BLA Kills 14 Punjabi workers after 'ID check'.

pkuser2k12

Pakistan-bolankidnappedbodiesfound-Balochistan_8-6-2013_112574_l.jpg

August 06, 2013 - Updated 1340 PKT
From Web Edition

QUETTA: The bodies of thirteen coach passengers out of fifteen, who had been abducted last night and slain near Mach of District Bolan, were recovered from nearby mountains Tuesday morning, Geo News reported.

The Baloch Liberation Army (BLA) has claimed responsibility of the killings.

Assistant Commissioner Mach, Kashif Nabi told Geo News that dozens of unknown armed persons Monday night abducted 15 persons from two coaches in Kashtari near Mach, whose bodies were found from the nearby mountains Tuesday morning. The coach was enroute to Punjab from Quetta.

All those passengers were shot to death by the culprits, he said. He further told that all the murdered persons belonged to Sadiqabad, Rajanpur, Muzaffargarh, Faisalabad, Rahim Yar Khan and Bahawalpur areas of Punjab.

The militants also kidnapped seven Levies personnel who were patrolling the area. Two passengers and the Levies personnel were freed by the terrorists.(BRAVO)

Following the incident, the security forces cordoned off the area and the hunt for the accused was in progress.

One security man, Gul Muhammad, was killed and two others were wounded in a shootout out that ensued as the security forces intervened during the abduction of the passengers from the coaches Monday night.

The district administration official said that approximately 200 militants dressed in security forces uniform carried out the attack.

On the other hand, Chief Minister Balochistan Dr Abdul Malik Baloch has strongly condemned the incident and sought report from the concerned authorities.

The provincial government has also announced to pay compensation money to the bereaved families.

SOURCE:

THE NEWS

Mach: 13 abducted passengers, security man killed - thenews.com.pk

FIGURE OF PUNJABIS KILLED IS AROUND 1500 TO 2000 ACCORDING TO JOURNALIST HAROON UR RASHID HE SAYS PUNJABI TU ADMI HI NAE TU KOI KYUN BOLAY GA ISS BARAY MAYN . THOO HAY PMLN PAR APNAY NATIONALIST DOSTON KO NARAZ NA KAR LAYN IN KAY HAQ MAYN BOL KAR

@Leader @Jazzbot @chauvunist @RangerPK @Slav Defence

Yesterday's incident. Very barbaric act.. May all deceased one's will rest in peace and may Allah give strength to their families at this grieve moment. I really feel for their family, Eid is round the corner and they have lost their loved ones. May the culprits won't rest in their entire miserable life and they'll rot in deepest level of hell..

Very sad,it should be condemned,BLA should be given slow death,they don't deserve quick death.even if this news is old,it doesn't matter,they should be track down and every Militant responsible must be killed brutally.

any noora or noora party sympathiser saying that mush was wrong in eliminate khanzirs like BLA?
Mr.Musharraf was right.He was man with brain,but before that he could execute various plans of his completely,he was pressurized to leave the government,and sometimes incomplete execution of specific strategy becomes very dangerous,as same in case of late Gen.Zia.

yaar ab date b nae parha saktay

YOU DONT KNOW THIS BECAUSE MEDIA ALWAYS HIGHLIGHT TERROR ON OTHERS TO SPREAD HATRED BUT NOT ON PUNJABIS IN BALUCHISTAN FIGURE IS NOW AROUND 2000 SPECIFICALLY IDENTIFIED AND KILLED IN BALUCHISTAN

sir jee maine date parhi hai but i don't know when this incident was happened,media is not showing any kind of news like this.

Miss Mossani
Madam,

Media is bounded to specific policies,they are never gonna show your specific news,as soon as you will browse this forum and reach towards senior level,your will experience a lot of Eye opening facts,Inshallah
That is why I visit this forum so much.

ARY & Dunya news is reporting it even today about dead bodies being prepared to send to their native areas.. Just watched it at 12am news..

now you no why they don't cover such news. read the news i post the headline is 14 people killed and cities were mentioned that are of punjab.

It is yesterdays incident

now remember when our Hazra brothers and Shia brothers are very unfortunately singled out and are martyred in such incidents the headline always is "HAZARAS/SHIA IDENTIFIED AND KILLED"

musharraf kicked cheap justice - his move proves 2 b true

musharraf kicks BLA - his move proves 2 b true

musharraf kicked talibans - his move proves 2 b true

musharraf kicked Geo news - his move proves to be true

what? and you dont even know that?

Akbar bugti was patriotic,he was not a part of BLA.

and your dear gen.musharaf was the main reason behind all terrorist act in pakistan,he involved pakistan in that war which was not pakistan's war.there was no conflict between pakistan and afghanistan before that,no sucide blast no missing person and many more.

Akbar bugti was patriotic,he was not a part of BLA.

and your dear gen.musharaf was the main reason behind all terrorist act in pakistan,he involved pakistan in that war which was not pakistan's war.there was no conflict between pakistan and afghanistan before that,no sucide blast no missing person and many more.

yes he was infact he was the founder of BLA and bugtis are the main heads of BLA

and he was a terrorist and ran private jails too