Imran Is Done! by Najam Sethi

Does that happen in the UK where you live? Have you reported to your King the lord? Imran Khan is NOT a minority. He's an international fraud, who does professional grade global corruption and follows Hitler's strategies to keep people's focus on other things that aren't important and have nothing to do with national issues we face as a nation.

There is a reason why the military (his daddies) backed off from supporting him and closed down "Operation Imran" as they were tired of changing dirty nappies, the baby didn't want to grow up and only cried (and still cries today daily on TV), and only wanted to spend $$ from the national treasury on ghost projects! When they saw the destruction the baby they wanted to raise had brought to Pakistan, they backed off. Today that same institute who created him is being insulted and accused of everything under the sun.

He insults and accused judiciary, army and whoever doesn't listen to him or follow his orders. Pakistan to him is a country that he owns essentially with no one to challenge his rule, Pakistanis to him are people like you and many others, who are slaves to this man. Who can't call his wrong, wrong or question him. He says "jump" they say "yes sir, how high" (instead of why). That's his "nation". Anyone objecting to him is an opponent, corrupt and MUST have an agenda to destroy him and therefore somehow becomes an enemy of Pakistan. This is sheer craziness. Such mindset in a country like Pakistan (with so many issues) and a 220 million nation (5th largest) should NOT be allowed. We need people who can work together and take care of Pakistan's issues.
Oh boy so much shit. This must be the product of cancerous mind. You sound and behaving lik Talat Hussain.
OK boy lets start to list the things IK has done which destroyed Pakistan, and we will throw at your face, the cancerous tumours of PMLN and PPP and other MOFOS dirty work.

Does that happen in the UK where you live? Have you reported to your King the lord? Imran Khan is NOT a minority. He's an international fraud, who does professional grade global corruption and follows Hitler's strategies to keep people's focus on other things that aren't important and have nothing to do with national issues we face as a nation.

There is a reason why the military (his daddies) backed off from supporting him and closed down "Operation Imran" as they were tired of changing dirty nappies, the baby didn't want to grow up and only cried (and still cries today daily on TV), and only wanted to spend $$ from the national treasury on ghost projects! When they saw the destruction the baby they wanted to raise had brought to Pakistan, they backed off. Today that same institute who created him is being insulted and accused of everything under the sun.

He insults and accused judiciary, army and whoever doesn't listen to him or follow his orders. Pakistan to him is a country that he owns essentially with no one to challenge his rule, Pakistanis to him are people like you and many others, who are slaves to this man. Who can't call his wrong, wrong or question him. He says "jump" they say "yes sir, how high" (instead of why). That's his "nation". Anyone objecting to him is an opponent, corrupt and MUST have an agenda to destroy him and therefore somehow becomes an enemy of Pakistan. This is sheer craziness. Such mindset in a country like Pakistan (with so many issues) and a 220 million nation (5th largest) should NOT be allowed. We need people who can work together and take care of Pakistan's issues.
your name should be khanzeer d1ck rider! just saying!

If you believe this then you must accept Sharif’s, Zardari, Dar, Bhuttos etc are minorities too. Cuz idk if you know but Sharifs aren’t ethnically Punjabi either. Their as Punjabi as IK because their both immigrants to Punjab.

Sharifs and Dar are deff not minorities.

You are becoming jahamir. Us ne har waqt bashar al asad, qaddafi aur castro ka uthae hote hn. tu achakzai, mengal aur bugti ke uthae rakh. Sahi he bhai.

Lmao it’s because they were right and always be right.

You always have to point this out because a lot of people acted surprised due to these recent events but many others predicted it.

As it says in Islam you believe what you believe , I believe what I believe, you will not believe in what I believe and I will not believe in what you believe.

Our paths are very different, so keep it up and so will we.

kerdo be do disqualify, PTI will come up with 2-3rd majority and change the law to remove disqualification just like these noonies are doing now against their leaders over serious corruption cases. Phir kya hoga when PTI will do that ? IK one way another, will be PM of Pakistan either in 2023 or 2024 for sure.

Lmao it’s because they were right and always be right.

You always have to point this out because a lot of people acted surprised due to these recent events but many others predicted it.

Great leaders have a vision, they were visionaries, however this has awaken people, lost honour is slowly coming back, images of surrounding of core commanders house in Peshawar are a testimony of that.

Their ethnically Kashmiris.
They’re pure Kashmiris (not Paharis like in AJK) originally from the valley who migrated to Punjab and settled there.
Same as IK who settled in Punjab.
Neither can IK speak Pashto nor Sharifs and Dar speak Kashmiri.
If IK is a minority than so is Sharifs and Dar.

People have become wiser, Bugti was a minority who was not willing to let the majority steal resources of people of Baluchistan, don’t let them fool you by placing the blame on Sardars.

His killer dies a slow death in a foreign country, such is divine justice, while Bugti lives forever in our heart.

In hope we live that our day will come, we will rise again.

He was another ethnocentric jahil and terrorist

See what I mean, you support jahilat and stupidity, your own people are destroyed in the process

No development takes place because of your backwards thinking and a proportion of you take up terrorism

It's ridiculous

This level of backwards jahilat is the cause of this endless fassad

Bas fauj bhi yehi sochti thi that IK is done, public support gone, and they and the PDM can be on their merry way and rule peacefully for the next 18 months or something. And this exact miscalculation became their undoing (the estab admits it themselves).
Ab baz aye gi key aur zaleel honey ka shok hy unko?