Pakistan is a threat to regional stability: Afghan foreign ministry.

Wait, they are our 'brothers' afterall.

"Scores of laborers from Lahore, Shiekhupura, Tahata and Gujranwala went to Afghanistan on legal travelling documents to avail this employment opportunity. On expiry of their visas, the mill owner who had restricted them to the mill premises asked them to leave without pay, Tariq said. On their return on Friday, the personnel at Maipar Post of Afghan Army stopped them and after knowing that they were Pakistanis, they dragged them out of two vehicles, he added.

“We were brutally tortured and the soldiers also tore passports of three of our companions. They threw the passports in river Kabul (that flows into Pakistan) and asked us to collect them at Attock bridge,” 59-year-old Akram from Gujranwala said in a trembling voice. "The soldiers threatened us, "We will set you ablaze if you again came to Afghanistan."

Google: Pakistan protests Afghans’ torture on its 29 nationals.

The northern alliance disbanded after the invasion and the leaders made political parties.

Now they are in power.
That is why afghan ministers are nuts.

Who the fuack are you to speak about our affairs or those with Afghans?

I am yr Hindu Kufur neighbour who owns this subcontinent.

Pakistan must bear in mind that Afghans have made sacrifices for decades in defending their independence and repelling foreign interference and aggression.

Does this dumb ***** knows that Nato and American forces are still in Afghanistan. lAnd does this dumb ***** knows against soviet it was Pakistan who helped afghanistan to kick soviet booty.

NATO and USA forces are not anti Afghan rather they are anti Taliban (Pakistani ally), Pakistan helped there ally Talibani to create hell on earth, they didn't helped Afghans...

USSR was in Afghan to help Afghanistani and to save there civilization from savage middle age animals.. Unfortunately USA took wrong side. USA should have supported Human rather than supporting taliban animals.. (They paid for there crime)

it was civilians from fata which faught at front...and abut kashmir its ruler annexed his state to india because he was sikh and there was indian pressure on him but on the other hand the public of kashmir dnt want his state with india till now....

I would suggest do more research when you post such comments.

NATO and USA forces are not anti Afghan rather they are anti Taliban (Pakistani ally), Pakistan helped there ally Talibani to create hell on earth, they didn't helped Afghans...

USSR was in Afghan to help Afghanistani and to save there civilization from savage middle age animals.. Unfortunately USA took wrong side. USA should have supported Human rather than supporting taliban animals.. (They paid for there crime)

Bhai teray ghar pe lagta hey India kay ilawa koi aur News channels be atay hain yaar tu internet pe sewaye Indian News paper kay idar udar ke chezain bhi pharta rahta hey ... really surprise to see... ye batain apnay Indian bhaiyoon ko bhi bata jinko America jo b karay America ke aaj kal har baat psand ati hey pichlay 2001 kay baad say usay pehlay kabhe Amereka inke kitaboon may nahe tha lol :omghaha:

Why should they blame India?

After all Indians are not the ones exploding in their markets shouting allahu akbar nor are any being trained in india to explode in afghan markets.
This particular brand of violence is a hallmark of a common neighbour of india and Afghanistan of the momin kind.

Ծ_Ծ

Your comment is bad and you should feel bad.

A certain neighbor of Pakistan to the east is only using Afghanistan and has continued to use Afghanistan to both surround Pakistan, and to train BLF and TTP militants against Pakistan.

Ծ_Ծ

A certain neighbor of Pakistan to the east is only using Afghanistan and has continued to use Afghanistan to both surround Pakistan, and to train BLF and TTP militants against Pakistan.

India is training TTP right? An Islamist insurgency that is likely to try and harm India much more than Pakistan?
That is as intelligent as it gets. You ought to be in Pakistan Army.

India is training TTP right? An Islamist insurgency that is likely to try and harm India much more than Pakistan?
That is as intelligent as it gets. You ought to be in Pakistan Army.

It's called short term gains, the US is doing the same in Syria, and Iran is doing the same with the Afghan Taliban.

Seriously, insulting other members won't get you anywhere. It's already clear that India is financing terrorists and separatists in Afghanistan to fight against Pakistan.

It's actually quite smart of India, as Pakistan continues to remain a roadblock to India's goals to regional hegemony. If Pakistan is out of the way, then China's influence in the region will diminish as a result. Kill two birds with one stone, it's as simple as that.

If you seriously believe that India is not supporting rebels and militants in Afghanistan to fight against Pakistan, then you're naive. If you believe it in your heart, but refuse to admit or accept it as a reality, then you're willfully blind. If you acknowledge it, then you're admitting that India supports terrorism. None of these options make India look good.

Ծ_Ծ

Stick to theoretical physics, Gordon!!!

Why would the certain neighbor need to wage a two front war when it can easily thrash Pakistan with the front it has? The interests of that particular neighbor are purely defensive!!!

And please, do not accuse the certain neighbor of something that even Pakistan officially hasn't on account of how absurd the charge is.

come on who cares about present frustrated afghan govt .......
Pakistan should deport all the Afghans , that's the best option

Pakistan should deport all the Afghans refugees, that's the best option

Fair enough, you are right. We should seal our border with this Afghanistan, stop all kinds of trade, if they want to use our land for transportation of good pay a duty. I am sure the Afghans and the indians wont mind at all.

International law does not allow you seal your borders for trade with Afghanistan. They are land locked country. Also if you guys give hard time then they will not give any access to CAR.

In future Afghanistan can play politics with water because four out of five river basins flow south. If Afghanistan can procure funding for building dams then you guys would be in a precarious situation.

Stick to theoretical physics, Gordon!!!

Why would the certain neighbor need to wage a two front war when it can easily thrash Pakistan with the front it has? The interests of that particular neighbor are purely defensive!!!

And please, do not accuse the certain neighbor of something that even Pakistan officially hasn't on account of how absurd the charge is.

Believe what you want, I makes no difference to me and won't change facts. Hegemony is not something a nation accuse another off, it's just calling for world wide condemnation, especially if the accusee is India.

India is fighting a proxy war against Pakistan, everyone can see it, you just don't want to admit it. So fine, live your dreams, whether in them, or for them, makes no difference to the real world.

Also, if you really think that India only employs a defensive strategy, then you're naive. No nation with a large military has a purely defensive doctrine, none at all.