TLP - Ittna Sannata Kyon Hai, Bhai? / Brother, Why There Is So Much Silence?

you are seriously asking @El Sidd ?

He deleted his post after realising how detached he is from situation on the ground.

PTI will fail in their quest to divide and conquer tactics using ethnic and sectarianism denominations.

The newly installed government should distance itself from the oppressive tactics against TLP.

they actually did gave a call for protest last week, few roads in my city was blocked..... don't know about other cities though...but there was a call from leadership for protest on wednesday or thursday last week!

Actually TLP did protest:

Indeed, it seems they got a media black-out as most of the tweets, statements are also from their own media cell/wing.
Further, on the issue of 'visit to Israel', I was unable to find their voice in the media, though maybe they had registered their opinion in their own media cell/wing.

One of my wishes is to see when PTI coming into power (BIG IF) is to go after these establishment created stooges.

MQM, TLP, BAP. They are arms of establishment through which they spread fear and manage elections.

What about JI, JD, SSP, LJ, JM, ASWJ, Lal Masjid, JUI, TJ, TTP?

To those who keep saying TLP is establishment party, before everyone was saying they are foreign agents, then terrorists and now establishment/army supported. Make your mind up 😆

He deleted his post after realising how detached he is from situation on the ground.

PTI will fail in their quest to divide and conquer tactics using ethnic and sectarianism denominations.

The newly installed government should distance itself from the oppressive tactics against TLP.
you are a vagrant scum and an oxymoron to everything that you puke out! you mirror everything that you finger PTI for. I haven't forgotten the PDM's ethnic cards whether its tooei party (which you support) and its punjabi zealotry. peepee and its sindhi zealotry! anp, diesel, that taki wrapping clown and ptm playing pastun zealots!

before taking a dump on this forum think it through.

you are a vagrant scum and an oxymoron to everything that you puke out! you mirror everything that you finger PTI for. I haven't forgotten the PDM's ethnic cards whether its tooei party (which you support) and its punjabi zealotry. peepee and its sindhi zealotry! anp, diesel, that taki wrapping clown and ptm playing pastun zealots!

before taking a dump on this forum think it through.

PTM - PTI withdrew its candidate to allow them a greater role.
Racial supremacy - Warrior race and Punjabi supremacy doctrine by information minister of PTI.
PPP- PTI would not have formed a government with PPP support.

Apart from misplaced anger, you are not offering much in the argument.

One things all these cleanshave, molvi haters indirectly agree on is , that only ulemas/molvi have their emotion and love attached to religious cause (reason of their expectations from tlp and other religious parties) while these cleanshaves pro pti/pmln/ppp are free from all their commitment towards islam.

Tlp is very much active but munafiqs can never be satisfied! and these donkeyss spreading propagenda against tlp are munafiq of highest order because their issue is not tlp but ppl seeking religious Supremacy in that currupt piece of a nation where these dirty cleanshave work as slave of west for couples of dollars .

Cleanshave elites(socalled educated and almost mulhid) only goal is self preservasion of their currupt baldi ABBus/ uncles OR other currupt relatives,most probably ayyaash, sharabi kababi so they can keep ruling this Nation for eternity. These ppl are remanents of colonial Powers and need to be taken Care of ,otherways Pakistan Will never progress and Will most probably break apart while these rats jump the ship towards their abbus in Engeland and America.

To those who keep saying TLP is establishment party, before everyone was saying they are foreign agents, then terrorists and now establishment/army supported. Make your mind up 😆
Hahah these ppl dont even know how to twist things !:pakistan:

PTM - PTI withdrew its candidate to allow them a greater role.
Racial supremacy - Warrior race and Punjabi supremacy doctrine by information minister of PTI.
PPP- PTI would not have formed a government with PPP support.

Apart from misplaced anger, you are not offering much in the argument.
that withdrawal of PTI was done on behest of the establishment that is now your father! PDM's father. meean nawaj's father. secondly your own tooei party supported that PTM by trying to bring them to punjab. remember that? ofcourse you will have memory lapse on it now!

Are you talking about about fawad chdry and comments on ranjit singh? well that alone shows that you are a deceiving scum. what about jaag punjabi jaag and many other punjabi related s#it from your own tooei party? didn't that speaker assembly from tooei party say that any punjabi that votes for IK is a traitor?

your yadri di massi mussebath used to say that zardari imran pahi pahi. well look at it now because its meean nawaj and nikka meean lifting zardari's balls!! NOT IK.

any other league chawal, league yahvian and league bongian you want to bleet out?

All of these terrorist groups are on the payroll of the Sharif network.

1655377711219.png

yeh jo TLP jesi begarti ha isky peechy wardi ha

It's better to keep your mouth shut or we know how to deal with you.
Isi wrdi k sr py uchal rhy thy 4 sal sy ab... soj! hy na? aur s*jy gi don wory

PTI: Seat Adjustment, Lets join us and get x seats, Take a senator seat
TLP: Middle Finger😄😄😄

Typicall cleanshave molvi haters and western educated and loyal elite class , whenever they see religious Personality getting traction under the public ,they want to get rid of these leaders.

Now they are trying to murder tlp leadership, i hope saad rizwi and his shura is right but if something happens to them then i hope religious folks think about option like taliban against these criminals ruling pakistan.

View attachment 854300

It's better to keep your mouth shut or we know how to deal with you.
Isi wrdi k sr py uchal rhy thy 4 sal sy ab... soj! hy na? aur s*jy gi don wory

PTI: Seat Adjustment, Lets join us and get x seats, Take a senator seat
TLP: Middle Finger😄😄😄
he is nothing but a pig of bajwa, He and his langrotiay will bark and bite on the orders of bajwa
dont compare these shitty rats with PTI

he is nothing but a pig of bajwa, He and his langrotiay will bark and bite on the orders of bajwa
dont compare these shitty rats with PTI
Hahah only rats are potians who went back into the whole from where they came when the state Just used a lil bit of tear gas. Donkeys Will Never be able to win , you get what you sowed when you butchered religious folk.

The Mullahs have no power

Mullahs have more public power
Unlike Political leaders followers,mullahs followers can take anyone s life at any time if mullah asks him to.

Mullahs followers are ready to sacrifice Pakistan if their mullahs tell them to destroy Pakistan.
IMG_20220616_211724_961.jpg