Malala Yusufzai: Victim of Barbaric Terror and Dirty Politics

QayPKKH

PKKH.tv
Malala Yusufzai: Victim of Barbaric Terror and Dirty Politics | PKKH.tv

Malala-Yousafzai.jpg

Those who have tried to push their own agendas and extract political mileage out of this barbaric attack on the innocent daughter of Pakistan should be ashamed of themselves. This is time for us to join in the silent prayers of Malala’s family for her life and full recovery, this is time for reaching out to them for any help that can be provided at the highest government level, not a time for point-scoring and claiming credit.

PKKH Editorial

The scorching desert of Arabia, 700 soldiers of God, among them the Prophet of Allah s.a.w, with the mount of Uhad at their back and their vulnerable settlements, their children and their wives at one side; this was the battle of Uhud. The enemy, 3000 strong, laced with coats of mail and 200 horses, with a battalion of female warriors/agitators in their midst, who would constantly provoke them for battle and kill. The Prophet has come out for war, yet can this extreme situation compel him to allow his men to come down an inch from the higher ground of integrity and righteousness, that have been preached to them in time of peace?

In this incitive air of elevated spirits, the Prophet s.a.w announces that he is to hand over his sword to a one that is able to return its due, many Sahabba express their want for the sword but the Prophet s.a.w eventually hands it over to Abu Dujanna; telling him that the due of the sword is to fight till it breaks. Abu Dujanna, known for his daring assault and dauntless valour in war, puts on his red band on his forehead, indicating that Abu Dujanna is ready to kill or die. In the first onslaught Abu Dujanna has reached the midst of the enemy line, killing many, suddenly he notices a strongly built man behind the line, who is provoking those who return or find themselves weak to get back in the fight; Abu Dujanna decides to wipe this menace from the face of life first. When he reaches the person and has raised the sword to end this pivotal force of the enemy, he realizes that this is a woman, none other than Hind, wife of Abu Sufian. Abu Dujanna, lowers the sword, he cannot dishonour the sword of his beloved Prophet s.a.w with the blood of a woman, he cannot attempt on a woman, even if in the midst of the battle, even if she is so vicious in her enmity.

This is Islam, this is Abu Dujanna, an ordinary Sahabi. Would Abu Dujanna kill, injure or even attack a 14 year old girl? Would Abu Dujanna threaten her for going to school, when his Prophet had made teaching a few people to read and write the ransom for his war-prisoners. Would Abu Dujanna approve of a reign of terror among the people, when his Prophet had brought the reign of mercy, peace and justice for all?

Tehreek-e-Pakistan Taliban (TTP) who claims of attacking and injuring our daughter Malala, does not represent the Prophet, Abu Dujanna or even an average Muslim Pakistani, who knows the respect of life and identifies that Islam is the very source and propagator of Knowledge, humanity, civilization and the sciences. So who are these TTP, do they represent Islam or can they even call themselves Muslims?

The truth is TTP doesn’t call itself anything. It is a faceless, baseless, group of scattered men, who have no definition, no representation, no agenda. They are not insurgents but hardened criminals; they are nurtured across borders and are paid to kill, not for any ideology, but just the theory of blood against dollars. The Western media is quick to tar muslims with the same brush and refers to these savages as representatives of Islam, while the same Western governments provide sanctuary to the leaders of these barbarians in Afghanistan and have provided India space to fund, arm, and train these Khwariji terrorists.

The common public of Pakistan should understand by now that the barbaric sense of terror in the minds and hearts of the US/Allies compels them to kill innocent civilians with drones from the air, implant non-identity killers, create and accept the lie of terror organisationss – like TTP taking the responsibility of the kills from untraceable, record less, phone calls from unknown locations. This is not a conspiracy theory; the actual conspiracy theory on the other hand is that a bunch of aggrieved revolutionists have radicalised for the reason of a brand of Islam, that they have never defined.

PKKH warns Pakistanis that Malala Yousufzai, the daughter of nation, is not an assets to be toyed with by all stake-holders around the world, who have their interests in devastating this country. The BBC who champions Malala’s cause and has made her their accessory, do they consider her a puppet to be used as propagator of their theories of the TTP and the War on Terror? Same goes for the secular-brand around the world, which is attempting to champion Malala’s cause and is using it to further their agenda of asking for a religion-free world in the wake of this despicable incident. And the same is for the Pakistani iberal extremists who are using Malala’s incident in branding Islam as the ‘conservative’ and themselves as the bright-minded, forward-looking. Shame on them, and shame on anyone who uses this atrocity for petty point-scoring and furthering their nefarious agendas.

