LoC flare up: August 2013

You shown your aukad and standard in this post .... Well I am not even expecting better from you

Kyoki ghatiya aadmi hamesha ghatiya hi rahta hai... kabhi sudhar nahi sakta

Ghatiya admi kou ghatiya jawab hi milta hai.

Lol even if the accusations are true regarding the attempts of some army guys faking encounters and getting court marshalled for that,that is nothing in comparison to a modern army-right from the top leadership- refusing to accept the dead bodies and calling their own dead soldiers as terrorists,and later prime minister having to pathetically accept that they lost 5000 soldiers...Like I said,there is no comparison in modern history for such a shameless act..

Cool....cool story.. not going to reply a billion times tp the same bs story fed to indian troll by their media... carry on.

So the embarrassment your nation suffered during kargil war is also fake propaganda by Indian army? I don't know how your nation told the story but that's how rest of the world knows it.

Welcome newbie.. post in a related thread and il reply to ur bs there...

@Areesh

Remember what i wrote on 19th Aug on page # 29 ?

PA is not reporting causalities to their Media. Couple of days ago i spoke to my friend who is currently posted in poonch sector, he told me that there were 4 casualties straight in one such attack by IA. And he told me its 100% confirmed, But no reports as such in pak media. I dont know whether hiding casualities is good or bad on PA part.

But one thing is sure, Their forwards posts are taking some serious Pounding.

example :-

Video 1

Video 2

And i am still not forcing you to believe my source, but i hope you should think for awhile, that just after 19th Aug, PA reported 4 casualties of its soldiers and that too, 1 by 1 on consecutive days.

And i hope this bloodshed at LOC will stop and should be stopped.

@Areesh

And i am still not forcing you to believe my source, but i hope you should think for awhile, that just after 19th Aug, PA reported 4 casualties of its soldiers and that too, 1 by 1 on consecutive days.

each and everyone killed is reported.i dont know what BS are you talking about.

do you think of being feared from IA..PA wont even put there casaulties to public..

this is no more kargil or past

each and everyone killed is reported.i dont know what BS are you talking about.

do you think of being feared from IA..PA wont even put there casaulties to public..

this is no more kargil or past

I never had conversation with you regarding this incident, it between me and @Areesh, and that too 10 days ago.

Read this whole thread , I know what i am talking about.

@Areesh

All four casualties were from 4 different sectors. Anyways you can believe in your source while I would continue believing in PA. No issues.

Twenty six Indian army personnel have been killed in attacks by the Pakistan Army along the Line of Control (LoC) in Jammu and Kashmir in the last three years, the Lok Sabha was told on Monday.

26 personnel have been killed from 2010 to August 19 this year in attacks by Pakistan Army attacks along the LoC, defence minister AK Antony said in a written reply to a query.

The question on the killing of five Indian soldiers in Poonch sector on August 6 was posed by 22 MPs cutting across party lines.

On the August 6 killings, the minister said a group of specialist troops of Pakistan Army crossed the Line of Control from ******************-Kashmir (***) side and attacked a patrol of Indian troops comprising one NCO and five other ranks.

"In the ensuing firefight, five of our brave soldiers were martyred and one soldier was injured," he said.
26 jawans killed along LoC by Pak in last 3 years - Hindustan Times @Aeronaut @Leader @INDIC @Zakii @Oscar @nuclearpak @RazPaK @humanfirst @Areesh @Rafi

Twenty six Indian army personnel have been killed in attacks by the Pakistan Army along the Line of Control (LoC) in Jammu and Kashmir in the last three years, the Lok Sabha was told on Monday.

26 personnel have been killed from 2010 to August 19 this year in attacks by Pakistan Army attacks along the LoC, defence minister AK Antony said in a written reply to a query.

The question on the killing of five Indian soldiers in Poonch sector on August 6 was posed by 22 MPs cutting across party lines.

On the August 6 killings, the minister said a group of specialist troops of Pakistan Army crossed the Line of Control from ******************-Kashmir (***) side and attacked a patrol of Indian troops comprising one NCO and five other ranks.

"In the ensuing firefight, five of our brave soldiers were martyred and one soldier was injured," he said.
26 jawans killed along LoC by Pak in last 3 years - Hindustan Times @Aeronaut @Leader @INDIC @Zakii @Oscar @nuclearpak @RazPaK @humanfirst @Areesh @Rafi

And as usual IA gave as good as it got.How do u think morale is maintained?Blood for blood in proportionate measure is adopted policy in LOC.

MUMBAI: A whopping 35513 personnel of the central armed police forces comprising central reserve police force, border security force, central industrial security force, Indo-Tibetan border police, SSB and Assam rifles have opted for voluntary retirement in last two years for personal and domestic reasons. Significantly, highest number of personnel to seek VRS are from BSF (15990), followed by CRPF (11406), CISF (3225), AR (2198), ITBP (1333) and SSB (1321).

The numbers work out to around 50 VRS a day and the total number over two years is a little less than 5% of the combined strength of these forces, which is around 7.5 lakh.

When issue of alarming rise in VRS among the members of the Central armed police forces (CAPF) was raised in the parliament, union minister of state for home R P N Singh informed that children and family issues, health\illness of self or family, social-family obligations and commitments are the main reasons for proceeding on voluntary retirement. A cursory glance over Singh's three page reply leads one to the conclusion that the centre failed to address even minor issues raised by the members of the CAPF.

Singh said in view of the piquant situation the centre has drafted a multi-pronged strategy to contain the voluntary retirements. "We have worked out a transparent, rational and fair leave policy, which will be implemented in a time bound period," he said.

Further, the CAPF personnel will be granted special leave to attend their urgent domestic problems, regular interaction, both formal and informal, among commanders, officers and troops to find out and address their grievances.

Singh has promised to revamp the entire grievances redressal machinery, regulating duty hours to ensure adequate rest and relief, improving living conditions through provision of basic amenities and facilities for troops and their families, motivate the force through increased risk, hardship and other allowances.

In addition, it has been proposed to provide STD telephone facilities to the troops to facilitate being in touch with their family members and to reduce tension in the remote locations, better medical facilities for troops and their family members, organise talks by doctors and other specialists to address their personal and psychological concerns.

Besides yoga and meditation classes for better management of stress, Singh has proposed to set up recreation centres for the family members and special scholarships for the wards of the personnel."We will provide them better identity and community recognition," he said. @DESERT FIGHTER @Areesh @Rafi @balixd

@Zarvan we caught Yasin Bhatkal.

Lo mooh meetha karo bhaijaan.

Ganesha-chaturthi.jpg

http://www.defence.pk/forums/centra...mujahideen-chief-yaseen-bhatkal-arrested.html

so whats the big deal if someone applies for VRS for personal and domestic reasons?? Anyway CAPF is not even Para-military.