Gen Bajwa pressurized me to extend friendship with India: Imran Khan

We are talking about IK because this thread is about IK. So all the PDM fuckery is irrelevant to the conversation. IK sounds like a retard, and weak, when he blames Big B for all that transpired. He has lost a lot of respect being a bitch like that already. He never had the courage to 'resign' when all this happened, but now wants attention....

Regardless of discussion, you have only two choices in Pakistan and you have made your choice.

If you are actually living in Pakistan, I hope you are enjoying PDM angels ruling over you. People like you really deserve that.

Have more fun in coming months ..... :yahoo:

When in power he said PTI and Military had excellent relationship than any prior governments and now IK takes a U-turn when out of power.

Only blind followers will take his words seriously
Nothing wrong with and same goes to Nawaz Sharif in 1999 when he appointed Musharraf as COAS and Musharraf beytrad him and went to Marshall law

Every politicians who betrays by army did that you troll

We need to stop with this Kashmir is an integral part of Pakistan and a jugular vein of Pakistan. That boat sailed long ago- you'll never get that territory. Most of all, within the next ten years, your armed forces will not be at the level to pose a significant challenge to India with its build-up, and let's not forget the US and India now have an agreement behind the scenes for sharing intel among other things, Ukraine should be an eye opener. To put some things in perspective, at the end of the 1965 conflict, India controlled 3.5x more of Pakistan's territory than Pakistan did Indian territory.

When in power he said PTI and Military had excellent relationship than any prior governments and now IK takes a U-turn when out of power.

Only blind followers will take his words seriously.
Ja pajeet mootar vishnan kar , sakoon ay tujy

Nawaz Sharif in London is doing treason and that falls into sedition practice as now the London plan is out, his meeting with RAW, CIA, Afghan NDS are reported in the media, and with ISI head and Bajwa.

As PTI's Fawad Chaudhry has said Nawaz Sharif has become an Ala e Kar, a stooge of the international Estab. and doing all the damage to Pakistan as a Vendetta, and to IK as he is a sore loose, he believe in 'Khelien gay nahi aur khelney bhi nahi dengay' consider himself as some chosen one, holier than thou.

And as per this report about Bajwa pressurizing IK on good realtions with India, India's role in removal of IK cannot be ruled out, a bigger role than US.

IK was critical of Modi, calling him fascist, supremacist RSS pick, akin to Nazi's Brown Shirts on numerous occasions that must have hit a raw nerve there. IK was hated in India by pro Modi Hindutvadis, others.

E7Cug8XWYActbpx

modi-sharif-1_b435563e-297a-11e5-a8da-005056b4648e.jpg

The U-turn specialist :laugh:

IK is such a hypocrite that he knew very well that Military brought him in power, yet he accepted the pathway of coming in power through military. He is the biggest opportunist out there. IK will kiss doorstep of sufi dervish, will accept military bringing him in power and will give statements in favor of Taliban - the man will go to any lengths to become PM again using any means necessary.

IK is the prefect example of military boot-worshipper and military behind-kisser where it suited him.
Unluckily the IK specialist, @Indus Pakistan is perma banned. So we cannot have an insight into him.

It is just a very false assumption that Nawaz did any favor to India.

Script Writer of imran Khan is actually very good, he usually give a nice lines - imported government, Modi ka yaar.., bade bade ffice me chhote log etc............. Just for the vote internal politics.

For India, it does not matter who is seating on Pakistan PM chair, because pak establishment only manage relationship with India...... No Pakistan PM can go against your establishment if you talk about relationship with the India.

Rest are just claims, only for the internal vote politics..

IK absolutely humiliated Modi when he took down his jets.

The army watched on as they allowed IAF intrude but it was IK who insisted on a retaliation which made PAF act otherwise they would cried "UN" and "joint investigation" in another cop out :lol:

If this was 1000 years ago, IK would have proceeded to make all of Modi's female family members part of his concubine to complete the humiliation.
Imran khan, PAF and joint chief was in favor ... Bajwa was against it

Kashmir is literally Pakistan, I saw YouTube videos and the whole vibes matches
but kashmiri of Pakistan don't care for it as much as rest of us do - going by their love for fat pandits

It always saddens me

The ground reality dictates that we better convince India about a unified Kashmir, pulling both our foces out leaving its defence to the u.n peacekeepers, initiate trade between the two South Asian giants and invest in health and education than pampering nut head militaries to kingdom come .

Bajwa turned out to be a pretty bad leader. The issue I see is the institution he worked for either didn't realise that or turned a blind eye too it. That makes them complicit in his actions and incompetent.

They are complicit. Now Bajwa is gone and some form of protest or rebellion should have taken place. It hasn't and that is telling.

Although it must be said that certain elements within the establishment were aligned with IK.

It is just a very false assumption that Nawaz did any favor to India.

Script Writer of imran Khan is actually very good, he usually give a nice lines - imported government, Modi ka yaar.., bade bade ffice me chhote log etc............. Just for the vote internal politics.

For India, it does not matter who is seating on Pakistan PM chair, because pak establishment only manage relationship with India...... No Pakistan PM can go against your establishment if you talk about relationship with the India.

Rest are just claims, only for the internal vote politics..
IK is really pushing Kasmir issue through out his rule. IK also claim there is genocide happening in Kasmir. Many PDF member even believe with that IK claim.

This policy is dangerous for Pakistan. This may lead to Bajwa sacking IK.