Zainab case: Shahid Masood claims regarding ‘serial killer’ are baseless: intelligence sources

This ought to be a shut up call to many idiots here!

Who is saying there is no violent child pornography in this world or pakistan, who is denying the dark web? ?
Who says that don't do any investigation and ignore all this matter as it is?
Fact of the matter is yes, all these crimes exist worldwide, and there must be thorough investigation under the supervision of honourable Supreme Court and all involved along with there masters must get heaviest punishment..
But understand this, its a different matter altogether...why? ?
Because Shahid Masood's allegations are very specific, the topic of thread is about Shahid masood's specific and direct allegations (the allegations for which Shahid Masood claimed to be in possession of all evidences, evidences which deserve more investigation)...
He says that the culprit of Kasur murder is a part of violent child pornographic racket plus a federal minister is involved in this racket, now these are very specific/direct accusations, so naturally court will ask evidence from him along with investigation to his claims ordered by SC by forming a new JIT..
Now who is idiot? what is the definition of idiocy?
Who is idiot? The one who says, as per law person who has accused someone, the onus to prove it with solid evidence lies on him plus all of Shahid Masood's accusations must be investigated and if proven right all culprits must be punished, but if proven otherwise Shahid Masood must be made a harrowing example for false journalism as per Law..
Or the one who believes Shahid Masood or people like him blindly, for whatever reasons, and not able to see that Shahid masood is not able provide a single evidence for his claims in the court, calling it a developing story..??? plus not able to see that those accounts provided by Shahid Masood the SC called them fake in today's proceeding...unko hawai dawon pe yaqeen ha, baghair kisi saboot k..
They are not able to see that Shahid Masood said in his program to hang him, if his allegations proven wrong, but now in court saying i will escape like Rao Anwar on private plane?, they are not able to understand that why shahid masood is deviating from his claims and talking irrelevant things inside court, if he is right?
When we see and analyse such matters based on blind hate or blind love, then we are biased, cuz then we will not ask for logic, for evidence, for law, then we will believe everything true or false against an individual or group whom we hate, and reject everything logical against an individual or group whom we love or follow, this is called idiocy indeed..
Again about dark web.. no one denies it, and yes a through brutal investigation and punishment must be needed in this regard..
But Shahid masood case or claims regarging Kasur incident are different, specific & direct (accusing specific people), either they are true or false, and in both cases justice must be done, and lets hope that SC with go to the depths of it as argued by CJP.

Agar hum nay sach aur jhoot may tafreeq na ki, agar hum nay jhootay ilzamat ki factories ko band nahi kia, tu believe me is mulk may kisi admi ki including Judges,lawyers, Politicians, Journalists, soldiers, ordinary person etc., kisi ki izzat mehfooz nahi rahay gi, jaisay k already ho raha ha, log bay izzat hotay rahan gay, zaleel hotay rahan gay aur jhootay ilzam laganay walay ko koi nahi poochay ga..
Logon ko takleef us waqt hua karay gi jab un pe ya un k favorites ko like leader/politicians ko yeh sehna paray ga, dosron ki takleef ya insult pe tu log hans hi laitay han..

Who is saying there is no violent child pornography in this world or pakistan, who is denying the dark web? ?
Who says that don't do any investigation and ignore all this matter as it is?
Fact of the matter is yes, all these crimes exist worldwide, and there must be thorough investigation under the supervision of honourable Supreme Court and all involved along with there masters must get heaviest punishment..
But understand this, its a different matter altogether...why? ?
Because Shahid Masood's allegations are very specific, the topic of thread is about Shahid masood's specific and direct allegations (the allegations for which Shahid Masood claimed to be in possession of all evidences, evidences which deserve more investigation)...
He says that the culprit of Kasur murder is a part of violent child pornographic racket plus a federal minister is involved in this racket, now these are very specific/direct accusations, so naturally court will ask evidence from him along with investigation to his claims ordered by SC by forming a new JIT..
Now who is idiot? what is the definition of idiocy?
Who is idiot? The one who says, as per law person who has accused someone, the onus to prove it with solid evidence lies on him plus all of Shahid Masood's accusations must be investigated and if proven right all culprits must be punished, but if proven otherwise Shahid Masood must be made a harrowing example for false journalism as per Law..
Or the one who believes Shahid Masood or people like him blindly, for whatever reasons, and not able to see that Shahid masood is not able provide a single evidence for his claims in the court, calling it a developing story..??? plus not able to see that those accounts provided by Shahid Masood the SC called them fake in today's proceeding...unko hawai dawon pe yaqeen ha, baghair kisi saboot k..
They are not able to see that Shahid Masood said in his program to hang him, if his allegations proven wrong, but now in court saying i will escape like Rao Anwar on private plane?, they are not able to understand that why shahid masood is deviating from his claims and talking irrelevant things inside court, if he is right?
When we see and analyse such matters based on blind hate or blind love, then we are biased, cuz then we will not ask for logic, for evidence, for law, then we will believe everything true or false against an individual or group whom we hate, and reject everything logical against an individual or group whom we love or follow, this is called idiocy indeed..
Again about dark web.. no one denies it, and yes a through brutal investigation and punishment must be needed in this regard..
But Shahid masood case or claims regarging Kasur incident are different, specific & direct (accusing specific people), either they are true or false, and in both cases justice must be done, and lets hope that SC with go to the depths of it as argued by CJP.

