Rakhine + Assam Join Bangladesh?

They are Indians you silly Lungi, of course they have great affection for themselves. On the other hand, they hate illegal Bangladeshi pole vaulters. And no thanks, lungi and underwear manufacturing , jute farming based Bangladeshi economy won't be a perfect match for the North East.

NE has plenty of electricity generation capacity and potential to export agricultural products.

BD's growing economy needs both electricity and agricultural products. BDs market is very close to NE states and so trade will be quick and efficient.

Also, BD can provide the NE with medicine and consumer goods and easy access via its ports to trade with the outside world.

Get it now genius?

I am sure that democratic India would respect the democratic wish of the people of Assam.

People of Assam has democratically elected a state government and 14 members to Lok Sabha.

maybe they need a real land other than an island where they can have any other eatable with rice like an eggplant(aubergine) instead of the usual macchli with rice:unsure:...you know vegez are famous in India:p:

No thank you :P

Plus, the annexation of Assam might be a wake up call to the other states of the Northeast to resist Indian rule and probaby secede, form their own republics, or even join Bangladesh as well. Plus, the seccession/annexation of the Northeast

This is what Bangladeshi members are going through right now..

8538399_f260.jpg

Annexation....LMAO..:rofl:

Rakhine + Assam into Greater Bangladesh.

The idea is not bad actually, initiate independence movements in these states to its rightful CONCLUSION. :)

no please they are very nice ppl:p: ...we promise on their behalf that there wouldnt be any shortage of veges even then in India after annexing a tini winy part of India with Bangz:bunny:

In anycase bangladesh is gonna drown in the sea in a few decades :P . And then we will send survivors to live happy fulfilling life with burmese .

FREEDOM STRUGGLE IN ASSAM
Freedom struggle in Assam has a unique character of its own. The people of Assam made remarkable contributions at every stage of the freedom movement since 1920 to 1947. The visit of Mahatma Gandhi to the State in 1921 gave fillip to the freedom movement which had already gathered momentum in both valleys of Assam. Kanak Lata Barua, a girl of fifteen years became the first martyr of 1942 revolution. Others who lost their lives for the freedom of the country include - Kushal Konwar, Kamala Miri, Maniram Dewan, Bhogeshwari Phukanani and many others. Some of the notable freedom fighters ,who are still living, deserve recollection by the nation in the 50 years of IndiaÕs Independence.

Are you stupid or what ?This is about Indian Freedom struggle! :omghaha:

In anycase bangladesh is gonna drown in the sea in a few decades :P . And then we will send survivors to live happy fulfilling life with burmese .
prolly that is why they are terribly looking for a solid land:lol:....if in anycase Bangz is drown,they can have atleast a safe and sound land as Assam where they can land in sucha natural clamity...haha all more reasons to annex indi land with bangz:p:

we would have given or offered any of our land to them as charity,but our places are already filled with no MACHHLIS to be found anywhere and then we are meat lovers and they like veges more so INDIA comes to their mind first:bunny::p:

aik to EID ke time daru ghancha smack sasti ho jati hai yaar
@Imran Khan busy jaan ye BDians aise act kar rage hai jaise ki koi gawar ek bottle desi pee ke apni Aaukat hi bhul jata hai. lols annex Assam with what? lungis? haha itne brahmos marenge ki unko chhupne ki bhi jagah nahi milegi