Afghans call to boycott trade with Pakistan for sheltering terror

There can be no long lasting peace between Pakistan and Afghanistan as long as India remains overtly and covertly involved in Afghanistan. Anyone believing that peace between Pakistan and India/Afghanistan is possible is living under a rock.

I have said this countless times, but I will repeat nonetheless. This is what Pakistan should do in its own best interest:

- Kick out every single Afghan refugee out of Pakistani soil and send them back to Afghanistan/India. I don't care about illegal or legal refugees. Kick every single last one out of Pakistan. Even if brute forced is required.
- Seal the border with Afghanistan and not even let a fly cross over.
- If Afghanistan seeks war over territory or anything else give them a war which their upcoming generations will never forget. Every Tom, Dick and Harry wants a piece of Pakistan nowadays. Pakistan needs to send a strong message to any d!ckhead nation out there that our territory only belongs to us.

Unfortunately, Pakistan is ruled by sher aaya sher aaya. Only this lion likes to send mangoes and sarees to Modi. This minion likes to suck up and serve his Indian master. Too bad for Pakistanis that elected this so-called "lion"... Time to have your cake and eat it too.

So that means you have every right to launch terror attack in Afghanistan . So by that logic the Americans have been funding your country for so long hence America has every right to do a terrorist attack in your country
Perfect, what else can be expected from you..... your hen had chicks... dam she must have crossed the border and a Pakistani Rooster must have fcked her.... that's why she had chicks.... :coffee:

i am all for it please do it NOW, Why stop at burning currency & going around pasting poster.... You should block all trade with Pakistan, all trade routes leading to Pakistan should be blocked..so that we can also deport all those whom we have been sheltering & feeding for years... and lets see how long you people can survive.....

I'm glad to see Afghanistan's sense of nationalism. It is becoming stable and they should also have enough pride to take back their illegal/refugee countrymen from my country. Good riddance to scumbags finally.

Pakistan should take action against all the Taliban sympathizers and supporters in current and retired officers of ISI and Pakistan Army. The same people that supported, trained and equipped Taibans now support expulsion of Afghan refugees from Pakistan after they have lost their Afghan war. We need friendly Afghanistan not playground for the sore losers.

Pakistan should take action against all Taliban sympathizers and supporters in current and retired officers of ISI and Pakistan Army. The same people that supported, trained and equipped Taibans now support expulsion of Afghan refugees from Pakistan after they have their lost Afghan war.

The Afghans and the Taliban. They are all the same to me. All backward. Both use heroin and drugs to do their bidding. Just look at Afghanistan today. A failed nation whose economy is run on drugs money. Rival tribes are killing each other left and right. Tribal warlords are oppressing their people. Every single Afghan wants to escape Afghanistan. The same applies for Afghan militant groups who sell children and heroin to spread their evil Wahabi ideology. Pakistan cannot have any of it.

There is no place for an Afghan inside Pakistan. Neither is there any place for any Taliban.

Let the Afghans go to India or the US which are supposed to be their liberators. Afghans hate Pakistan and blame our country for every problem in the world. They live and crap at the same place. No patriotic Pakistani tolerates an anti-Pakistan Afghan on their land. All an Afghan in Pakistan has ever done is to populate and spread AK-47s, drugs etc. Nothing good has ever been done by an Afghan.

You better start choosing which side you're on. You're either with Pakistan or you're with its enemies. There can be no in between.

All Afghans out of Pakistan.

Pakistan should take action against all the Taliban sympathizers and supporters in current and retired officers of ISI and Pakistan Army. The same people that supported, trained and equipped Taibans now support expulsion of Afghan refugees from Pakistan after they have their lost Afghan war. We need friendly Afghanistan not playground for sore losers.

Only thing Pakistan needs to do is get out of this mess and let Afghan govt. and army handle it alone, we'll see how well they handle it ..

Just last week their PM said that they can't negotiate with Talibans alone and need Pak's help, are they even capable of dealing with their mess? 3/4th of their country is not in their control, also TTP,AlQuaida etc. enjoy safe heavens there, what the hell are they talking about??

We need to kick all their refugees out .

