can add their meet in it and send it to your GHQ.

Guys how scared we are...@django @Dawood Ibrahim @SherDil @Maarkhoor @PakSword

PS: Please send some healthy soldiers, have some meat on them. Otherwise your GHQ will be served a bony biryani so don't complain.

chalo aj koi comedy clip nahi dekhna parega

kk.jpg

Undeniable Evidence of Previous Surgical strike

After this
Google announced it's next android software will b named
SIR GE KAL 9.0 :rofl:

After this
Google announced it's next android software will b named
SIR GE KAL 9.0 :rofl:
Google will never name any android version after a fake thing

View attachment 453863

Undeniable Evidence of Previous Surgical strike
After hearing this video I am convinced that we some definite lunatics living at our eastern border and can make any kind of comedy clip. What a piece of third class dubbing was that. A poor effort to copy Pakistani accent. Hilarious.

Hanuman strike 2.0 as if the first didn't make us LOL

Yes, we are scared...in fact I couldn't sleep since you guys announced it. BTW please come we have biryani almost ready sans meat so please send your soldiers so we can add their meet in it and send it to your GHQ.

Guys how scared we are...@django @Dawood Ibrahim @SherDil @Maarkhoor @PakSword

PS: Please send some healthy soldiers, have some meat on them. Otherwise your GHQ will be served a bony biryani so don't complain.

I Am Shaking:o::o::o::o:

y6qA7.gif

Apas mei hi debate kari jao [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]
Kya item hain ye hamarey hamsaey bhi

I have wasted the most precious 2 minute of my time watching that bullsh*t.

Please feed tej Bahadur first. Know it that we will avenge Tej bAhadur's hunger. This will not go unoticed my poor hungry naked friend of BSF

Khasi bakrey bus me me kerty hain