And the same goes for the political system of the country, wherein each party is using this brutal incident to slander their political opponents. PTI is being cursed for making the peace march against the drones – the height of hypocrisy by those who have never uttered a word of condemnation for hundreds more Malalas murdered in cold blood by indiscriminate US hellfire missiles raining down on their homes as they slept. If the drone attacks were that effective, as the liberal extremists allege, Malala would have been attending classes in her school this morning.

Bilawal Zardari was shamelessly quick to throw in PPP’s hand and gain more sympathy for his party by comparing the attack to the one that killed Benazir Bhutto. Where is his conscience when drones indiscriminately kill innocent civilians including children in Waziristan? Are they not our daughters and sons and brothers and sisters? Can they not let a moment as serious as this, pass without trying to gain political points over their rivals?

Being selective about condemning terror incidents is the mark of a hypocrite, or those working on an agenda. TTP are cowards and savages who deserve extermination, but the PPP has to take responsibility for the law and order situation of the country and allowing a toxic relationship with a failed occupier in Afghanistan that results in radicalising Pakistanis to this extent.

PKKH strongly condemns the attack on Malala Yousufzai. We strongly condemn the very existance of the Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan and their brand of Takfeeri terrorism which targets innocent civilians in direct conflict with the teachings of RasulAllah s.a.w. We strongly condemn the hypocrisy shown by those who claim to be horrified at the attack on this innocent Pashtun child, while shutting their eyes to the other innocent Pashtun children slaughtered on a daily basis by the Western occupiers of Afghanistan. We condemn this attitude of tooting one’s own horn at every catch and trying to gain political mileage out of these atrocities rather than work to ensure that no other Malala is hurt again.

This is time for us to join in the silent prayers of Malala’s family for her life and full recovery, this is time for reaching out to them for any help that can be provided at the highest government level, not a time for point-scoring and claiming credit.

If at all this this is a time to prove who is who, in this dehumanized puddle of deafening propaganda, then it should be proved who is behind the funding, training and launching of the TTP, in a people and locality that was unaware of such a possibility before the US/Allies arrived.

Innocent Malala’s precious life is not an instrument for the international secular mindset of no belief except belief in ‘profits’ and the liberal agenda of affirming the vile and embracing it. We demand respect and silence for our daughter; we demand a human-feeling and share in her personal agony and the suffering of her family.

Source

Where are the Namard protesters now? Where are the angry julooses now? We like to live as muslims but have died as human beings long time ago.

I think most people in Pakistan are tied in prayers for this child. The best revenge reply we need from this kid is a picture of her smiling.

Instead of jaloos and protests (who protests against enemies of the state, you can protest against the state, not their enemies) we need to push the government into implementing better security measures for journalists. Put the buck on to the media outlets, that they have to provide certain aspects of security for their journalists and enforce that as law.

She should not have been made to travel in a van after the type of spotlight she was in. Rookie mistake.

I think most people in Pakistan are tied in prayers for this child. The best revenge reply we need from this kid is a picture of her smiling.

Instead of jaloos and protests (who protests against enemies of the state, you can protest against the state, not their enemies) we need to push the government into implementing better security measures for journalists. Put the buck on to the media outlets, that they have to provide certain aspects of security for their journalists and enforce that as law.

She should not have been made to travel in a van after the type of spotlight she was in. Rookie mistake.

**** that. We should start butchering the TTP.

Dr Mumtaz the team leader of the doctors who operated her today in the early morning says that the bullet traveled from head to her shoulder....

**** that. We should start butchering the TTP.

Lawlessness is never the answer for lawlessness.

It's easy to say, "Unko maardoh, unka khandaan khatam kardoh" - just as doing most wrong things is usually "easy".

The right way would be to strengthen law n order in Swat, as we have been doing, which catches such culprits, puts them behind bars, which ultimately deters outlaws from doing such things.

Agar aap tabahaiyaan machao gay, toh agla banda bhi embolden hojayega tabhaiyaan machanay main. Petty soon we'll have a whole lot of tabahi on our hands.

Lawlessness is never the answer for lawlessness.

It's easy to say, "Unko maardoh, unka khandaan khatam kardoh" - just as doing most wrong things is usually "easy".

The right way would be to strengthen law n order in Swat, as we have been doing, which catches such culprits, puts them behind bars, which ultimately deters outlaws from doing such things.

