In Houston he gave a threat and our response?

don't worry we will make sure the world concern , remember what happen to 27th Feb ? next day your country try to Launch missile attack but than got your sense back, if the war escalate the world will show their concern when two Nuclear Armed countries will be just moments away from using them
much as you would like them to be, and your Prime Minister is milking that bloodthirst quite well.. nuclear weapons are nowhere even near to being in play.

For us Kashmir is not a Kebab, but we will surely slaughter some Cow Mata to make some Chappli Kebab when Pakistani Flag hoisted in Sir nager .
Hum ney to kha lia kebab smajh ke

kahwa pee key kal parso subeh tutty me niklega,
you do with your piece as you want. :wave:

:enjoy:

Pakistan never accepted Indian occupation of Kashmir, so this article 370 means Jack shit to us ..
What is Kashmir to you, then ?

You're out of options.

First Pak central govt needs to do a run on Karachi and see how well fixing problematic areas goes for the people, then, after achieving success there (inshallah), Islamabad will absorb AJK and GB and that will be the end of that.

This is how it will play out, make peace with it.

much as you would like them to be, and your Prime Minister is milking that bloodthirst quite well.. nuclear weapons are nowhere even near to being in play.

Trust me if the war goes ballistic, it will turned nuclear in a matter of Hours .. You wanna bet ? our PM is hinting that the region is on a verge of a N.WAR and that is why he is trying to get thick head Indians to come and talk, but people who love to drink Cow P!ss are not getting the intensity of the conflict . But they will

Hum ney to kha lia kebab smajh ke

kahwa pee key kal parso subeh tutty me niklega,
you do with your piece as you want. :wave:

:enjoy:

You mean on the road or Train tracks right ?
Don't worry we will have our Chappli Kebab party when we have Kashmir .

What is Kashmir to you, then ?

You're out of options.

First Pak central govt needs to do a run on Karachi and see how well fixing problematic areas goes for the people, then, after achieving success there (inshallah), Islamabad will absorb AJK and GB and that will be the end of that.

This is how it will play out, make peace with it.

Kashmir is a jugular vein of Pakistan as Muhammad Ali Jinnah said .

No, we have options , our options might be limited but we do have some left in our sleeves .

Karachi is not your concerns, don't try to run from the arguments ..

Modi spoke about terrorism and 9/11 and 26/11, Trump one upped him and used the words 'radical islamic terrorism'. Real events, and Bin Laden was found in Pakistan.

IK will probably go down the same 'fascist/nazi rss/ethnic cleansing of poor muslims in Kashmir/Hindu supremacy' etc

Let's see whose line of attack gets more traction.
Trump wants votes from your hordes of call centre functionaries. Numbers count in US politics.

Otherwise, your pm came across as some escaped nursing home patient being quietly led back by the hand to his residence by the samaritan Mr Trump.

Trump wants votes from your hordes of call centre functionaries. Numbers count in US politics.

Otherwise, your pm came across as some escaped nursing home patient being quietly led back by the hand to his residence by the samaritan Mr Trump.

but strict rules limiting abuse of H1B1 visa by Indians speak of a different Trump

haha natak hai poora ya modi!!

ya marwaye ga india ko! lay doobay ka pisshi keh ocean may

i agree with you here. pak is probably waiting to see what happens after this UN meeting. if the world stays quiet as it seems to be pak may act.

It seems world also want to push Pakistan in situation that war starts due to Pakistani actions so they can blame Pakistan for all bad.

I am never disheartened. But still #Rejected
Palestine is more important, these Indian Kashmiris are a bunch of coward garda smoking money minded baniya types anyway. Inme jigar nahi hai, exhibit A:

Bollywood Burhan. (it'd be pathetic if you really think that poor kid was ever a real threat to Hindustan?)

Any "indigenous" struggle in Indian Kashmir has been totally infiltrated by Indian agencies these past 5 years (and longer) , it's a big big trap to get your guys. Pakistan have literally no options but to launch a conventional war..

It will have to be a war of aggression initiated by the Pakistani forces proper, and Imran Khan will have to give that order. A few ISI assets will always manage to sneak in but the big jihadi uprising in the valley dream has been completely neutered.

Kitna #reject karoge ?

#accept bhi kar lo, yeh kebabi tofa :enjoy:

He can until our leadership decide it's enough.

Palestine is more important, these Indian Kashmiris are a bunch of coward garda smoking money minded baniya types anyway. Inme jigar nahi hai, exhibit A:

Bollywood Burhan. (it'd be pathetic if you really think that poor kid was ever a real threat to Hindustan?)

Any "indigenous" struggle in Indian Kashmir has been totally infiltrated by Indian agencies these past 5 years (and longer) , it's a big big trap to get your guys. Pakistan have literally no options but to launch a conventional war..

It will have to be a war of aggression initiated by the Pakistani forces proper, and Imran Khan will have to give that order. A few ISI assets will always manage to sneak in but the big jihadi uprising in the valley dream has been completely neutered.

Kitna #reject karoge ?

#accept bhi kar lo, yeh kebabi tofa :enjoy:

Palestine is very far away from Pakistan.

Kashmir however is fundamental issue post independence with Jinnah starting the noble Jihad in Kashmir.

Wars are not started by orders but by circumstance and opportunity. For Kashmir there are opportunity galore.

If you really Think Kashmiri struggle is only fringe, you can go for a plebiscite. It seems you have wasted quite a few bucks in your attempt to buy out Muslims in Kashmir who have Routinely rejected it unlike Sarkari Bhayya Muslims of the cow belt

No, he wants money and overt showman, as well as track 2 diplomacy with India to yield results that grant US corporations billion dollar deals.

US Indians vote 75%+ Democrats/Left.. they're too scattered all over the place to ever make for a decent voting block anyway, he wants the prominent rich ones to donate and also for optics' sake.. more browns in Trump's corner is good for his image.

He's actually a brilliant orator and big speech guy, just as good as Trump, but he speaks in Hindi.

I'm guessing more people in Pakistan will understand a Modi Hindi speech than IK's angrezi ones, right ?