Zainab case: Shahid Masood claims regarding ‘serial killer’ are baseless: intelligence sources

Yes Bad SC good SC bad Rao good Rao, I can feel your concerns.
BTW the first JIT which was formed to investigate the case was helped by our all agencies including nobel one. They are so dumb and blind jahil couldn’t find anything else, Right?
@Ahmet Pasha

Yaar everyone is concerned because of earlier Kasur scandal, where children and their parents are getting threats everyday and no one is taking any notice of it..

Yes Bad SC good SC bad Rao good Rao, I can feel your concerns.
BTW the first JIT which was formed to investigate the case was helped by our all agencies including nobel one. They are so dumb and blind jahil couldn’t find anything else, Right?
@Ahmet Pasha

View attachment 450381
Feel the heat doc you are not holy cow

The case is simple, if Shahid masood or anyone thinks that State Bank is lying and accounts are real as alleged shahid masood then they have to prove their allegations as asked by CJP.
No one can be called guilty based on the bases of assumptions, its simple logic, very easy to understand, if one is not biased...

Yaar everyone is concerned because of earlier Kasur scandal, where children and their parents are getting threats everyday and no one is taking any notice of it..

Now that CJP has taken notice, a new JIT has been formed, now Shahid Masood and others accusing, blaming, forming new theories have open field to prove their claims plus the JIT will itself investigate the matter...
its a simple matter, if Shahid Masood's claims are true then the culprits and their masters must be hanged, and if false then masood and likes of him must be made a harrowing example for false journalism..
till now its seems Shahid masood possesses no proof and this matter is like some of his earlier false theories....

Zainab is dead, and so is our ghairat. Sher zindabad!

Nahi yaar, Dr. Shahid must present evidences. He said even yesterday that he has seen everything and is 2000% sure..

He even said that he has seen videos of Pakistani children on dark web.. What's stopping him from providing the link to public now? I think there are enough learned people in Pakistan who can investigate this crime along with Dr. Shahid..

I don't know what is he waiting for..

Now that CJP has taken notice, a new JIT has been formed, now Shahid Masood and others accusing, blaming, forming new theories have open field to prove their claims plus the JIT will itself investigate the matter...
its a simple matter, if Shahid Masood's claims are true then the culprits and their masters must be hanged, and if false then masood and likes of him must be made a harrowing example for false journalism..
till now its seems Shahid masood possesses no proof and this matter is like some of his earlier false theories....

That's fine.. but the new JIT is not investigating Kasur Scandal.. which is a better case to follow rather than Zainab's.

A hockey match

By: Brigadier (r) Shaukat Qadir

A tale commonly told in our childhood was about a brilliant student, H, of extremely humble background, who was weak in English. Another student, a few years senior, took him under his wing to tutor. H’s progress was remarkable but he was still weak in essay composition. In a mock exam before he sat for his matriculation, H was asked to write on ‘a hockey match’.

His effort was merely satisfactory. So the tutor rewrote it for H to study. But H decided to learn the tutor’s effort by rote. When H sat for his actual exam, the topic for an essay was ‘A Journey by Bus’. H wrote that he was taking a trip to meet his family in Lahore by bus.

The bus broke down enroute, close to a college playing field where a hockey match was in progress, and then H went on to write the essay he had learnt by heart. H scored a B+ in English as well; with an A for his essay. The lesson here was not that H cheated; which he had, but that he had connected dots so as to make his effort relevant to the allocated topic.

It seems to me that, these days, everybody wants to get by, while narrating his/her own hockey match, verbally or in writing, without connecting dots to make the effort relevant. What is worse is that no one seems to care. Perhaps they think their audiences are fools. Ironically, this phenomenon is not confined to our domestic scene but seems to have spread to the entire globe.

The Trump administration is leading the way, for all his allies to his hockey match. Our government and analysts are still trying to reason. I wonder when they will understand that as part of the ‘China Containment Policy’, it suits the US and its allies to destabilise the region. They are well underway in Afghanistan. Trump is cooking up excuses to trash the US nuclear deal with Iran. Other co-signature countries are breathlessly awaiting progress.

And this leaves Pakistan the linchpin for success of the CPEC. It matters not whether there is a Haqqani or a Haqqani follower anywhere on Pakistan soil. US drones will kill and accuse Pakistan of harbouring a ‘US enemy’. It matters not whether the target is located within a refugee compound or in open spaces; wherever it chooses, the US will place its opponent’s goal posts and claim a goal.

Pakistan government and military need to figure out their policy under the ‘given’ US strategy, because US allies are not only present in Europe but have expanded to Middle East as well as Down Under. So Pakistan needs to come up with an adequate response.

It’s our domestic scene that amazes me. Nawaz Sharif continues his un-sharif ways with a slight difference. His accusations are now almost exclusively focused on the judiciary, and the deep state seems to have gone behind the Sharif scene. And his believes that the public can be his judiciary and jury is amazingly silly.

Imran continues dribbling his ball headed towards some imaginary goal. He was surviving targeting the Sharif brethren. I wonder why he had to join the silly Sheikh in heaping curses on the parliament. The parliament might consist of individuals who deserve every bit of what this duo said, but it is the house of public representatives; the symbol of the people’s will. The un-worthy Sheikh is hardly a good example for anyone, even the Khan, to follow.

As if members of royalty were not enough, now even commoners want their own hockey match. Dr Shahid Masood, a TV anchor, went on air to ‘uncover’ a huge international conspiracy; in which, the suspect of Zainab’s murder, Imran was actually part of an international child pornography and sex ring and enjoyed patronage of someone in the cabinet.

