Khalistan Movement Gains Momentum as Registration Starts Today

So after 100 or 200 crore vote for independence from India on July 4th 2020. What will happen? Will Covid go away? :lol::lol:

We are not a religious country, we are secular,

A secular country can't have CAA clauses...Muslims from other countries are debarred from Indian citizenship.

India is a Hindu Rashtra...A secular country can't have Hindu extremists ruling the country and seculars at the sidelines and at the fringe.

Constitution is a piece of paper, ground realities are different.

But sikhs own India. Sikhs(even though a minority) can become anything in India, from serving in the army/navy/airforce to becoming India’s prime minister (Manmohan Singh). Such equality is unimaginable for a state like Pakistan where even building a temple is forbidden, your minorities cannot get to your highest office just because of deference in religion.

Pakistan doesn't hogwash like India that it is a secular country, clearly defines it Islamic state of Pakistan, so no eyewash and double standards as India, no hypocrisy as what India follows.

Deep down India is a Hindu Rashtra...with many a times more intolerance, bigotry, communal violence, racism, casteist than Pakistan.

And this is all clearly manifested now...thanks to Modi, BJP, RSS, Bajrang Dal, VHP, all Senas and all extremists.

A secular country can't have CAA clauses...Muslims from other countries are debarred from Indian citizenship.

India is a Hindu Rashtra...A secular country can't have Hindu extremists ruling the country and seculars at the sidelines and at the fringe.

Pakistan doesn't hogwash like India that it is a secular country, clearly defines it Islamic state of Pakistan, so no eyewash and double standards as India, no hypocrisy as what India follows.

Deep down India is a Hindu Rashtra...with many a times more intolerance, bigotry, communal violence, racism, casteist than Pakistan.

And this is all clearly manifested now...thanks to Modi, BJP, RSS, Bajrang Dal, VHP, all Senas and all extremists.
There might be discrimination in India, hell even the mighty USA has deep rooted racial issues that sometime go out of control e.g. riots..! But that does not mean our country has a unjust constitution.
You said constitution is just a piece of paper.... I can definitely understand coming from a Pakistani, your constitution being fundamentally unjust and biased towards a particular religion does not have the strength to hold everything together. This weak constitution causes top to bottom weakness in every sphere. Such mentality caused discrimination against Bengalis just because they were dark, looked like Indians, language was different.
I am glad that Bangladesh broke from Pakistan, it was completely your own fault. If you call yourself a democracy then you have to change.

constitution is not a piece of paper, it is the essence and building block of a country. The countries moral strength and unity lies in its constitution.

This is the reason why Pakistan from the date of its birth is weak.
No stable and properly functioning democracy, weak economic, endemic corruption and terrorism.

You don’t seem to get it either.
We are not a religious country, we are secular, that’s the reason why every religion in the world can operate in India.
It does not mean India owns Sikhism, no one can own a religion lol. May be you believe Pakistan is owns Islam??? No right!!!
But sikhs own India. Sikhs(even though a minority) can become anything in India, from serving in the army/navy/airforce to becoming India’s prime minister (Manmohan Singh). Such equality is unimaginable for a state like Pakistan where even building a temple is forbidden, your minorities cannot get to your highest office just because of deference in religion.
Horseshit. Congress may believe in this secularism but BJP subscribe to RSS ideology wholesale, where Sikhs, Muslims and all other non-Hindus must yield before the ultimate jurisdiction of the Hindu rashtra. Your "secular" nature is exposed routinely in the information age that we live in. Every state apparatus is presently directed with malevolent intent towards Muslims. Sikhs and Christians generally stay quiet for fear of being targeted next for assimilation into the hindutva machine.

As for Pakistan not building a Mandir where it numerically wasn't justified, sure, but that doesn't make it "forbidden". How does that compare with destroying a functioning well attended mosque in ayodhya and killing the custodians of said mosque with the killers escaping punishment, to appease bhakt wet dreams? Never mind the massacre that followed? Your religious fundamentalists are all democratically elected to spew religious dogma every day through the various arms of the state. Theocracy is so imbibed within your collective being that you don't even realise it. How is it possible in a secular nation that Ram himself can be a plaintiff in a legal case to defend his position regarding his temple?? This is Hindu fundamentalism in purest form, by entwinement and entanglement of religious dogma within a case of civil law, yet you still believe you live in a secular or democratic nation.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.in...andir-deoki-nandan-agarwal-1617449-2019-11-09

Bloody idiot declaring India to be secular when you allow imaginary beings to argue in a court of law. Did Ram's statue at least speak up when cross examined by the defence??

