Sukhoi-30MKI is India’s fallback fighter

---
Is SA is mad ro acquire ...
typhoone who was beaten by F16?
getting f15 with so big RCS ?
--
either your PAF logic is super cool and rest of world is dumb or vice a versa ..
--
do you want to say F16>f15>eurofigter
--
if are pilot ..
whihc plane you will
choose from above .. why and why not other..
just put facts and figure ...let see what we can see in real stand off
Actually it's some like yourself who have comprehension issues..... is it just the plane that matters or do the tactics, strategy and training counts as well.... if it were just the aircraft, your several times bigger IAF could have decimated the much smaller PAF in the previous wars.....same would apply with Israel against rest of the Arab forces.

LO KAR LO BAAT... Bangaladesh came into existance but still decimation left.... Matlab...Still Virgin. ... :omghaha:

well all 7 pages and almost a 100 posts whats the owtcome

thing is PAF has as of now no real couter to MKI well not even remotely (niether superior tech nor the numebers)and what are we talking about

now as for pakistani fanboys who think there super duper JF17 with its alien tech DSI can take over MKI with AWACs backup need to know that 3 MKIs in a formation and air interception load/role can have (12 BURs + 2 WVRs each) = 36 BVR & 6 WVRs and that too backed by a massive Radars who are working like a "mini awacs" backed again by massive self protection jammers & EW suit and technikalli can take on an entire JF17 or even a F16 squad and before the PAF jets see MKIs they will be in a postion to unleash all there BVRs tell me what & how can PAF stand them

but Muhib Ul Watanee dosent lets pakistani fanboys see it and thats not all deu to a new , strong & nationalistaik NDA/BJP/Modi sarakar at helm indian air forces upgradation is already statrted at a pace which all indians onli dreamt till know

dont worry just wait for a couple of months a lot i mean a lot of so called "good news" is coming for Indianj members (specialli regarding defence forcesupgradation and aquasitions)

Shows how much Delusional people can get. Let's put some sense in to you shall we, about BVR kill probability

This result reflects today's level of technology, in which the within-visual-range (WVR) and beyond-visual-range (BVR) envelopes are separate. A BAE Systems paper from 1996 -- reflecting the UK thinking that led to the adoption of the BAE Systems Meteor AAM for the Typhoon -- points out that a target beyond 40km range "can feel free to maneuver without fear of engagement". This is echoed by Robert Shaw, former US Navy fighter pilot and author of Fighter Combat Tactics. "There is virtually no missile that you can't outmaneuver at maximum range." With today's weapons -- the BAE paper notes -- most MRAMM engagements will take place between 15-40 km range. Older short-range AAMs "lack not only total energy but also missile speed" and are most lethal at ranges under 8 km, according to BAE. Between 8-and-15 km, therefore, there is a "commit zone" where the target can still avoid a merge into close combat if the odds are unfavorable.

http://www.stealthskater.com/Documents/Fighter_1.pdf

LO KAR LO BAAT... Bangaladesh came into existance but still decimation left.... Matlab...Still Virgin. ... :omghaha:
In your case brain dead ..........since you can't comprehend the psyche of the topic at hand.

Really I Asked you Official Source Best You Come With Picture Of Air Refueling or a Picture of F-16 F-22 or Something Lack Authenticity Were Are the Data When you Participated in War games in the Red Flags And I Need official No Bs Articles I posted Some of the Authentic Data of Iaf Participation in Red Flags Through IAf Channels Posted Above If you have Such Data Kindly Post It or Don't Quote Me Again Next time
Let Tell you What's An official Data Is From Iaf Channels
Exercise Red Flag 2008-4 / Su-30MKI vs F-15, F-16, F-22
Exercise Cope India 04

You want official claim. Let's get you one. Chinese are deeply impressed by PAF aggressive combat style

Pak-China joint air exercise ‘Shaheen-III’ concludes

JF-17 pitted against SU-27. It achieved favourable results: JF-17 program Director verbatim quote

JF-17 pitted against J-10 this year: Chinese are deeply impressed by aggressive PAF combat style.

If this is JF-17 pilots skill level, than no wonder what F-16 pilots can achieve.

Yes MKI is superior, but can it escape HMDS wrath in WVR despite it's amazing manuverability ?

@Windjammer Do you think in worst case senario PAF will have Sino Flankers available to handle IAF threat?? I m asking because PAF top notch pilots are flying them in China since some time.

Another one. :rofl:

So by your jammed logic, no kill, no worth. F-16 is better than F22. :tsk:
Albeit Indians like to ape it as Raptor of the East, By your idiotic assessment, does MKI comes anywhere near the F-22..... :haha:

Do your jammed logic see any difference between equating and using name as symbolism? Pity comprehensive skill. :tsk:

---
--
do you want to say F16>f15>eurofigter
--
if are pilot ..
whihc plane you will
choose from above .. why and why not other..
just put facts and figure ...let see what we can see in real stand off

Laurie Hilditch, head of future capabilities at Eurofighter, says the modification kit should give the aircraft the sort of “knife-fight in a phone box” turning capability enjoyed by rivals such as Boeing’s F/A-18E/F or the Lockheed Martin F-16, without sacrificing the transonic and supersonic high-energy agility inherent to its delta wing-canard configuration.

Adding leading edge root extensions and extended trailing edge flaps, and reshaping the side-of-cockpit ILS antennae covers as 70° delta strakes should improve the aircraft’s agility for close-quarters combat.

Eurofighter: new aerodynamics set for 2014 test flight - 6/25/2014 - Flight Global

If PAF F-16 fleeced Euro fighters in WVR combat, then why it is amusing for Indians?

Then those MKI pilots must have been stupid who got thrashed by the RAF Typhoons.

Why? Typhoon is a better plane than MKI in most aspects related to combat. Plus RAF is well trained.

On the contrary the Typhoons beaten by the PAF F-16s were flown in one case by the Italians

Details about the Italian exercise?

and more recently by Saudi air force, incidentally in the same exercise PAF also fleeced some Saudi F-15s as well.

It doesn't matter whether the Saudis got F-15, Typhoon, F-35 or F-22. They will lose no matter what. I hope
RSAF gets into an exercise with IAF soon. Anyway, in terms of air exercises, Red Flag and Cope India are
really the benchmark for world level and regional level respectively.

Darling ...Here Funda is Simple...CHINI has to sell their Toys to you... TO TAREEF TO BANTI HAI.

Hindi Bhai, To phir, We could say the same, Amreeki Wants to get more funding from congress,, say they had to makeup claims about Indian so called " MKI UPPER HAND"... See what i'm trying to imply here?