Islamisation of Pakistan’s legal system

Or Han shariah Ke against h Na? Imply nahi karo Pakistan pe but I must tell you Allah already separated state from religion. There's freedom of government in Islam. :)
This is a misleading interpretation.

Islam is more then a mere religion; it have a legal front and leadership perspective. Allah Almighty have elaborated the do's and don'ts for the believers in the Holy Quran in a broad manner (some are in legal context and some are in morality context). As a hint, Allah Almighty have stressed on the importance of 'exemplary punishments' for those who commit crimes in the society.

However, Islam doesn't prevents Muslims from adopting newer approaches to address complex issues and/or emerging ones as long as they do not contradict revelations in the Holy Quran.

Problem is that we do not try to understand Holy Quran and ground realities of Islam. We are being 'selective' in our judgments.

Moreover, efforts to "politically correct" Islam will not prove to be fruitful. Islam is effective only in its original form.

ap ko taliban mubarak you can buy a ticket for chmman city by walk cross border and justice system will be for you waiting there sir . leave us with pathetic system
Zara agay bhej do
امت کو خلافت مبارک ھو :D

This is a misleading interpretation.

Islam is more then a mere religion; it have a legal front and leadership perspective. Allah Almighty have elaborated the do's and don'ts for the believers in the Holy Quran in a broad manner (some are in legal context and some are in morality context). As a hint, Allah Almighty have stressed on the importance of 'exemplary punishments' for those who commit crimes in the society.

However, Islam doesn't prevents Muslims from adopting newer approaches to address complex issues and/or emerging ones as long as they do not contradict revelations in the Holy Quran.

Problem is that we do not try to understand Holy Quran and ground realities of Islam. We are being 'selective' in our judgments.

Moreover, efforts to "politically correct" Islam will not prove to be fruitful. Islam is effective only in its original form.

Divine laws are more relevant for modern societies.

Well by first, need to get rid of Interest system (Soodi Nizam) and we all will see things turning into good for all. System is almost based upon Islam indeed as we can see but what really terrifying is, there is no such implementation even the current constitution which alone is an example of British raaj, for the sake of arguments, is not implemented. The so called fascist liberals will never let it to be the pure system either this way or another. It will remain as mix of all but for nothing until & unless we have someone up there in assemblies striving for law making & legislation rather running from this to that office only for contracts of roads and bridges & kick backs from funds.

@Zibago

شیطان آپکو شئیر کرنے سے منع کرے گا شیطان پر لعنت بھیج کر آگے شئیر کریں جنت میں اپارٹمنٹ کی سند پائیں
Imran bhai bade kuchle hue insaan lagte ho. Yaar hum done milk daruistan banaege (jaha 2 time daru compulsory )