TLP - Ittna Sannata Kyon Hai, Bhai? / Brother, Why There Is So Much Silence?

Mullahs have more public power
Unlike Political leaders followers,mullahs followers can take anyone s life at any time if mullah asks him to.

Mullahs followers are ready to sacrifice Pakistan if their mullahs tell them to destroy Pakistan.View attachment 854349

Mullahs have alot of ignorance inside them aswell. We cannot deny that. In the western world we have people dressing like the west, walk, talk, culture, everything is the same but they claim they want to do jihad against them lol.

Madrassa system has failed them.
There needs a change in system so that some tolerance develops in them.

An education system with some scientific touch and peaceful inter sects debate environment should be developed to make Islamic scholars tolerant towards other sect people and carry out out of box thinking to cope with modern challenges Islam/Muslims are facing in this modern world

Madrassa system has failed them.
There needs a change in system so that some tolerance develops in them.

An education system with some scientific touch and peaceful inter sects debate environment should be developed to make Islamic scholars tolerant towards other sect people and carry out out of box thinking to cope with modern challenges Islam/Muslims are facing in this modern world

Agree but to be frank I've been Pakistan loads of times and I've met 1000s of Pakistani born who live in the west, they are not religious but they also have similar mentality. The problem is the whole Pakistani system, everything is corrupt to the core. We need to bring back the elite education system which the British destroyed, we need justice, value, moral, ethics, history, maths, science, technology, art etc to be taught. At the moment those who are the biggest liers have the most respect, the quiet peaceful nice people are known as useless.

During PTI government a new Maddrassa board was established. Nizam ul Maddaris

You will like what they teach, subjects such as English, geometry, spirituality, ethics, history, sports, ICT etc have been added.

Before TLP we had Jamat Ulema e Pakistan, it was one of the biggest Islamic party in Pakistan, they had educated and sensible ulema and it was the same party which in 1946 held a conference in lahore to support Allama Iqbal ideology and fight for Pakistan independent. After 1970s they disappeared because the Saudi funded hardliners were promoted by the Pakistani state/military. Now who is to blame for spreading hatred, sects in Pakistan? Who is responsible for dividing the Muslims?

The open blasphemous remarks by Indian politicians in the media against Islam forced many Muslim countries to register their protest and condemnation, which even forced the Indian government on the back foot.

One thing is seemed very irritating in the Pakistan scenario:
TLP which always shows her face as the most loyal 'Islamic' party to Islam and Prophet Muhammad SAW is criminally silent in registering their protest. Even they didn't claim to ouster the Indian High Commissioner and sever all diplomatic links with India.

Last time, they were very active against France and wanted to expel the French Ambassador, for the purpose even they adopted the path of violence.

My questions are:
  • Is this party really a loyal party as it claims?
  • A pawn of the establishment for arm twisting - as and when required by the establishment to reign the political parties?
ڈنڈا کا مو لو ی

They are banned from any media coverage

On social media if you live in Pakistan, you will see they create trends every now and then

Pakistani media isn’t interested in showcasing issues related to Muslims or common people.

Mullahs have more public power
Unlike Political leaders followers,mullahs followers can take anyone s life at any time if mullah asks him to.

Mullahs followers are ready to sacrifice Pakistan if their mullahs tell them to destroy Pakistan.View attachment 854349
You d**key mind. What he said is very clear. Don't pretend to be an intellect.

We don't care about anything when it come to THE FINAL PROPHET HAZRAT MUHAMMAD (SAW). Anything mean anything!
No one has power Islam has it's own power!

Too many p!g$h!t$ when it comes to Islam.

that withdrawal of PTI was done on behest of the establishment that is now your father! PDM's father. meean nawaj's father. secondly your own tooei party supported that PTM by trying to bring them to punjab. remember that? ofcourse you will have memory lapse on it now!

Are you talking about about fawad chdry and comments on ranjit singh? well that alone shows that you are a deceiving scum. what about jaag punjabi jaag and many other punjabi related s#it from your own tooei party? didn't that speaker assembly from tooei party say that any punjabi that votes for IK is a traitor?

your yadri di massi mussebath used to say that zardari imran pahi pahi. well look at it now because its meean nawaj and nikka meean lifting zardari's balls!! NOT IK.

any other league chawal, league yahvian and league bongian you want to bleet out?

You can peddle the excuse of establishment all you like and want. There is no need for PTM when PTI CM KPK is threatening secession from Pakistan to join Afghanistan.

PTI has been inciting sectarian violence in the country by constantly agitating the masses and playing one sect against the other.

You can peddle the excuse of establishment all you like and want. There is no need for PTM when PTI CM KPK is threatening secession from Pakistan to join Afghanistan.

PTI has been inciting sectarian violence in the country by constantly agitating the masses and playing one sect against the other.
stop being a clown+court jester of tooei khandan, a minstrel+troubadour(bhand+merasi) to the amritsari kabaria's.

you are a despicable individual that peddles lies and suffers from selective amnesia. because in the past you have done your bhand mearsi pona and exited the conversation.

now show me where PTI has been instigating sectarian violence?
don't be a poo stain in meean nawaj's shawal/patloon and show where CM KPK said that! BECAUSE. PDM has threatened the federation of Pakistan. peepee with sindudesh. ttptm+achakzai+anp+diesel have threatened with loy afghanistan. your party, tooei party with greater punjab!

stop being a clown+court jester of tooei khandan, a minstrel+troubadour(bhand+merasi) to the amritsari kabaria's.

you are a despicable individual that peddles lies and suffers from selective amnesia. because in the past you have done your bhand mearsi pona and exited the conversation.

now show me where PTI has been instigating sectarian violence?
don't be a poo stain in meean nawaj's shawal/patloon and show where CM KPK said that! BECAUSE. PDM has threatened the federation of Pakistan. peepee with sindudesh. ttptm+achakzai+anp+diesel have threatened with loy afghanistan. your party, tooei party with greater punjab!

PTI has tried its very best to have TLP and JUIF pitted against each other knowing full well the complexities of the multiethnic nation.

The secessionist will face the full brute force of the law.

PTI has tried its very best to have TLP and JUIF pitted against each other knowing full well the complexities of the multiethnic nation.

The secessionist will face the full brute force of the law.
that shows the kind of kazab you are! diesel even came ouit in support of tlp against PTI!

how do you manage to exist?

that shows the kind of kazab you are! diesel even came ouit in support of tlp against PTI!

how do you manage to exist?

Senior muhib e watan politician Mr. Fazlur Rehman understands the intricacies of government and challenges of the multi ethnic modern nation state.

The country is riding a lucky wave as she dodges one conspiracy to the other from secessionists.

Senior muhib e watan politician Mr. Fazlur Rehman understands the intricacies of government and challenges of the multi ethnic modern nation state.

The country is riding a lucky wave as she dodges one conspiracy to the other from secessionists.
Haha so your Maulana Diesel slave. You are even worse than Patwari slave

what a farce. you support the very cancer that works against Pakistan i.e diesel munafiq and have the nerve, the cheek and audacity to make criticism upon others.