Time for PDF Awards!!! Rate your top five favorite members!!!

karan.1970
spark
tiki tam tam
muse
gpit
JanjaWeed
asim aquil
ProsperthroughCo-op(or something like that(chinese member) )
:enjoy:

whoever won the award....

296227_243189339066096_243188965732800_755988_682914763_n.jpg

holy sht how can i forget my main man frm bahawalpur RAZPAK!
short term memory loss :agree:
here come Ghajni 2 :rofl:

---------- Post added at 06:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:53 PM ----------

whoever won the award....

296227_243189339066096_243188965732800_755988_682914763_n.jpg
bhai apnay water cooler ki advertisement ka kiya khoob tariqa nikala hai ap nay .... btw shop kaisi ja rai hai ? :rofl:

I went thoroughly through the 10 pages..reading each and every post and as i switched over to the next post my cursor approaching the thank button...thinking my name might be there but that cursor was never pressed....

sad_054.jpg

xD

I went thoroughly through the 10 pages..reading each and every post and as i switched over to the next post my cursor approaching the thank button...thinking my name might be there but that cursor was never pressed....

sad_054.jpg

xD

Koi nahi ... Awards ceremony mai aap sab ko award de dena. :tup:

From page 1 to 10 I found everybody keen to see his/her name in the list... Many like me must be having feelings for not making to final lists :cry:

Jokes apart, my favourite list is pretty long, not possible for me to chose only five members.

Like Spark said, we have to post only 5. Too bad, I cannot judge people for my top 5 list.

But my favorite are (Not in any particular order)

Abu Zulfiqar
Windjammer
Black blood
Bilal haider
Leader
Nabil
TaimiKhan
Zaki
Santro
Irfan Baloch
JonAsad
Jungibaaz
Kakgeta
Super Kaif
Tariq Bin Zayad
Pukhtoon
Mastan Khan
MM Haider
Raheel aka rafael
Astanosh Khan
Don jagur
Fatman17
Aryan B
Muradk
Imran Khan
Mnaushad
Umair P
Antibody
Jana
Aslan
Rafi
PWFI
SMR
SOCOM
Silent ninja
Raptor
doctor09
Pakistani Nationalist

(PS. I Copy Pasted from Pakistani Nationalist :lol: )

Like Spark said, we have to post only 5. Too bad, I cannot judge people for my top 5 list.

But my favorite are (Not in any particular order)

Abu Zulfiqar
Windjammer
Black blood
Bilal haider
Leader
Nabil
TaimiKhan
Zaki
Santro
Irfan Baloch
JonAsad
Jungibaaz
Kakgeta
Super Kaif
Tariq Bin Zayad
Pukhtoon
Mastan Khan
MM Haider
Raheel aka rafael
Astanosh Khan
Don jagur
Fatman17
Aryan B
Muradk
Imran Khan
Mnaushad
Umair P
Antibody
Jana
Aslan
Rafi
PWFI
SMR
SOCOM
Silent ninja
Raptor
doctor09
Pakistani Nationalist

(PS. I Copy Pasted from Pakistani Nationalist :lol: )

My name is "Don Jaguar" :)

people keep talking about Jana - Havent been on here long enough to have the pleasure of seeing her posts but to do over 20,000 one must respect this monumental posting!