MODI address near Empty UN General Assembly

You are comparing Anna Hazare's hunger strike for an anti corruption bill with Imran khan's anti govt movement to becoming prime minister at whatever cost to his country...
Anna Hazzare's hunger strike was a peaceful protest with 100% public support for a strong anti corruption bill.. His protests was at jantar Mandir with authority permissions..Foreign Policy magazine named him among top 100 global thinkers in 2011.
If only they could differentiate between apples and oranges, their country couldn't have been in such a mess. :smart:

2 Major character of Muslims

You are putting water on clay Pot, It will not stay there..

They will never accept the truth, They live in denial and continue the war.

Modi said "When I was saying it is terrorism you (Europe) said, Its Law and order problem, now when teh war came to your door, u realize its not law and order porblem but terrorsm."
your right bro but thing is a pakistani memmber made this thread in the first place to show his frustation about the growing clout of a person who was instrumental in initiating the beggning of the end of pakistani clout in washington and turned the tide of utter neglect and often rediculling of indian interests there

the same US and its indian courties(UPA govt & paid english media) tried to keep modi from influencing the american publik and policy makers alike but when he went there he took all them by "force of NRI Indians support" and NRI indians in USA are the most educated and richest daispora which will increase modies bargaining power with US govt and corporates... its just the starting
for example this is what world thinks of NaMo and
9e5b71a5311a46ce02f185542ec3160c.jpg

and this is how Pakistan very own NS is seen ;)

19491bc7273370ec1eefe983802edb7f.jpg

You are comparing Anna Hazare's hunger strike for an anti corruption bill with Imran khan's anti govt movement to becoming prime minister at whatever cost to his country...
Anna Hazzare's hunger strike was a peaceful protest with 100% public support for a strong anti corruption bill.. His protests was at jantar Mandir with authority permissions..Foreign Policy magazine named him among top 100 global thinkers in 2011.
This is the thing, you people grab news from the air, IK is not just trying to force himself into the PM's office, there's evidence of foul play during last elections in certain areas, he wants a recount/ re-election in those constituencies, he's also exposing corruption by various politicians and making masses aware of it.... it's the government which in desperation is blocking or sealing off various parts of the capital.... for the protests have been generally peaceful and unlike Anna Hazare, IK hasn't been arrested.

unlike Anna Hazare, IK hasn't been arrested.
does that mean anna hazare is a criminal and imran is a saint?
NO
even gandhi went to jail while protesting peaceful..
Anyways its good for ur pakistan.. But don't compare anna ji with imran..

This is the thing, you people grab news from the air, IK is not just trying to force himself into the PM's office, there's evidence of foul play during last elections in certain areas, he wants a recount/ re-election in those constituencies, he's also exposing corruption by various politicians and making masses aware of it.... it's the government which in desperation is blocking or sealing off various parts of the capital.... for the protests have been generally peaceful and unlike Anna Hazare, IK hasn't been arrested.
If Imran Khan's protests are peacefull, why Chinese president postponed his Pakistan visit.. Why your news sources saying economy got hard blows by these protests??
Why these protests remains looking peacefull although it severely affects your govt activities??
The answer is your government is incapable of doing something against these protests.. So letting them protest peacefully.. Did you ever heard any govts letting these happen in any country..
Your army is exploiting the situatin.. Not letting Nawaz to take actions.. As long as these protests go on that much good for your army.. Everybody including army seems to be selfish there only thinking about their own interests.. Country's interest is not a concern to anybody..
Literally in UN your chief minister read a letter written by army generals..
http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-13-32673-A-severe-blow-to-Pakistans-economy

wow ..... compare Obama vs Shariff

Attachments

• 0d8114149c967b131abe917243207d07.jpg
    0d8114149c967b131abe917243207d07.jpg
    82 KB · Views: 26
  • 4357f246745b7b34b55c5d2620370309.png
    4357f246745b7b34b55c5d2620370309.png
    364.3 KB · Views: 33
why don't you show a homeless street in mumbai full of graceful inhabitant rooting for Moodi.
well thing is when you do buisness you do bargaining accoring to your strenths not weaknesses

aur rahi baat gurbat ki to bhai kya ye sach hai ke pakistan me dhoodh aur shehed ki nehre behtee hain ;)

well thing is when you do buisness you do bargaining accoring to your strenths not weaknesses

aur rahi baat gurbat ki to bhai kya ye sach hai ke pakistan me dhoodh aur shehed ki nehre behtee hain ;)

I was referring to a gathering organized by Indians in the US held in a stadium, why would you have empty seats in such an even. When you show something in comparision there must be some relationship. If you are comparing a Madison Square Garden picture with UN general assembly then you are saying all those thin India in the stadium are like UN missions.

Meanwhile,no one talks about Nawaz.. No one cares..
Most people dont know if nawaz is currently in Us!!! Cuz they dnt care!!!we got a rock star here already... no need for dummies!!!

Btw Is that jack hugeman behind modi???
What does he doin there!!!!

Why we r comparing modi with nawaz??? He should be with the likes of Obama n Putin