In Panama Case, the onus of proof wasn't on the journalists who released the leaks? It was the JIT that discovered far more evidence that wasn't part of the Panama leaks! What came out of that investigation was revealed over the case, not on the first day. Hence that was a developing story too!

Shahid Masood was directed to the information he has, for SC to take action and form a JIT where more evidence will be collected. CJP also made another comment re changing the direction of the investigation (read it as 'an investigation that is carried out with foreign LEAs).

Shahid Masood will present the evidence to the JIT, CJP never asked him to give the evidence to the court in last two proceedings. How you interpret what Dr has done is up to you ... but end result / outcome is a powerful JIT directly under the SC that will now investigate the crime and that's what matters!

Do you have a problem with a SC formed JIT investigating this heinous crime?

No problem at all..
As i said earlier this matter must be investigated thoroughly..
I said either Shahid masood's allegations are true or false, in both case justice must be done.. simple.
But why court today called Shahid Masood's accounts as fake? why Shahid masood is talking irrelevant things in court and snubbed by court for this?
Why shahid masood saying in court that he will escape like Rao anwar on a private plane.
Why is he not able to provide evidence which according to him he posses?
About developing story, plz. don't mix two things. why?
Because Shahid Masood said
"Me jo keh raha hon buhat zimmaydari say keh raha hon aur meray paas evidence ha, aur court mujhay phansi day day agar me jhoota sabit hon."
He claimed to have 80 % of evidence, but now..
its a developing story...
and sorry you are wrong, the court did asked for proof from Shahid masood in today's hearing here...
https://www.samaa.tv/pakistan/2018/01/shahid-masood-zainab-father-hearing/

CJP to Masood: Provide evidence

Meanwhile, a clip of Dr Shahid Masood's media talk outside the Supreme Court was played during the hearing. Justice Nisar told Dr Masood that he needs to prove his allegations. He further warned him that his claims can affect the proceedings of the case. "You had claimed that the suspect had 37 bank accounts," said the CJP. "You need to provide evidence."

During the hearing, Dr Shahid Masood argued that Imran was not the only suspect and that a cover is being provided to the gang. According to him, the DNA testing and post-mortem were not done correctly. "Did doctors carry out the post-mortem investigations?" asked Dr Masood.

Instead of providing evidence to back his claims, Dr Masood went on to question the CJP. "You also keep on visiting hospitals," he said to the CJP.

The court cautioned him against taking investigations into his own hands. "These are matters pertaining to the investigation," said the CJP. "Your claims are based on assumptions." He was directed to refrain from saying things that could negatively impact the investigations. You need to stick to your point and not deviate into unnecessary discussion, the court told Dr Masood. "You should stick to your allegations," the CJP told him. "The accounts you mentioned do not exist. You have failed to prove your allegations so far."

No problem at all..
As i said earlier this matter must be investigated thoroughly..
I said either Shahid masood's allegations are true or false, in both case justice must be done.. simple.
But why court today called Shahid Masood's accounts as fake? why Shahid masood is talking irrelevant things in court and snubbed by court for this?
Why shahid masood saying in court that he will escape like Rao anwar on a private plane.
Why is he not able to provide evidence which according to him he posses?
About developing story, plz. don't mix two things. why?
Because Shahid Masood said
"Me jo keh raha hon buhat zimmaydari say keh raha hon aur meray paas evidence ha, aur court mujhay phansi day day agar me jhoota sabit hon."
He claimed to have 80 % of evidence, but now..
its a developing story...
and sorry you are wrong, the court did asked for proof from Shahid masood in today's hearing here...
https://www.samaa.tv/pakistan/2018/01/shahid-masood-zainab-father-hearing/

CJP to Masood: Provide evidence

Meanwhile, a clip of Dr Shahid Masood's media talk outside the Supreme Court was played during the hearing. Justice Nisar told Dr Masood that he needs to prove his allegations. He further warned him that his claims can affect the proceedings of the case. "You had claimed that the suspect had 37 bank accounts," said the CJP. "You need to provide evidence."

