Gen Bajwa pressurized me to extend friendship with India: Imran Khan

A soldiers job is to fight.
A generals job is to lead the soldiers in war.
An army is made to fight wars.
A military only knows how to do war.
A politicians job is to make war or make peace whenever it suites the best interests of the country.

When the roles get mixed and generals start acting like politicians, the whole military system is destroyed. This makes it easier for sellout traitors to exist in the army. When things get to this stage there is no reason for an army because the enemy has already won and made your army surrender before war was even declared.

PA is no longer a fighting force. It has been infiltrated and compromised.
This is when happen that civil politicians have no capabilities to rule the country my friend

No compromise on Kashmir.

Kashmir is jugular vein of Pakistan

Kashmir banega Pakistan.
You should told this to PDM govt who selling themselves to India first concern Pakistan than think of Kashmir

Is anyone forgetting , "Tou kya main India pe hamla kardun ?? " ( Handsome PM, 2019)

This what hypocrisy reads like ....... seriously.

So how does current lot of PDM leaders compares to Imran Khan? Would you spare few words to describe virtues of our new brave & valiant leaders of Pakistan?

Or does your hypocrisy not let you see past IK?

The U-turn specialist :laugh:

IK is such a hypocrite that he knew very well that Military brought him in power, yet he accepted the pathway of coming in power through military. He is the biggest opportunist out there. IK will kiss doorstep of sufi dervish, will accept military bringing him in power and will give statements in favor of Taliban - the man will go to any lengths to become PM again using any means necessary.

IK is the prefect example of military boot-worshipper and military behind-kisser where it suited him.
That’s still no defence for spineless bajwa.

You admit your self army brought IK to power. That means military has long history of involving it self in politics.
For that reason alone all the generals involved should be publicly hanged and serve as an example.

The second any person from the army involves it self in the politics has committed treason and should be publicly hanged. Such generals ruin the system of the army and breed a new generation of coward incompetent soldiers who are more concerned with politics than fighting.

Do you know where is Aligarh in India???

1680411761040.png

Kashmir will continue resisting and continue its fight. A new wave of INDEPENDENT Jihad has started in Kashmir free from ISI dictation.
The biggest loser in this is Pakistan. Kashmiris will continue to fight while Pakistan will be treated no different than Indians.
Even if they are weak and even if they are martyred on mass, at least they will die defending Muslim land from kaffir occupation. At least they won’t die in a mercenary army fighting for dollarkhor generals who get their commands from the kuffar.

Imran Khan was naive and immature during his entire tenure as the PM. He opened his mouth when he should have let his ministers do the talking. He jumped the gun and spoke prematurely about US bases when US had not even asked for them.
Only good part is that he is not corrupt and means well for the nation. Is that good enough? He needs to be a better statesman and administrator before he can bring the real change.

His loud mouth speeches against Modi make some people believe that he gave a whooping etc etc. It is a childish presumption in realpolitik. No one gives two hoots about an aggressive speech. He can keep giving them as much as he likes. This side Modi doesn’t even mention his name in his speeches. Do the do, rather then talking out loud should be the model IK should follow.

Hopefully, he would have learned a little after losing his chair as PM and would be more prudent when he gets back.
Good points, I feel the exact same way about IK.

He's not coming back, though.

Angrezi me kuch ek kahavatein and memes hai na..

"stick a fork in it"

"it's dead, Jim"

"he's toast"

Both Khalistan and Kashmir will become part of Pakistan by 2025.

By 2030, UP, Bihar, Bengal will be part of Pakistan.

The countdown has started.

View attachment 922924

Shabash....... Too much intelligent.... Highly recommended as PDF think tank - analyst, designation and much needed promotion.

This what hypocrisy reads like ....... seriously.

So how does current lot of PDM leaders compares to Imran Khan? Would you spare few words to describe virtues of our new brave & valiant leaders of Pakistan?

Or does your hypocrisy not let you see past IK?

We are talking about IK because this thread is about IK. So all the PDM fuckery is irrelevant to the conversation. IK sounds like a retard, and weak, when he blames Big B for all that transpired. He has lost a lot of respect being a bitch like that already. He never had the courage to 'resign' when all this happened, but now wants attention....
Problem with Imran, today he may do criticism of modi and next morning will take u-turn and will be having breakfast with Modi....... You can't guarantee for him..

Sharif and Zardari families are corrupted.... I am really unsure who would be a best leader for Pakistan but definitely not Imran khan.

When tell me when said IK that???

PM Imran says civilian, military leadership on same page in latest interview​

PM Imran talks in-depth about Kashmir, peace in Afghanistan, freedom of expression and CPEC​

By Web Desk
September 03, 2020

Prime Minister Imran Khan believes that his government and the military have the "most harmonious relationship" while noting that in the past, civilian and military leaderships have had a "chequered relationship".

In an interview with Al-Jazeera, PM Imran said that "the military stands" with the incumbent government and that they have "an excellent relationship".

"I honestly think it's the most harmonious relationship, we have complete coordination, we work together, the military completely stands with all the government's democratic policies," he said, adding that the armed forces and the civilian government were on the same page whether it came to the India policy or peace in Afghanistan.

PM Imran says civilian, military leadership on same page in latest interview​

PM Imran talks in-depth about Kashmir, peace in Afghanistan, freedom of expression and CPEC​

By Web Desk
September 03, 2020

Prime Minister Imran Khan believes that his government and the military have the "most harmonious relationship" while noting that in the past, civilian and military leaderships have had a "chequered relationship".

In an interview with Al-Jazeera, PM Imran said that "the military stands" with the incumbent government and that they have "an excellent relationship".

"I honestly think it's the most harmonious relationship, we have complete coordination, we work together, the military completely stands with all the government's democratic policies," he said, adding that the armed forces and the civilian government were on the same page whether it came to the India policy or peace in Afghanistan.

Not that perspective that you're assuming you patwari