Passports, CNICs will be blocked over heckling against PML-N, warns Rana Sanaullah

Government has not yet prosecuted the already arrested miscreants some of whom were burning the Pakistani flag.

You are going too far my brother too far...

Because of few traitors we shoud not malign whole institution . They are our brothers who serve in our Armed forces .

Traitor Bajwa and his pet traitor corrupt dogs like Gen Nadeem ,Brig Rashid , Faheem , Gen Azhar , Gen Shamshad and few like them ,all deserve to be hanged for this treachery .

Yes there is a utmost need of revolutionary changes in armed forces to get out DHA cancer and land grabbing mentality .

But We never blame whole Army for this ,hitting your own armed forces is like cutting your own hands and letting indian vultures to destroy you when times come .
you are wrong my friend if anyone in lumber 1 fraud institution had shred of dignity the traitors you named would be taken out not for loge of IK but for Pakistan i am sure any half decent Pakistani hate being led by Shareefs and Zardaris! so there isnt any halt decent Pakiatani in PA!

And Sitara-e-Jurrat will be awarded for insulting IK, his wife or his sisters. :hitwall:

Not against rulers. You have the right to shout and criticize them. Freedom of movement ? Your justification shows the true fascist and hateful nature of PMLN and its cadre.

@Chak Bamu
Have to tag you here friend, but is this the actual manifestation of freedom, democracy and rule of law you were preaching us for last three years?
I hope somebody takes a petition to SC and nullifies these illegal threats to publics right to speech and expression.

Chak is MIA since May probably doing Black Vigo runs.

Calm down guys they are just desperate , frustrated and baffled.
And we all know in practice it doesn't work. Extremely difficult to identify the whole crowd and then cancel their CNICs.
You can't cancel the CNICs of whole Pakistan these days.
And even after the cancellation so what , would they cease to become citizens of Pakistan? Where will you deport them?
Love how pissed off they are after the public treatment in restaurants etc :lol:

View attachment 861071
Minister for Interior Rana Sanaullah on Tuesday while announcing major action against Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) workers, said that the national identity cards and passports will be blocked for heckling against citizens and especially the leaders of Pakistan Muslim Legaue-Nawaz (PML-N).

In a series of Tweets, the federal minister while taking a dig at former PM and PTI chairman Imran Khan said that a so-called political party and its leader, who is suffering from insanity, had launched a campaign based on political hatred, malice, sedition and mischief and for security measures in view, I address all Pakistani citizens, especially the friends of the PML-N that if you encounter “sick followers of Imran Khan” while traveling, in the bazaar or anywhere, and they start "roaring" or "biting" you, you can make their video from your mobile phone instead of taking the law into your own hands.

Rana Sanaullah asked the PML-N workers to send the video of sick followers of the PTI chairman to the Director Cyber Crime, FIA either through WhatsApp or by tagging the FIA on social media and the law enforcers will take strict action and even block their identity cards and passports.

He also wrote that a case would also be registered against the hecklers.

People also called these absconding, convicted criminals, thieves, liars, and robbers with their qualities in the UK.
Will this filthy murderer could dare the same against Pakistanis in the UK?

Calm down guys they are just desperate , frustrated and baffled.
And we all know in practice it doesn't work. Extremely difficult to identify the whole crowd and then cancel their CNICs.
You can't cancel the CNICs of whole Pakistan these days.
And even after the cancellation so what , would they cease to become citizens of Pakistan? Where will you deport them?
Love how pissed off they are after the public treatment in restaurants etc :lol:
Whole Pakistan supports PTI? What a fake and exaggerated claim! IK longmarch failed and here you say whole Pakistan supports Pakistan. 23 crore PTians couldnt counter few 100s policemen? :laugh:

Listen patwari equating a long March with whole Pakistani is telling a lot about your IQ. You must be eating donkey meat for quite some time.
There are people who don't visit any PTI jalsa or long March but they support IK on social media and hate N league with passion. Go to any social media platform these days and you will see everyone is a hater of N league.

Listen patwari equating a long March with whole Pakistani is telling a lot about your IQ. You must be eating donkey meat for quite some time.
There are people who don't visit any PTI jalsa or long March but they support IK on social media and hate N league with passion. Go to any social media platform these days and you will see everyone is a hater of N league.
This fool thinks PTI social media spreading fake propaganda is enough to say whole Pakistan supports PTI. Clearly shows your level of IQ is ZERO.

