Block ships bound for Karachi if Pakistan shuts airspace for Indian aircraft: Subramanian Swamy

Man, same solution as February 27th...just try & stop a ship...sink the indian carrier & a frigate or two, phir say auqaat may ajaain gay...

Cancelling 370 is a declaration of war---
Mastan Shaib plz ... nope its not what you are saying

Article-370 of Indian constitution was never accepted by Pakistan .... so its repulsion does not effect Pakistan or its stance on Kashmir negatively in fact the repulsion serve Pakistan's narrative and proves it right ..... this has just blown the cover under which Mullah from Indian Congress and Traitors of Kashmirs in IOK used to hide ..... Modi has actually created an opportunity for Pakistan ... now its up to us to grab it and encash it .....

Statements of Mehabooha Mufti and Farooq Abullah regarding Two Nation theory and accession of Kashmir are the clear examples

For Pakistan Demographic change and Genocide in IOK are the main causes of concerns under the change situation

Block ships bound for Karachi if Pakistan shuts airspace for Indian aircraft: Subramanian Swamy

Updated Aug 28, 2019 | 20:28 IST | IANS

BJP Rajya Sabha MP Subramanian Swamy has advised the Centre to block ships bounds for Karachi if Pakistan blocks airspace.

1567004301-swamy_0.jpg

Subramanian Swamy | Photo Credit: ANI

New Delhi: Rajya Sabha member Subramanian Swamy sought to advise the Union government on social media asking it to block ships bound for Karachi port if Pakistan closes its airspace for Indian aircraft.

Swamy's statement comes in the backdrop of reports that Pakistan is considering the closure of its air space for traffic from India. The Pakistan step came following the withdrawal of special category status to Jammu and Kashmir.

"My advice to Namo Govt: If Pak closes their airspace for our commercial and civilian aircraft, India should close Karachi port by blocking ships going through the Arabian Sea (which needs to be renamed) to Karachi port," tweeted Swamy.

On Tuesday, Pakistani Minister for Science and Technology Fawad Chaudhry tweeted hinting at the probable closure of his country's airspace for India.

RELATED NEWS

Congress leaders flay Subramanian Swamy's statement on Kartarpur corridor, ask SAD to clear stand

Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan ISI's parrot, speaking its language: Subramanian Swamy

India should withdraw illegal petition filed by Nehru in UNSC if it wants to take back Azad Kashmir: Subramanian Swamy

"PM is considering a complete closure of air space to India, a complete ban on the use of Pakistan land routes for Indian trade to Afghanistan was also suggested in the cabinet meeting... legal formalities for these decisions are under consideration... Modi has started, we'll finish!," tweeted Fawad Chaudhry.

Following the Balakot airstrikes early this year, Pakistan had closed its airspace for Indian traffic from February 26 till it was fully reopened on July 16. Nearly 84,000 flights had been affected during this period of 140 days. India had said that 600 flights per day were impacted due to the closure of Pakistani airspace during this period.

https://www.timesnownews.com/india/...-for-indian-aircraft-subramanian-swamy/478037
Lolz. looks at his wet dreams.
pakistan is considering blocking indian airlines to use Pakistan's air space. while ships coming to Karachi may use international waters not indian waters .
perhaps they thought that the whole indian ocean is their territory.
Also blocking ships to karachi coming from international waters will be an act of war and pak can block their oil supply from gulf as well.
Any blunder from indian side is welcome.

Swamy Ji ko easy mat lo, he is a brahmin.

Can't be Chowkidar, I'm Brahmin: Subramanian Swamy
Subramanian Swamy said that he did not change his name to Chowkidar Subramanian Swamy because he is a Brahmin and he cannot be a Chowkidar. "Brahmins cannot be Chowkidars. It's a fact," he said. The video clip is now going viral on social media.
ADVERTISEMENT

India Today Web Desk

New Delhi
March 24, 2019
UPDATED: March 24, 2019 22:54 IST
swamy-story_647_021616054132.jpeg

BJP leader Subramanian Swamy.

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) MP Subramanian Swamy on Sunday said that he has not added prefix "Chowkidar" to his name on Twitter because he is a Brahmin. Subramanian Swamy made the comment while giving an interview to a Tamil channel.

He said that he did not change his name to Chowkidar Subramanian Swamy on Twitter because he is a Brahmin and hence, cannot be a Chowkidar. The video clip is now going viral on social media.

"I cannot become a Chowkidar because I am Brahmin. Brahmins can't be chowkidars. It's a fact. I will give orders that the Chowkidars have to execute. That's what everyone expects from the appointed Chowkidars. So, I cannot be one," Subramanian Swamy said.

The Bharatiya Janata Party MP's shocker has come days after Prime Minister Narendra Modi added "Chowkidar" to his Twitter handle name in an attempt to step up the "Main Bhi Chowkidar" campaign.

