Idea no.2: Agriculture

I actually made my boundary out of trees.

I saw this idea on YouTube.

This radahri village I have been there my self many of local there are my friends. They are not making boundaries but cultivating whole crop of sufaida tree and they harvest in every four years. They earn millions per Acer.

Sufaida destroys lands unless you grow it on wetlands/seem wathor land.

Yes it destroys but for desert baran land it is a cash crop. You know how much fire wood is expensive and you also know how much money a whole acer will bring then what is there for you to lose?
Sufaida give you cash load of money.

Seriously it is a good business and you even don't have to look after it came after three years and get your money.

ain? Khud bana ker Indonesians ko sell kerta tou exports high hotay :disagree:
Yaar acha khasa kaam ha banday ka.

Indonesian ambassador bhai k sath aisa phirta ha jaisay phupi ka putar ..:lol:

At one time his father had lost everything..

Yes it destroys but for desert baran land it is a cash crop. You know how much fire wood is expensive and you also know how much money a whole acer will bring then what is there for you to lose?
Sufaida give you cash load of money.

Seriously it is a good business and you even don't have to look after it came after three years and get your money.
Sufaida needs alot of water bro.

In our terrain you can grow kikar,Shree etc

Thats cool but still we need to improve our exports and decrease imports ESP if we can make them here! Jharu like objects shouldnt be imported!!!

In our terrain you can grow kikar,Shree etc
They are cultivating it in that desert on rain water bro and in some place they do it with solar panels and small water motor.

sufaidas are the staple cash trees grown here
mainly used in building homes as local homes are built using wood
small part of sufaida grown here is used to make products to sell to tourists
sufaidas have great wood but need large amounts of water and should be grown preferably near rivers

sufaidas are the staple cash trees grown here
mainly used in building homes as local homes are built using wood
small part of sufaida grown here is used to make products to sell to tourists
sufaidas have great wood but need large amounts of water and should be grown preferably near rivers
Houses? Always thought its wood was weak?