PTI couldn't even simple majority in 2018 elections and in Punjab PTI won less seats than PMLN and you say whole Pakistan supports PTI. LOL

I think it's a bit excessive, nevertheless no one should insult others in public. Only Allah knows the truth and one must not be judgemental. May Allah give us all hidayat including me. Amin
I think nnone deserves to be pakistani if they refuse to respect queen maryum nawaz

All hail the queen!

Under what law? Are we living in dictatorship? **** you!
You woke up

What do you get by doing fake propaganda? I can share unedited video. Will you be ashamed of saying that then?
After what Nani said about IK's family? No, no I wont be ashamed. She can go to hell along with her father and uncle.

Mariyam and Nawaz are already convicted criminals. So calling them chors is calling spade a spade.

Showbaz is not convicted as yet.

--- A message to the wise ---

Power is in inflicting pain and humiliation.

Power is in tearing human minds to pieces and putting them together again in new shapes of your own choosing. Do you begin to see, then, what kind of world we are creating?

It is the exact opposite of the stupid hedonistic Utopias that the old reformers imagined.

A world of fear and treachery and torment, a world of trampling and being trampled upon, a world which will grow not less but more merciless as it refines itself. Progress in our world will be progress towards more pain. The old civilizations claimed that they were founded on love or justice.

Ours is founded upon hatred. In our world there will be no emotions except fear, rage, triumph, and self-abasement. Everything else we shall destroy, everything. Already we are breaking down the habits of thought which have survived from before the Revolution.

We have cut the links between child and parent, and between man and man, and between man and woman. No one dares trust a wife or a child or a friend any longer. But in the future there will be no wives and no friends. Children will be taken from their mothers at birth, as one takes eggs from a hen.

The sex instinct will be eradicated. Procreation will be an annual formality like the renewal of a ration card. We shall abolish the orgasm. Our neurologists are at work upon it now. There will be no loyalty, except loyalty towards the Party. There will be no love, except the love of Big Brother.

There will be no laughter, except the laugh of triumph over a defeated enemy. There will be no art, no literature, no science. When we are omnipotent we shall have no more need of science. There will be no distinction between beauty and ugliness. There will be no curiosity, no enjoyment of the process of life.

All competing pleasures will be destroyed. But always -- do not forget this, Winston -- always there will be the intoxication of power, constantly increasing and constantly growing subtler. Always, at every moment, there will be the thrill of victory, the sensation of trampling on an enemy who is helpless.

If you want a picture of the future, imagine a boot stamping on a human face -- forever.”

-O'Brien George Orwell, "1984"

View attachment 861071
Minister for Interior Rana Sanaullah on Tuesday while announcing major action against Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) workers, said that the national identity cards and passports will be blocked for heckling against citizens and especially the leaders of Pakistan Muslim Legaue-Nawaz (PML-N).

In a series of Tweets, the federal minister while taking a dig at former PM and PTI chairman Imran Khan said that a so-called political party and its leader, who is suffering from insanity, had launched a campaign based on political hatred, malice, sedition and mischief and for security measures in view, I address all Pakistani citizens, especially the friends of the PML-N that if you encounter “sick followers of Imran Khan” while traveling, in the bazaar or anywhere, and they start "roaring" or "biting" you, you can make their video from your mobile phone instead of taking the law into your own hands.

Rana Sanaullah asked the PML-N workers to send the video of sick followers of the PTI chairman to the Director Cyber Crime, FIA either through WhatsApp or by tagging the FIA on social media and the law enforcers will take strict action and even block their identity cards and passports.

He also wrote that a case would also be registered against the hecklers.
I agree, a suicide vest would end all agony much quicker.

Did you honestly confuse سر with سور? Where did you learn Urdu?
@sur @Jango this is the state of these SM accounts, they don't even know their own language... :lol:

Sir jee kyun tang kar rahay hain, kamanay dain thoray say paisay becharay ko :P

When Maryam Aurangzeb can claim to make an X3 into an X6 or whatever by having it armored, to kuch bhi ho sakta hai!