Defeat of Sikhs by Dilasa Khan Bannuchi

Paaji what have you been smoking? Hope not that good stuff from across the border.

Muslim rulers toyed around with Sikhs. Aurangzeb the great made humiliated your gurus and Khalsa :D .

Guess which women dominated harem of Pathans? That's some real history for you.

Follower of Indic religions never had any martial skills in them. Only Muslims were/are good warriors.

Mujahid bhai

Why are trying to throw fire crackers on a blue eyed boy.

Haven't you got anything better?

Paaji what have you been smoking? Hope not that good stuff from across the border.

Muslim rulers toyed around with Sikhs. Aurangzeb the great made humiliated your gurus and Khalsa :D .

Guess which women dominated harem of Pathans? That's some real history for you.

Follower of Indic religions never had any martial skills in them. Only Muslims were/are good warriors.

yep other than making up lies you got nothing.. you muslims yourself are product of rape by muslims of your women..you got converted out of fear and now you thnk you are from Saudi Arabia then get slaped by real arabs who treat you like shit

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: Sikh who thinks like RSS.

Fear is when you meet a musalmaan like me in real life. Stop taking sunny deol movies seriously. 1 sikh sava lakh se lada heheehe:D

Sardar Ji

Oh bhai Ji. Janay do.

Yeh chotay chotay buchay aap ka mazaq ker rahay hain.

They are trying to egg you on brother.

Dont be a pawn in their games. Many of them are ex-pinkos and they will get you pink too.

Enjoy your weekend breakfast. Halwa poori and lussi, Lahori style and enjoy your time with good kids (and not the types of Razpaks and Mujahids)

yep I am right now leaving out to get my car checked by Pakistani mechanic.. dunno why you give your people badname.. he is pretty funny

While at it, please swing by Pakistani halwa poori place, Pakistani barber place, and Pakistani doctor place too.

Yeah.

Today it is Pakistan day for you and I.

Brother it is a day of celebration.

Rejoice.

@FaujHistorian
Whats your problem?

lol we are so scared of bhaiya muslims..yeah right:hitwall:
Muslims wanted a seperate country, they got one. Sikhs demanded a seperate country and you know what happened.

You sikhs are a big joke. Just because you get praised a lot in India you think your the toughest people in the world. Every Muslim power from Mughal to Afghan humilated you. No wonder some of your gurus had to hide in the hills.

Go bully some weak Hindu. Don't try to mess with real Muslim men.

Sardar Ji,

Jaanay do bhai sahib. Almost 100% posters on PDF are mental patients of some sorts. hahahah

Otherwise why would they waste time here.

hain Ji. hain ji.

Keeh Khiyal hai Tohada.

Sat sri Akaal.
@FaujHistorian is our biggest mental case…. he forgets sometimes that he is a pakistani not a indian… that he lives in pakistan now not in bihar…
@jatt+gutts your a coward… still waiting on your call… your a matt without gutts