Muslims asked to wear burqas, skull cap for Modi Rally in Jaipur

Watched this piece on 7.00 pm news on NDTV and it took sometime to get breath back just couldn't stop laughing.
If 4,00,000 people do attend the meeting as said in article, irrespective of their dress-code, Congress shouldbe fretting. thats a massive number.
But considering what our media can dishout to keep 24 hrs channel running is well, digusting.

& i'm sure we haven't heard the last of this nonsense yet. Stay tuned!

bhai baat hi khatam tu bilkul sahi hai jo bhi tu kahe....ab hume to khna hi nhi hai kuch phr to rone lagega...aur proud kab show kra maine tune hi meri caste ki baat kri to maine bta di...bhai sense la thora post main tab maja aayega.....

You did take proud in being Rajput which is again imaginary caste. The best thing they did was giving their daughters to mughals to make peace deals.

Anyway on topic, i can understand why Modi will want that. But i don't understand one thing, Indians always accuse congress for appeasing to muslims which is ironic considering their status as 5th class citizens there. But if Modi does the same then it become completely different thing.

THANKS we(indians) not live in 7/18 CENTURY/1947 we are MOVING forward 2014(21st century) unlike our NEIGHBORS:yay::yay:

Thats why there is more poverty and slums in India then Pakistan. In fact i would rather be in stone age then in India. :omghaha:

You did take proud in being Rajput which is again imaginary caste. The best thing they did was giving their daughters to mughals to make peace deals.

Apart from muslims of SA (who is reality are converted to islam from same casts) every thing is imaginary for you.

Anyway on topic, i can understand why Modi will want that. But i don't understand one thing, Indians always accuse congress for appeasing to muslims which is ironic considering their status as 5th class citizens there. But if Modi does the same then it become completely different thing.

Its a vote bank politics and BJP is now learning this from congress.

Muslims wear Burqa and skull caps anyways why would they be "asked", if Hindus were asked to wear burqa and skull caps that would have been news. :undecided:

That is called window dressing. This rakhshat/deamon is now out to show his deeeeeeep love for the Muslims whom he has been slaughtering.

Its a vote bank politics and BJP is now learning this from congress.

BJP is already master in it, when they started killing muslims and destroying mosques to get lower caste hindu vote. But lower caste hindus forget one thing, i remind them this famous poem.

First they came for the communists,
and I didn't speak out because I wasn't a communist.

Then they came for the socialists,
and I didn't speak out because I wasn't a socialist.

Then they came for the trade unionists,
and I didn't speak out because I wasn't a trade unionist.

Then they came for me,
and there was no one left to speak for me.

That is called window dressing. This rakhshat/deamon is now out to show his deeeeeeep love for the Muslims whom he has been slaughtering.

And here comes the thekedar of Indian muslims but when it comes to Chinese muslims all these shameless double faced people hide in shame.

Thodi kam piya karo janab.

Karanchi at no 7 in worst cities list and no Indian cities in this latest list.:yay:

http://www.newsbiscuit.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/Lovable-chimp.jpg

And see what one of your minister has to say about our city.

Lahore Should Be Developed Like Delhi: Pak Minister | news.outlookindia.com

Actually Indians who visit Pakistan get shocked to see why there is no poverty like India in Pakistan. I would rather believe them then imaginary list made on MS word.

BJP is already master in it, when they started killing muslims and destroying mosques to get lower caste hindu vote. But lower caste hindus forget one thing, i remind them this famous poem.

These low caste Hindu are technically your forefathers.

[Bregs];4753083 said:
September 10, 2013 12:05 IST

Jaipur: Narendra Modi is due in Jaipur today to launch the BJP's campaign for the elections in Rajasthan. He will address a rally with BJP president Rajnath Singh and Vasundhara Raje Scindia, who heads the party in the state.

Four lakh people are expected to attend the speech.

For the man who is believed to be just days from being announced the opposition's prime ministerial candidate, a group of Muslims in Jaipur have been rounded up by the BJP's minority wing. They have been asked to attend Mr Modi's rally wearing skull caps and burqas. A woman named Razi admitted that usually, she does not wear the burqa but said, today is a special occasion.

The Muslim supporters also said that they are aware they are likely to be paraded around Mr Modi for photo-ops. In July, the politician had accused the Congress of concealing its many infirmities and ineptitudes behind "a burqa of secularism."

Mr Modi, the chief minister of Gujarat, repeatedly faces allegations that he did not do enough to stop the communal riots that mangled his state in 2002, leaving hundreds of Muslims dead. Those accusations have not been proven in court. In an interview earlier this year, Mr Modi said that he did everything he could to check the violence, and controversially appeared to compare the deaths to that of a puppy being run over.

Source: For Narendra Modi's Rajasthan rally, Muslims asked to wear burqas, skull caps | NDTV.com

India Today: Dress code for Muslims attending Narendra Modi's Jaipur rally on Tuesday : North, News - India Today

Bussiness Standard: BJP's Jaipur rally to display Modi's 'burqa of secularism' | Business Standard
Nice Move.

If we take it positively its said that Muslims get discrimination in India and this rally Headed by none other then Mr Modi should be a sign that he has no problem with Muslims way of living and by this way Muslims can be identified and discrimination or harassment of females can be avoided in crowds as no one harasses a Abaya Clad Women.

No leader name in supporting claim, and in end they added 2002. So funny to see this b!t*h media. Just creating news and giving name Namo to get trp.

Huge support for Modi in rajasthan

BTygiLECIAAZqUD.jpg