Your secular b.s. may convince whites but please spare those of us who actually know your country from this b.s.

Btw, you have a French flag on your profile - be aware that they would throw Ram out of their courtroom if you ever pulled a stunt like that over there. That's what secularism means. I don't expect a feku like you to get that.

Yes, Sikhism has nothing to do with the Hindu rashtra. They're simply a bunch of pussies who have surrendered to hindutva because of their fear of your superior numbers - understandable but still cowardly. They actually have more connection to historical sites in Pakistan if anything. Pakistan's commitment to Kartarpur - with Hindu blood boiling in their miserable attempts to sabotage it - is proof enough.

There might be discrimination in India, hell even the mighty USA has deep rooted racial issues that sometime go out of control e.g. riots..! But that does not mean our country has a unjust constitution.
You said constitution is just a piece of paper.... I can definitely understand coming from a Pakistani, your constitution being fundamentally unjust and biased towards a particular religion does not have the strength to hold everything together. This weak constitution causes top to bottom weakness in every sphere. Such mentality caused discrimination against Bengalis just because they were dark, looked like Indians, language was different.
I am glad that Bangladesh broke from Pakistan, it was completely your own fault. If you call yourself a democracy then you have to change.

constitution is not a piece of paper, it is the essence and building block of a country. The countries moral strength and unity lies in its constitution.

This is the reason why Pakistan from the date of its birth is weak.
No stable and properly functioning democracy, weak economic, endemic corruption and terrorism.
Again idiocy. You don't follow your constitution. That's the problem. You cherry pick what suits hindutva's agenda. If you don't like something, you get Lord Ram to argue in court against it, or you just abrogate it and declare martial law and central rule with lakhs of soldiers to enforce it.

India democratic? India secular? What foolishness.

This is the reality that @Jugger thinks we can't see.

Horseshit. Congress may believe in this secularism but BJP subscribe to RSS ideology wholesale, where Sikhs, Muslims and all other non-Hindus must yield before the ultimate jurisdiction of the Hindu rashtra. Your "secular" nature is exposed routinely in the information age that we live in. Every state apparatus is presently directed with malevolent intent towards Muslims. Sikhs and Christians generally stay quiet for fear of being targeted next for assimilation into the hindutva machine.

As for Pakistan not building a Mandir where it numerically wasn't justified, sure, but that doesn't make it "forbidden". How does that compare with destroying a functioning well attended mosque in ayodhya and killing the custodians of said mosque with the killers escaping punishment, to appease bhakt wet dreams? Never mind the massacre that followed? Your religious fundamentalists are all democratically elected to spew religious dogma every day through the various arms of the state. Theocracy is so imbibed within your collective being that you don't even realise it. How is it possible in a secular nation that Ram himself can be a plaintiff in a legal case to defend his position regarding his temple?? This is Hindu fundamentalism in purest form, by entwinement and entanglement of religious dogma within a case of civil law, yet you still believe you live in a secular or democratic nation.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.in...andir-deoki-nandan-agarwal-1617449-2019-11-09

Bloody idiot declaring India to be secular when you allow imaginary beings to argue in a court of law. Did Ram's statue at least speak up when cross examined by the defence??

Your secular b.s. may convince whites but please spare those of us who actually know your country from this b.s.

Btw, you have a French flag on your profile - be aware that they would throw Ram out of their courtroom if you ever pulled a stunt like that over there. That's what secularism means. I don't expect a feku like you to get that.

Yes, Sikhism has nothing to do with the Hindu rashtra. They're simply a bunch of pussies who have surrendered to hindutva because of their fear of your superior numbers - understandable but still cowardly. They actually have more connection to historical sites in Pakistan if anything. Pakistan's commitment to Kartarpur - with Hindu blood boiling in their miserable attempts to sabotage it - is proof enough.
Calm down dude, you still can’t digest the fact that even after 1984 sikh riots and call for independence, India managed to pacify everything and the same sikhs have proudly defended their motherland like lions in Kargil war 1999.
Be assured that if things go south today, sikhs will defend their motherland just like before.

discrimination and constitutional statewide discrimination are two different things, try to understand the two.
USA is democratic and secular... yet they had and have race related discrimination and riots, does that mean their constitution is unjust and weak..??? Hell no.
A black man has become president of a White majority country, now that’s the power of secularism. It took time for equality to come to America, they used to lynch blacks in broad daylight in 1920s, no one gave a dime.
India will also take time to be completely equal, I might even take a century or two but progress is certain. But Pakistan remained the same from independence till date because your fundamentals are not strong. We can’t expect the general population to respect minority rights if the govt itself discriminate it’s minorities. Non Muslims can’t head the govt...! WTH..! That too in 2020..!

Calm down dude, you still can’t digest the fact that even after 1984 sikh riots and call for independence, India managed to pacify everything and the same sikhs have proudly defended their motherland like lions in Kargil war 1999.
Be assured that if things go south today, sikhs will defend their motherland just like before.

discrimination and constitutional statewide discrimination are two different things, try to understand the two.
USA is democratic and secular... yet they had and have race related discrimination and riots, does that mean their constitution is unjust and weak..??? Hell no.
A black man has become president of a White majority country, now that’s the power of secularism. It took time for equality to come to America, they used to lynch blacks in broad daylight in 1920s, no one gave a dime.
India will also take time to be completely equal, I might even take a century or two but progress is certain. But Pakistan remained the same from independence till date because your fundamentals are not strong. We can’t expect the general population to respect minority rights if the govt itself discriminate it’s minorities. Non Muslims can’t head the govt...! WTH..! That too in 2020..!

What fundamental are not strong? Please specify and provide the evidence?

You are again and again asking for definitions and proofs for simple concepts.
Either your acting dumb or are making fun of comments...!

fundamentals are how you treat each and every single citizen of Pakistan irrespective of race, religion, cast, gender and language. Does everyone have equal opportunity to flourish and thrive to their highest potential in Pakistan..?
It’s a question that you should introspect.
Because if the answer is no then not just the minority but even the majority will face discrimination and abusive from the ones in power. Think deeply and you will understand why you must protect your minorities.... cos by protecting them you are protecting youself.

You are again and again asking for definitions and proofs for simple concepts.
Either your acting dumb or are making fun of comments...!

fundamentals are how you treat each and every single citizen of Pakistan irrespective of race, religion, cast, gender and language. Does everyone have equal opportunity to flourish and thrive to their highest potential in Pakistan..?
It’s a question that you should introspect.
Because if the answer is no then not just the minority but even the majority will face discrimination and abusive from the ones in power. Think deeply and you will understand why you must protect your minorities.... cos by protecting them you are protecting youself.

What evidence is there of Pakistan mistreating or oppressing minorities? So according to you india has NEVER EVER done this?....... :disagree:

you still can’t digest the fact that even after 1984 sikh riots and call for independence, India managed to pacify everything
Thanks to the treachery of PPP Govt then, who provided the lists of all fighting men and their whereabouts to Rajiv Gandhi.

Don't ignore what I say.

I have clearly said Sikh soldiers in IA are "pacified" and won't revolt against Delhi. When did I say something otherwise?

USA is democratic and secular... yet they had and have race related discrimination and riots, does that mean their constitution is unjust and weak..?
Again, ignoring what I actually said. I said your constitution had great potential. The problem is your citizens and BJP have torn it to shreds in recent years. Indians have ignored their constitutional wisdom and have chosen to abrogate, cherry pick and exclude where they deem it is appropriate for the betterment of hindutva. Hindutva has failed to implement the Indian constitution and has manipulated it for its own ends. It's not enough to simply have a constitution to transfer you into a magical democracy and secular nation. Hitler had a constitution for goodness sake.

India's constitution has been trampled on by Modi. Do you not know what "abrogation" means? He has literally annulled a part of your constitution to suit hindutva's agenda. If this is the man you follow, you may as well jugger off as there is nothing to discuss really. You'll pick and choose which parts of India's original identity you like, and you'll bin the parts you don't like, based on a religious fundamentalist agenda.
India will also take time to be completely equal, I might even take a century or two but progress is certain.

India has gone backwards in its quest. It now lynches Muslims and dalits and smashes mosques. Well done for comparing yourself to USA. They themselves downgraded your religious freedom index.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.wa...nt-watchdog-religious-freedom/?outputType=amp

You'll never be like USA. Did you think you might be just by "having a constitution"?

If you consider after independence i.e from 1947, then no we have only added more territory to our union.
But in historical context, we have lost more than 50% territory.
We can consider everything from Afghanistan to Burma in the India empire (erstwhile).
We can in theory claim Central Asia, some parts of Iran, Pakistan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Malaysia and some parts of Indonesia (thanks to chola empire)
And who lost aksai chin in 62?

One of the fuckin decisions i hate of IK when he refused Sikhs to open Khalistan office in Pakistan. I mean what was he thinking or smoking? Does India not do the same with Balochistan? What was he and the security establishment under Bajwa so afraid of? A bad bad decision.

When did he make this decision?