Jobless father-of-three jumps to death at mall

Screenshot_20211202-185030.png

IMG_20211202_072957.png

The Colonel was a dictator, not saying he was all bad, but a dictator he was, in the truest and every sense of the word.. he was a dictator.

How ? Did you read my post I linked ?

screw your bhikari "socio economic system"

got bills to pay, mouths to feed.. don't have time for your bhikari bs

So you want to keep on paying bills for schools, for healthcare, for water, for even basic food life-long instead of accepting a simple system that removes you from that trouble ? That's your unfortunate choice. You live your life of hurry, complications, chaos and pettiness. Fortunately there are more sensible people in humanity and on this forum who discuss such ideas with an open mind and some accept the ideas. Call them Communists or call them just sensible and progress-minded people if they decide to not call themselves Communists.

Goddess of wealth and prosperity, not money.

Clearly gave you the cold shoulder, don't be so bitter now.

Don't tell me that this "wealth and prosperity" means the Socialist kind where it is distributed equally among the people. You and I know that Lakshmi is the goddess of extreme Capitalism and its associated traditional money system. Show me how many people who venerate Lakshmi daily at their homes and elsewhere through rituals and remembrance don't selfishly want wealth and prosperity only for themselves.

Suicide is Haraam in Islam.

You should fix your life and make the best of your life.

What is your opinion about Socialism and Communism ?

How ? Did you read my post I linked ?
are you really clinically insane ? the Colonel was probably the highest profile dictator we've known for a long while.

So you want to keep on paying bills for schools, for healthcare, for water, for even basic food life-long instead of accepting a simple system that removes you from that trouble ? That's your unfortunate choice. You live your life of hurry, complications, chaos and pettiness. Fortunately there are more sensible people in humanity and on this forum who discuss such ideas with an open mind and some accept the ideas. Call them Communists or call them just sensible and progress-minded people if they decide to not call themselves Communists.
I'm fine with not paying those bills, free mein milta hai to why not ? sure.. I'm for it 1000%

Thing is, as I may have said earlier, nothing really is free.. and in case of communism the whole society pays everyone's else's bills, in fact they are forced to..

I'd rather starve than have anyone else paying my bills, I am strongly opposed to the idea that other people or society at large should take care of me, that's a disgustingly defeatist BHIKARI mindset and I discourage it strongly. Such a mindset should never be allowed to take root in any society anywhere.

Your money, your private property, your stuff.. I don't get to claim any of it

and conversely

My money, my private property, my stuff.. you stay the hell away from it, k ?

Back in 2017 there was zero poverty in Pakistan?
Why is your head so far up your a$s?

When did i say there was zero poverty back then u stupid moron?? If there was poverty in 2017, does that mean its normal to be poor now and do suicide? Laanat on ur single brain cell intellect dumb youthia.

It was your dumba$s that linked an individuals suicide on poverty and blamed it directly on the current political office. If you weren't such a retarded inbred I wouldn't have to explain that to you.

We need better economic policies like throwing French ambassador out and nuking countries that we are debtor of.

There are two types of poverty absolute poverty and relative poverty. Absolute poverty is not a problem. Problem starts when some are poor other are rich. Even a millionaire would consider himself poor if his relatives or friends are more rich than him. And someone who earns 500 rupees daily would consider himself rich if people around him earn less

Very interesting, this is the philosophy of poverty, IMO more people are concerned about absolute poverty, where they lose everything and start struggling for survival. That leads sometimes to depression and extreme acts.
While relative poverty seems to be on an ambitious path and jealously could be part of it. Further, relative poverty also depends upon the personality/family background of a person.
I think the more depressable state is when a downgrading of a person's finances leads him to below the poverty line and that is the red line.

Jobless father-of-three jumps to death at mall
CCTV footage of the suicide went viral on social media, showing how the man climbed onto the railing fence and threw himself down

By Our Correspondent
December 01, 2021

ReplayNext playlist item
Unmute

Current Time 0:16
/
Duration 0:16
Loaded: 100.00%

1x
Playback Rate
Fullscreen
Quality Levels

Four days after a young media worker hanged himself to death due to unemployment in Karachi, another jobless young man allegedly committed suicide by jumping off the top floor of a shopping mall on Tuesday afternoon.
Twenty-eight-year-old Zuhairul Hassan Abidi, son of Hashim Abidi, was critically injured after he jumped from the third floor of the mall on Rashid Minhas Road. He was taken to a nearby private hospital where doctors pronounced him dead. Later, his body was taken to Abbasi Shaheed Hospital for medico-legal formalities.
CCTV footage of the horror incident went viral on social media, showing how the man climbed onto the railing fence and threw himself down.
Federal B Industrial DSP Naeem Khan said Abidi was a resident of Block 20 of Ancholi Society. His mother, a schoolteacher, told the police that her son had been jobless and depressed. He had three kids. The police have obtained the CCTV footage from the mall administration and initiated an investigation.
Last Friday, media worker Fahim Mughal had ended his life by hanging himself from a ceiling fan in Karachi’s Federal B Area. He was the father of six children and was unable to run his family due to his financial crisis.

Time to wake up echo system ... less food more mouth.

A young man beside me picked up the money and gave it to me but after touching the money to his eyes in a reverential way.
that's just religious habit. symbol of Laxmi. it's about "wealth" in general, and obviously money is at least a symbol of wealth too even if constructed or imaginary. if the book fell he would have touched it to his eyes too (symbol of Saraswati).

It was your dumba$s that linked an individuals suicide on poverty and blamed it directly on the current political office. If you weren't such a retarded inbred I wouldn't have to explain that to you.

There are many suicides due to povert daily u stupid product of dharna. And poverty is always directly blamed on sitting govt u dharna dancing brainless turd.

Uncalled for.
What next? Cull people who can't earn money?
SMH.

Not to make unfortunate situation worse - don't you think having kids is like taking on a huge financial responsibility?

I, myself, thought many times on how many kids I can afford.

This is just a thought.

Not to make unfortunate situation worse - don't you think having kids is like taking on a huge financial responsibility?

This is just a thought.
they just happen sometimes..

This is just a thought.
All that is left for the government to do is install a tazer in the balls which tazes anyone trying to have sex while poor.

😬

Probably the biggest mentally challenged sh!thead i've seen on this site, all the crap you pull out of your deformed skull is just nonsensical BS.

Says a dumb youthia living abroad while telling pakistanis that nothing is wrong. Why dont u hypocrite turds live in Pakistan and enjoy the development.