Masood styles himself Dr. so he must have a doctorate for something. It certainly can’t be English, since for a considerable period he billed himself as ‘the most opinionated’ person. He obviously was unaware of what opinionated meant; though, if he knew, he would have deserved full marks for honesty. Judging by Masood’s TV performances, including the recent accusations, his degree also can’t be in ethics of journalism.

Our chief judicial activist, the CJ has got so used to frequent suo moto(s) that he couldn’t resist this temptation too and, has discovered to his chagrin (I hope), that poor Imran Ali doesn’t have a single bank account, let alone the 30 odd Masood spoke of so authoritatively. I hope there is something the CJ can do about Masood; perhaps for ‘bearing false witness’.

And finally there is the CJ who also seems to have picked up a hockey stick. He seems hell-bent on bettering the precedent set by Iftikhar Muhammed Chaudhry and interfere in matters of governance as well. But what worries me is that he also seems inclined to join the motley crowd of those who talk too much.

Everybody knows that ‘the more frequently one opens one’s mouth, the more likely it is that one puts one’s foot in it’. He did but, to his credit, his apology was prompt. I know neither of them but, I am told by those who do, that, unlike Chaudhry, the current CJ is a jurist. Therefore, I only hope he endeavours only to exceed Chaudhry in the quantity of his Suo Moto(s) and not in the quality of his judgments.

Come to think of it and considering the quality of those who man our political horizon, suo moto(s) by a jurist might be Pakistan’s sole hope for good governance in the interim period.

The writer is a retired brigadier. He is also former vice president and founder of the Islamabad Policy Research Institute (IPRI)

https://dailytimes.com.pk/189928/a-hockey-match/

Some important info about murderer Imran Ali, what neighbours have to say...

story4.gif

Bhai there are two ways to walk throughout in this saga the Govt version or non government one i.e opposition. I am not gonna believe both as both are corrupt to core. As an observer I put all the blame on society we are living that’s come from the seeds of corruption now become a giant tree.
Would I believe the first Kasur’s children abuse count was 287 or 12? The story related with it was the group of a children by their own little “ over fancy play “ did and record all the game while among them were few captains “ leaders “ of teams? Or I believe some “ Ba Assar “ personalities were back on that game?
There is not one or two or three “ Twelve “ Zenab type incidents record in Kasur, but news come on top after Kainat case by media and gone un notice. Bet on, if Zaneb’s parents were not Mureed of TuQ this 12th one also not come up.
Police be under Punjab Balochistan KP or Sind is Core problem whoever govern them.
I again put all the blame of this fkn sick corrupt society we are living and from that we have police and our justice system and accountability come up.
Ika dukka achey log bhi hain no doubt.

Zainab is dead, and so is our ghairat. Sher zindabad!
May I correct?
Zaneb Asama are dead so as two kids in Karachi by seminary clerics SO our society.
Pakistan Zinabad.

Bhai there are two ways to walk throughout in this saga the Govt version or non government one i.e opposition. I am not gonna believe both as both are corrupt to core. As an observer I put all the blame on society we are living that’s come from the seeds of corruption now become a giant tree.
Would I believe the first Kasur’s children abuse count was 287 or 12? The story related with it was the group of a children by their own little “ over fancy play “ did and record all the game while among them were few captains “ leaders “ of teams? Or I believe some “ Ba Assar “ personalities were back on that game?
There is not one or two or three “ Twelve “ Zenab type incidents record in Kasur, but news come on top after Kainat case by media and gone un notice. Bet on, if Zaneb’s parents were not Mureed of TuQ this 12th one also not come up.
Police be under Punjab Balochistan KP or Sind is Core problem whoever govern them.
I again put all the blame of this fkn sick corrupt society we are living and from that we have police and our justice system and accountability come up.

You are right.. our society is corrupt to the core..

Haven't we heard the news yesterday that a paralyzed child was provided to beggars by his own parents to earn money and the chief beggar forgot to collect that little paralyzed child from the begging spot, and was killed by stray dogs on the road..

Tooo many theories and nooo professional morally sound teams to seperate truth from falsehood.

May I correct?
Zaneb Asama are dead so as two kids in Karachi by seminary clerics SO our society.
Pakistan Zinabad.
True now only a mass, bloody cleanup or the mahdi(direct intervention God) will save us.

Don't know how to post the link but news coming that the journalists in attendance were unanimous in asking for pardon for Dr. Sahab even if his news was proven as fake and/or ill-informed. A good gesture must be plauded.

You are right.. our society is corrupt to the core..

Haven't we heard the news yesterday that a paralyzed child was provided to beggars by his own parents to earn money and the chief beggar forgot to collect that little paralyzed child from the begging spot, and was killed by stray dogs on the road..
That’s horrible, may Mehdi ES come to this nation NOW Ameen. Opps sorry this “ society “ as we so sensitive on words of Nation and Ummah. If we can’t do nothing bro but can pray to Almighty Allah for forgiveness and help.

Tooo many theories and nooo professional morally sound teams to seperate truth from falsehood.

True now only a mass, bloody cleanup or the mahdi(direct intervention God) will save us.
You read my mind? About Mehdi ES I just post same even not reading your this post.

Well, he failed to present any proof to SC, and news is that SC give him remaining day to do Apologies or face court verdict.
He saying it’s a “ developing “ story etc etc, Abbasi Arif Bhatti and Hamid Mir tried to convince him but.......

Shahid masood is claiming that its a developing story... wow
i mean how anyone can believe him...?
He has claimed something, claimed he has all the evidence, accused a federal minister, the matter is in the court, court is asking about evidence again & again, and what shahid masood has to say???
its a developing story..
Check the video.. Kashif abbasi and hamid mir saying that Shahid masood claims, its a developing story...
its amazing when people believe such a man, just because of their political biases...

The pond is really very muddy...and the fish ever more elusive...and the fisherman corrupt to his core.