Message to Vegetarians

khao piyo aish karo :whistle:
NEED MONEY FOR COLLEGE, NEED COLLEGE FOR JOB, NEED JOB FOR MONEY! WHAT? WHO THE **** DESIGNED THE SYSTEM. Get rich or die trying definitely what life has become. Monopoly is our lives.
so, you are not going to college or not going to earn money after college..:haha:

Proud To be Vegetarian ...

Stop killing innocent animals for Food...

The 13 Greatest Things About Being Vegetarian

images

TheVegetarianBrain1.jpg

poster-22.jpg

that is wrong. Vegetarians usually suffer from malnutrition and meat is a natural part of human diet. How am i supposed to build up muscles without protein?

Human can sparingly digest cellulose (the main component of a plant cell walls)
Cellulose cannot be exploited in the human digestive tract using the body’s own emzymes. Cellulose is broken down by microbial flora present in the large intestine, but the resulting products are not absorbed by the body. In nutrition, cellulose is regarded as roughage...While the article at the bottom literally says:
Ok, ma'am let me put it in this way..
do you think human body is designed to digest meat..if you think yes..you are wrong..
The human body does not really digest meat. It only processes the fat and the actual meat literally rots in your system before it is excreted through a bowel movement. To understand this process one just needs to understand the term “rabbit starvation”. This term is from the reality that rabbit meat has no fat and if all you had to eat was rabbit meat it would not help you. Since your body can not digest meat (it only digests the fat) you could eat rabbits all day long and still possibly starve to death. The smell you emit is really just a form of rotted meat.:bad:
In human and other herbivore produces significantly lower amount of HCl in their stomach as compared to carnivore. our body function according to herbivore. here go through them...
Is The Human Digestive System Designed For Meat? | FreedomYou
http://www.celestialhealing.net/physicalveg3.htm

Meat-eaters: have claws
Herbivores: no claws
Humans: no claws

Meat-eaters: have no skin pores and perspire through the tongue
Herbivores: perspire through skin pores
Humans: perspire through skin pores

Meat-eaters: have sharp front teeth for tearing, with no flat molar teeth for grinding
Herbivores: no sharp front teeth, but flat rear molars for grinding
Humans: no sharp front teeth, but flat rear molars for grinding

Meat-eaters: have intestinal tract that is only 3 times their body length so that rapidly decaying meat can pass through quickly
Herbivores: have intestinal tract 10-12 times their body length.
Humans: have intestinal tract 10-12 times their body length.

Meat-eaters: have strong hydrochloric acid in stomach to digest meat
Herbivores: have stomach acid that is 20 times weaker than that of a meat-eater
Humans: have stomach acid that is 20 times weaker than that of a meat-eater

Meat-eaters: salivary glands in mouth not needed to pre-digest grains and fruits.
Herbivores: well-developed salivary glands which are necessary to pre-digest grains and fruits
Humans: well-developed salivary glands, which are necessary to pre-digest, grains and fruits

Meat-eaters: have acid saliva with no enzyme ptyalin to pre-digest grains
Herbivores: have alkaline saliva with ptyalin to pre-digest grains
Humans: have alkaline saliva with ptyalin to pre-digest grains

Based on a chart by A.D. Andrews, Fit Food for Men, (Chicago: American Hygiene Society, 1970)

:victory1::dance3::dance3:

Are yaar kya baat karte ho. here i have lived last 6 yrs without even onion and garlic leave alone meat.

Kiyun bhaiiii kidhar kahiii Soviet era Gulag mein tou nahin rehteiii aaap ? :unsure:

However, to be veggie or not veggie, should be a personal choice. If someone is veggie, do not force him to eat non veg and vice versa.

that is wrong. Vegetarians usually suffer from malnutrition and meat is a natural part of human diet. How am i supposed to build up muscles without protein?

lentils/dairy products.

dara singh/puneet issar and many many people.

naa yaar, jahan mein mbbs padhta tha wahan pe hamere granny aur mein hi rehte the. she being a widow didn't eat even garlic and onion. I being a good grandson ate that too.

Why ? :what: