Srinagar encounter ends, militant manages to escape

Worst than Monkeys-infiltration across the border.It is pure human jealousy and envy that brings about such adventurism.Events like 26/11/2009 in Mumbai arose from pure envy by the Pakistani establishment. I remember many Pakistani persons in contact in colleges were saying that India was getting a lot of attention and a BBC documentary was on at the time.Now record number of tourists from within the country and overseas are flocking to Kashmir valley bringing joy and smile on the faces of traders and businesses-therefore uncontrolled hatred and envy by the Pakistani establishment led by the so called militants are keeping the border on fire. Such crab mentality will not lead to peace and prosperity in the region.

Baluch are fighting for nationalism secondly more than 85 % Baloch Pakistan only 15 % fighting for freedom and in Baluchistan its Pathans who are in majority Mr

So? Its still a freedom struggle..

They are freedom Fighters Mr they are fighting for freedom of Kashmir and as Muslims we are one and to liberate Kashmir and other Muslim areas it is responsibility of all Muslims to do it and if governments won't do it than Muslims will do it on their own

this is the mind set which make pakistan afghanistan a battle ground of world be happy in bombistan .and hence again proved religion is poison . becasue they are muslims so they are right ? should india wage jihad on sindh as pakistanis tortured killed and force converted to hindus ?

Mr if they would strike Muslims rule is simple they would be struck back Sir where ever Muslims are if they are hit those who hit them would face consequences Mr and forced conversion is against Islam Mr but if they want to give it a try let them try we would hit them back and hit them back really hard Sir

sir kindly tell me that quran says that a muslim cant change his religion ?

its ok that he is no longer a muslim. but why than muslim wanna kill that person ? religion is personal choice.

The muslim who wants to kill the other person who converted is not a real muslim. He is just a terrorist who is hiding his ideology behind Islam

These militants are not too bright are they?

They claim they are fighting for Kashmiris. So they start the insurgency. Soon you have 700,000 troops in a state. It soon broke the back of the insurgency, But then the section of society who suffers the most are Kashmiris.

CORRECTION.

kashmiri women, as thei idiotic husbands either joined the insurgency and was ripped to shreds by the Indians, or the Indian soldiers (the bad apples) committed atrocities on them.

When you mix a two countries with a very backward, superstitious belief fighting for their egos, you tend to get really idiotic outcomes.

the same mindset which poke nose on others matters bring it to knees pakistan . muslims laugh on this stupidity and live in peace money wealth enjoy life while few brainless countries which have nothing to do are doing and paying the price too . this dirty game of jihad jihad killed hundreds of thousands humans and still eating humans . what are you waiting for ? go join lashker e taiba complete 21 day daura al amaa then 3 months daura al khasa and enter in kashmir to kill hindu kaffirs ? in fact 99% of muslims just jihad of bla bla . belive me the day when your gov and army stopped thinking of good bad mujahideen peace will start in south asia . but its look to me very far aas i can even educated people like you still belive in this jihad so keep dying .

its ok that he is no longer a muslim. but why than muslim wanna kill that person ? religion is personal choice.

Why the hell not? For a lot of Muslims, especially the fundamentalists, they have not contributed anything to society except hate and bigotry. When someone contravenes and puts their reason for fanaticism in doubt, they behave in the only way they know.

Murder.

You look at Muslims in Europe. They take welfare from the state, enjoy the freedoms there (except Muslim women) and then they feel guilty about not being a good Muslim and engage in treasonous acts. In a lot of Muslim countries, Muslims bash white people, but can't wait to get to their countries. Once they are in Europe and America, instead of contributing to the society that welcomed them in they segregate themselves and view the society around them with contempt.

biggest joke of century is indian muslims waiting for help from pakistan :omghaha: damn mujhy to jo indian muslim milta hai yehi kehta hai yaar pakistan khatam ho gya . kya pakistani insaan hain ? yaar itny admi maary gaay ? they have mercy on pakistan now people look at you like a cancer patent not a worrier mr .

the same mindset which poke nose on others matters bring it to knees pakistan . muslims laugh on this stupidity and live in peace money wealth enjoy life while few brainless countries which have nothing to do are doing and paying the price too . this dirty game of jihad jihad killed hundreds of thousands humans and still eating humans . what are you waiting for ? go join lashker e taiba complete 21 day daura al amaa then 3 months daura al khasa and enter in kashmir to kill hindu kaffirs ? in fact 99% of muslims just jihad of bla bla . belive me the day when your gov and army stopped thinking of good bad mujahideen peace will start in south asia . but its look to me very far aas i can even educated people like you still belive in this jihad so keep dying .

Mr traitor governments and few secular less than % laugh on this majority those who love Islam believe in Jihad and when ever get chance participate in it and Kashmir would be liberated sooner or later and those who attack Muslims and Islam and figures related to Islam will be taken out

Does that include your Muslim terrorists killing Pakistani muslims on a regular basis in Pakistan. And again Muslim terrorists killing Muslims in Afghanistan on a regular basis ?

biggest joke of century is indian muslims waiting for help from pakistan :omghaha: damn mujhy to jo indian muslim milta hai yehi kehta hai yaar pakistan khatam ho gya . kya pakistani insaan hain ? yaar itny admi maary gaay ? they have mercy on pakistan now people look at you like a cancer patent not a worrier mr .

Mr Muslims in India are slaughtered every second day Mr and one of those who slaughter them become biggest leaders Mr