Pakistan will release captured Indian pilot tomorrow as a peace gesture. Prime Minister Imran Khan

and in his speach in national assembly he kept ranting about tipu sultan

View attachment 542919

and wht if india demandes all the damages to be paid by pak govt

will imran send a check of good gesture to modi-

imran should have given kulboshan also ...(goodwilljesturemy ***)

You need to have determination and ferocity of Honey Badger, an animal so determined that even Lions dont dare mess with. Nothing but weakness on our part.

We Pakistanis are getting infected with the disease of Hindu.

Stop being so emotional. India got slapped very hard and we should not be striving for a war even if we know we can inflict serious damage to the enemy.

It's ONE battle we won, militarily and diplomatically as well.

Don't seek war especially when it can be delayed with such gestures.

We shouldn't give a 5hit what Indians say and we need to stop behaving like them as well.

Khan sahib one more you turn required .. please !!!!!!!!!!!

indian media is real enemy of india . pilot is not yet released and they start barking imran khan and pakistan . what if imran khan take U-TURN like always and keep pilot for next 3 months ?

If Pakistan's PM doesn't know that Indian media is state sponsored than he shouldn't be counted as an adult.

KSA has never requested any release

Pakistan FM who is also the author of Kerry Lugar bill, is talking about release of terrorist from yesterday.

If Pakistan's PM doesn't know that Indian media is state sponsored than he shouldn't be counted as an adult.

Pakistan FM who is also the author of Kerry Lugar bill, is talking about release of terrorist from yesterday.
i am looking at indian media they are more stupids then what we thought

We Pakistanis are getting infected with the disease of Hindu.

Stop being so emotional. India got slapped very hard and we should not be striving for a war even if we know we can inflict serious damage to the enemy.

It's ONE battle we won, militarily and diplomatically as well.

Don't seek war especially when it can be delayed with such gestures.

We shouldn't give a 5hit what Indians say and we need to stop behaving like them as well.
What if it doesn't.IK previous attempts at peace has gotten us to this point.India doesn't want peace.
In Rajastan modi said Nation is in safe hands and thousands of people were like jay modi ji.

IMG_3455.JPG

I bet you Indians will say that their pilot got caught on purpose. That it was his mission to get caught, get info in the Pakistani nuclear site and now he’s returned home safely. Mission accomplished. Smh

I have failed to comprehend what kind of people these indians are. We are releasing their pilot as a good will gesture and they are praising modi all over twitter claiming that its a victory of modi government and that bjp has pressurized pakistan from varius sources....so pakistan had no other option

bhai khan sahib thri dair aur rakh letay !!!

Doesn't matter what Indian government feed their population. What matter is that conduct of Pakistan in this circus has portrayed Pakistan as one who is talking and doing efforts to maintain peace and India as warmonger in global diplomacy.

And Modi should win next election as his efforts of making Hindustan great again has been proven good for region.