🚨Breaking: Official statement from PLA on 🇮🇳🇨🇳 clash in Tawang sector

Relax .......................MAN

Close your eyes and count from 1 to 10.
drink 1 glass of water.
Deep breath.

Finally, watch good dramas and listen good songs then sleep nicely... I can smell that you are a Pakistani... If yes, then have a desi daru and chill phill...... nothing will you get by posting as such BS... and nothing is gonna to change.... Good day.
thank you. Eat a lizard first.

hows about you answer his question, high IQ chinese ?
That's the regional flag, under the national flag.

Only Indians can ask such mentally retarded questions.

thank you. Eat a lizard first.

That's the regional flag, under the national flag.

Only Indians can ask such mentally retarded questions.

No it's not. The flag protocol is NATION of origin on top, NATION of residence below.

Uncle Xi grumpy that Hong Kong is a nation state on PDF.

Apne abbu ki to maan lo. Agar kisi or ki nhi manani to.
At least read the books of your own generals to know the bravery of IA.
You PDF brainwashed zombies don't care about the truth when it comes to save your pantaloons. You just try to pull it on again and again with cooked stories.
This is PLA statement -
Abey gatya nasal kay stray... Tujey pata bi hey, tera Abu koun hey.... kabi Russia, Kabi Israel, Kabi America, chand din qabal tu Afghani ka pakar kar Pita Pita bool raha tha.... Remember when @waz slapped your curry hole.
Yea lay, teri apni nasal kay tera Abu ney hi teri chadi utar di. :laugh:

Serial troll - perm ban
Abey gatya nasal kay stray... Tujey pata bi hey, tera Abu koun hey.... kabi Russia, Kabi Israel, Kabi America, chand din qabal tu Afghani ka pakar kar Pita Pita bool raha tha.... Remember when @waz slapped your curry hole.
Yea lay, teri apni nasal kay tera Abu ney hi teri chadi utar di. :laugh:

Look your abbu is running with their red ***. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Don't post left leaning fake artical chutiye. Watch your abbu running in video. This is not like fake shoot like Galwan pics.

Shameless Indians ambushed Chinese soldiers once again. Just like what happened in 2020. Don't challenge China's patience again.

src=http___p9.itc.cn_q_70_images03_20210709_f997c40fd28b4bba9457f498ccf4c4e8.gif&refer=http___...gif

You mean these pictures are fake??

2820333780994e92f3105671ebbdd509.jpg
Screenshot_20220720_190808.jpg
bd003a2b860948cfb596947fefcdda3c~tplv-tt-large.jpg
Indian-soldiers1633884465-0.png

no. This is not India. No one made Bollywood movies. No one edits fake news.

You Indian admitted that Indian soldiers provoked first. and first attacked the Chinese soldiers. Let's see the final result.

Indians choose provocation. But is India really prepared to bear the consequences?

It is extremely difficult to assess that whose claims of LAC violation are true, for two reasons:
1) LAC is not demarcated physically.
2) Inaccessibility of independent media.
good points, and if you look at the history of clashes - India has consistently not entered territories long understood to be CHinese, but up until recently, CHina hasnt been respecting that- maybe its to pressure India, or get more land, but it wont work in the long run- INdia is too large, funded, allied, confident , security aware to just be run over like that.

Fake shoot like Galwan? :lol:

PLA captured dozens of Indian soldiers and the Indian government had to negotiate a release of those soldiers. India has been angry at China since that humiliating military defeat. Indian Colonel Babu died as a result of that clash.

Indians are a funny bunch. They deny video footage and pictures of captured Indian soldiers and their own government negotiating a release. Apparently it was all fake. If it was fake, why is India angry at China after that?

good points, and if you look at the history of clashes - India has consistently not entered territories long understood to be CHinese, but up until recently, CHina hasnt been respecting that- maybe its to pressure India, or get more land, but it wont work in the long run- INdia is too large, funded, allied, confident , security aware to just be run over like that.

In respect of LAC violations, I am only sure about one thing that, in 1962, it was India that violated it, in Tawang Sector of erstwhile NEFA, and this information also only surfaced after about 7 years of War.

About these recent violations, I am not sure, because claims and counter-claims cannot be verified.

In respect of LAC violations, I am only sure about one thing that, in 1962, it was India that violated it, in Tawang Sector of erstwhile NEFA, and this information also only surfaced after about 7 years of War.
ok, good to know.
About these recent violations, I am not sure, because claims and counter-claims cannot be verified.
well we know because there was peace on the border....until PLA started moving into Tawang lake and all those areas around there - that is the fact- since that area isnt formally demarcated, CHina is the one that changed the status quo on the border, for its selfish objectives, Indian army only started getting serious about its interest on the border AFTER PLA moved in and started trying to take territory- sorry, PLA STOLE territory- thats a fact, so after that, INdia knew it had to get serious and permament about its interests in the border, so in this new case, CHina is the clear one that moved in and started revising shit- India will stand up and CHina wont get much more now.

Now you are calling your Indian source Abu as Chutiye... Which makes you a son of such.... Something we have all known for a long time.
No wonder your @ss has been slapped pink again.