During the hearing, Dr Shahid Masood argued that Imran was not the only suspect and that a cover is being provided to the gang. According to him, the DNA testing and post-mortem were not done correctly. "Did doctors carry out the post-mortem investigations?" asked Dr Masood.

Instead of providing evidence to back his claims, Dr Masood went on to question the CJP. "You also keep on visiting hospitals," he said to the CJP.

The court cautioned him against taking investigations into his own hands. "These are matters pertaining to the investigation," said the CJP. "Your claims are based on assumptions." He was directed to refrain from saying things that could negatively impact the investigations. You need to stick to your point and not deviate into unnecessary discussion, the court told Dr Masood. "You should stick to your allegations," the CJP told him. "The accounts you mentioned do not exist. You have failed to prove your allegations so far."

I don't care if SM can't provide any proof, even Panama Papers proofs needed to be validated through thorough investigations.

JIT is investigating the crime and that's what matters.

He said 'I do not have the evidence on me RIGHT NOW' ... and look at how media has twisted it as 'he claims he doesn't have any evidence' :lol:

Yeah.. everyday is a new day.. everyday I go to bed with so many thoughts in my mind.. I hope he will prove himself..

He said 'I do not have the evidence on me RIGHT NOW' ... and look at how media has twisted it as 'he claims he doesn't have any evidence' :lol:
Ok Shahid has the evidence... right..
he must present that evidence in the court or JIT, so that investigation by new JIT moves fast and culprits be punished..
Why is he not presenting the evidence even after asked by the court multiple times, why he called it a developing story, if he possesses the evidence...
He must not carry the evidence all the time, but definitely carry it to the court... simple

Ok Shahid has the evidence... right..
he must present that evidence in the court or JIT, so that investigation by new JIT moves fast and culprits be punished

In his programs he's already said that he will present the evidence to the JIT formed by SC. So now he has to.

Go ahead Dr Sahib, mobati mafia ki chikhein nikal dein bs

In his programs he's already said that he will present the evidence to the JIT formed by SC. So now he has to.
But when he first claimed he said i will present it into the court, my question is why is he not presenting that evidence to the court, when court is asking for evidence directly... What is the issue/problem in presenting evidence directly to the Supreme
Court?
But Ok even if he present his evidence to JIT, it will be good, Lets c if he do that or play games there too...
Sir evidence say hi baat banay gi, Shahid masood Court may jaey ya JIT, evidence har jaga provide kerna paray ga, cuz as per Law Evidence ilzam laganay walay ki zimmaydaari ha, This Law is same & consistent for everyone, everywhere and in all circumstances...

But when he first claimed he said i will present it into the court, my question is why is he not presenting that evidence to the court, when court is asking for evidence directly... What is the issue/problem in presenting evidence directly to the Supreme
Court?
But Ok even if he present his evidence to JIT, it will be good, Lets c if he do that or play games there too...
Sir evidence say hi baat banay gi, Shahid masood Court may jaey ya JIT, evidence har jaga provide kerna paray ga, cuz as per Law Evidence ilzam laganay walay ki zimmaydaari ha, This Law is same & consistent for everyone, everywhere and in all circumstances...

CJP did not ask him to handover the evidence to the court - find any such statement/demand by CJP in the last two proceedings!!

Evidence submission is to SC formed JIT. Supreme court can't do the investigations to check/verify the evidence, hence the judges did not ask for evidence to be submitted to the court. Investigations is for the JIT. And just because you wish for the evidence to be submitted by Dr to the court, it won't.

Dr made an accusation in the court, so next step now is the evidence to support that accusation to be submitted to the JIT.

In Panama Case, the onus of proof wasn't on the journalists who released the leaks?

In Panama leaks, the journalist's story was backed by leaked records of law firms, in SM case nothing is there till now to back his story. He should have gone to court with evidences to back his claim.