Agar aap tabahaiyaan machao gay, toh agla banda bhi embolden hojayega tabhaiyaan machanay main. Petty soon we'll have a whole lot of tabahi on our hands.

Baat toh tumhari teek hain, but as a shareef insan, I am not against extra judicial killings of these pigs.

We have wolves surrounding us, and we have wolves hidden in sheep's clothing among us. The only people that are being killed is our innocent awam or lamb.

This task can not be done with the approval of government. It will take extraordinary patriots to put these savages at their last breath. Legal or not.

What good is our legal system anyway?

If this bastard was caught, our supreme court would probably have let him off the hook anyway.

The activist is out of danger. Gr8 newz. Congrats.:tup:

I have my own views for this whole issue and wud like to share it with u guyz.

Recently I was gng thru a newspaper about the whole issue of this teen activist been shot for opposing a 7th century inhumane ritual. the article said bout how the whole issue was raised and the legal channels it followed with SC condemning and ordering against this act.

If you get to the core of this matter, you will find the level of intolerance in pakistani society, level of understanding and intelligence of some pakistani sect. their capability to comprehend stuff, Their attitude towards human lyf and many more.

But for a sec lets keep this on a backseat and look it from other direction. We all understand if we dont that every nondeveloped tribe suffers due to its confusing aura. They are always on multilanes as if to sustain with their rituals and tradition or to move forward and think in a different and progressive manner. Such civilizations struggle to choose strongly between 2 opposite ideologies. this whole situation is true for Indian subcontinent. Whole subcontinent has similar culture and attitude and hence similar problems of ideology crisis.

Now this was cultural stuff which is regional. Now again this region is divided into different countries which themselves have their own law and order. Now the critical analysis of compatibility of this common regional culture with the separate law and order regulations of different countries define the difference in attitude of people in their respective nations.

Now back to the incident and its place, PAKISTAN.

Always has been Pakistan the point of accusations for the injustice and other activities done, in national as well as International media. They say that Pakistani laws are responsible for this mess. We can always argue that its true even for other countries of the region. But the point to measure is DO THE GOVT SUPPORT SUCH ACTS AND WHAT ACTIONS THEY TAKE. Pakistan has always been criticized for this incapability to mend laws against such rituals. Still its a long way to go undoubtedly but the thing is its atleast falling into places.

Now suppose, in future even if these laws are entrusted, the query still remains is whether a comman man will agree to this so called liberal law against their age old rituals which has become part of their lives? We can always criticize bout the attitude of ppl to implement these laws but is that da point ?

Pakistan still is an immature democracy and hence the pillars of democracy will need time to strengthen but, It was heartning indeed to see the attitude of these pillars towards such kind of incidents lately. the stance, SC of Pakistan took for this case indeed shows that comman man of this country is actually trying to like and abide democracy. Now thats what I say is a sign towards sanity and prosperity.

Again we can always argue bout the percentage of ppl and effectiveness and amount to which these laws can act upto but my point is there is no reason why Pakistanis can live a better and safe life out of this forced traditions. Its been a long tym they have been a criticizing topic internationally but it seems they are getting away from this epicentre and in the future get into a more sane and respected position internationally. Now all this is possible only and only with change in attitude of comman awaam and thats exactly we are starting to see. In simple words, finally train has kickstarted and got into motion. Its tym they get to their desired speed.

I dont see why it cant be done for pakistan by the pakistanis. Even we indians moved slowly and reached where we are. The matter of content never was what pakistan is. It always was when will they start moving towards the better?

Well, finally we r seeing it.

In her mind she is alive, fighting a battle with death, and Malala knows so does the whole Nation that she will live on... she has to, she must !!

wake up my child, wake up !!!

bullet is removed from her head..she should be out of danger now.

Where are the Namard protesters now? Where are the angry julooses now? We like to live as muslims but have died as human beings long time ago.
Sir your idiotic policies resulted in formation of TTP first you became slaves of America on one call and attacked your Tribal Areas and killed your own people than allowed Americans to kill out Tribals and never bothered to stop them and finally you did the most disaster operation LAL MASJID which resulted in havoc for Pakistan

Zarvan bhai, aap to woh sab bhool gaye jiski wajah se Lal Masjid par attack karna padda... Puraani batoan main bhi jo acha lagta hai wahin se shuru kartain hai... Wah Janab, wah!

Alhamdolillah-

I am Glad-
May Allah give her strength and courage to carry on-
wait- i want her to migrate to some western country- get some higher education and then come back as a strong women-
Her childhood memories should be sweet not bitter and under constant threat-