A day before adding Chowkidar prefix to his name, PM Modi had tweeted that everyone who was "fighting corruption, dirt, social evils" was a Chowkidar. " Your Chowkidar is standing firm & serving the nation. But, I am not alone. Everyone who is fighting corruption, dirt, social evils is a Chowkidar. Everyone working hard for the progress of India is a Chowkidar. Today, every Indian is saying-#MainBhiChowkidar," he said.

Following suit, BJP president Amit Shah, Home Minister Rajnath Singh, Finance Minister Arun Jaitley, and other party leaders also added Chowkidar to their names. The campaign is also a counter to Congress party's "Chowkidar Chor Hai" jibe.

https://www.indiatoday.in/elections...ain-bhi-chowkidar-campaign-1485369-2019-03-24

He is our Zaid Hamid that Lal topi guy from your side..

How can India block ships to Karachi when any ship for Karachi do not come to our territory at all? Karachi port is at a distance from Indian territorial water...
that's because irreversible brain damage because of cow dung meditation

Updated Aug 28, 2019 | 20:28 IST | IANS

BJP Rajya Sabha MP Subramanian Swamy has advised the Centre to block ships bounds for Karachi if Pakistan blocks airspace.

1567004301-swamy_0.jpg

Subramanian Swamy | Photo Credit: ANI

New Delhi: Rajya Sabha member Subramanian Swamy sought to advise the Union government on social media asking it to block ships bound for Karachi port if Pakistan closes its airspace for Indian aircraft.

Swamy's statement comes in the backdrop of reports that Pakistan is considering the closure of its air space for traffic from India. The Pakistan step came following the withdrawal of special category status to Jammu and Kashmir.

"My advice to Namo Govt: If Pak closes their airspace for our commercial and civilian aircraft, India should close Karachi port by blocking ships going through the Arabian Sea (which needs to be renamed) to Karachi port," tweeted Swamy.

On Tuesday, Pakistani Minister for Science and Technology Fawad Chaudhry tweeted hinting at the probable closure of his country's airspace for India.

RELATED NEWS

Congress leaders flay Subramanian Swamy's statement on Kartarpur corridor, ask SAD to clear stand

Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan ISI's parrot, speaking its language: Subramanian Swamy

India should withdraw illegal petition filed by Nehru in UNSC if it wants to take back Azad Kashmir: Subramanian Swamy

"PM is considering a complete closure of air space to India, a complete ban on the use of Pakistan land routes for Indian trade to Afghanistan was also suggested in the cabinet meeting... legal formalities for these decisions are under consideration... Modi has started, we'll finish!," tweeted Fawad Chaudhry.

Following the Balakot airstrikes early this year, Pakistan had closed its airspace for Indian traffic from February 26 till it was fully reopened on July 16. Nearly 84,000 flights had been affected during this period of 140 days. India had said that 600 flights per day were impacted due to the closure of Pakistani airspace during this period.

https://www.timesnownews.com/india/...-for-indian-aircraft-subramanian-swamy/478037

what a idiot.....

IN cannot block ships on international waters...

then again he is RSS hindu that drinks cow piss

How can India block ships to Karachi when any ship for Karachi do not come to our territory at all? Karachi port is at a distance from Indian territorial water...

you cant... unless.. you want pakistani sub blowing up all your merchants ships

India and Pakistan should closely watch how Kashmir valley reacts to this situation in next 3-6 months...If India is able to manage the crowd without any loss of life in the range of thousands, then Modi wins....So Pakistan should really pray that Valley people should come to the street and recreate situation like 1989...Otherwise, you will not get any chance to get anything out of this situation...

already happening

you should pray we actually dont start training and arming men to go into Kashmir... hey what will you accuse us of?..

oh wait terrorism.

what a idiot.....

IN cannot block ships on international waters...

then again he is RSS hindu that drinks cow piss

you cant... unless.. you want pakistani sub blowing up all your merchants ships

already happening

you should pray we actually dont start training and arming men to go into Kashmir... hey what will you accuse us of?..

oh wait terrorism.
Modi scientist has a whole cabinet of geniuses/scientists.

Salaam

I think he is talking about a naval blockade. I think that would be an act of war - if I'm not mistaken.

yup the same guys who advised modi on cloud/radar theory....
did you know, Indian moon mission was only made possible because of Vedic Mathematics??
How long I holding on to it and did not post.....

He is (Zaid Hamid)^10.
Please do not show is to Modi ji, He will drive the equation and explain to you what it means etc...(zaid+hamid)^10

did you know, Indian moon mission was only made possible because of Vedic Mathematics??
How long I holding on to it and did not post.....

please add stem cell research/genetic engineering by ancient hindus also.....

Jan 7, 2019 - A year earlier, Prime Minister Narendra Modi said that Hindus in ancient times already possessed the capabilities of genetic engineering and

https://www.aljazeera.com › news › 2019/01 › criticism-claims-ancient-hin...

He is our Zaid Hamid that Lal topi guy from your side..

nope... Zaid Hamid is way better. You may not like what he says but barring his emotional rants he is technically accurate on lot of things