Pakistan should take action against all the Taliban sympathizers and supporters in current and retired officers of ISI and Pakistan Army. The same people that supported, trained and equipped Taibans now support expulsion of Afghan refugees from Pakistan after they have their lost Afghan war. We need friendly Afghanistan not playground for sore losers.
Afghanistan was never friendly, it never will be. What kind of insurgency Pakistan had supported in 1947? why Afghanistan voted against Pakistan in the UN? Why Afghan forces invaded Pakistan in 1960s? Was Pakistan supporting any Taliban back then? I'll suggest you to get yourself little educated on this particular matter, for seeing you shooting arrows in the dark leaves bad impression about you.

We need to kick all their refugees out .

First make Afghan peaceful by arresting all that support Afghan Talibans, help Afghan government to bring peace in Afghanistan and then organize a gradual return of Afghan refugees. Pakistan support for Afghan refugees has cost nearly million lives. You want to send the refugees into the war zone ?

Afghanistan was never friendly, it never will be.

The military only knows how to use guns and let the diplomats do their jobs. Army should guard the borders instead of running the foreign office ! Only morons want hostile Afghanistan on the west and India on the east. When we have friends like these who needs enemies.

First make Afghan peaceful by arresting all that support Afghan Talibans, help Afghan government to bring peace in Afghanistan and then organize a gradual return of Afghan refugees. Pakistan support for Afghan refugees has cost nearly million lives. You want to send the refugees into the war zone ?
How to help a government that cant even keep her so-called national Army together. You got any idea of desertion in ANA? Who could help a government whose generals are involved in drug smuggling? Who pay bribes and cut deals with the so-called Taliban commanders to traffic drugs across and outside Afghanistan?

Bhai kis dunya mein rehtey ho? Kal hi paida hoye ho?

The military only knows how to use guns and let the diplomats do their jobs. Army should guard the borders instead of running the foreign office !
Where are diplomats? Most of the position in the foreign missions are held by Zardari's and Nawaz's toe lickers, non-professional and non-career 'diplomats'. BTW, who is your foreign minister? If you could locate him, please do let me know.

Yes please . Stop Afghan Transit trade and stop their route to the sea via Pakistan. This has been a Pain for us as Afghan transit trade is the main source of Smuggling. Seal the border with Afghanistan and forget the Wrenched country.

Since peace talks start a series of terrorism start in Afghanistan, Pakistan need a peaceful Afghanistan for all reasons and there is India who need an unstable Afghanistan for their interests.
India walon ye Afghani Esa ghusen ge annder ke nikalna bhi mushkil aur mazeed Lena bhi:coffee: Isley Hoshiyar Hoshiyar Hoshiyar:rofl:

Where are diplomats? Most of the position in the foreign missions are held by Zardari's and Nawaz's toe lickers, non-professional and non-career 'diplomats'. BTW, who is your foreign minister? If you could locate him, please do let me know.

Nawaz Sharif is the Foreign Minister and he is currently visiting Belarus ! Instead of visiting Central Asian and Middle Eastern countries he visits insignificant country like Belarus !!

Fvck the Afghans and fvck the Taliban. They are all the same to me. All backward and evil savages. Both use heroin and drugs to do their bidding. Just look at Afghanistan today. A failed nation whose economy is run on drugs money. Rival tribes are killing each other left and right. Tribal warlords are oppressing their people. Every single Afghan wants to escape Afghanistan. The same applies for Afghan militant groups who sell children and heroin to spread their evil Wahabi ideology. Pakistan cannot have any of it.

There is no place for an Afghan inside Pakistan. Neither is there any place for any Taliban.

Let the Afghans go to India or the US which are supposed to be their liberators. Afghans hate Pakistan and blame our country for every problem in the world. They live and crap at the same place. No patriotic Pakistan tolerates an anti-Pakistan Afghan on their land. All an Afghan in Pakistan has ever done is to populate in our country and spread AK-47s, drugs etc. Nothing good has ever been done by an Afghan.

You better start choosing which side you're on. You're either with Pakistan or you're with its enemies. There can be no in between.

All Afghans out of Pakistan.
Yes when doval in his shameless video proudly said that india is the closest country to afghanistan in the world and his country enjoys a lot of support there then afghanis shud be all sent to india.

And btw afganistan asking for trade boycott will hurt india the most , who has been for over decades desperately trying to get land route access to afghanistan and by afghanis boycotting trade ,Indias entire dream of central asia access will also be quashed. Which is perfect

Woh tau khair indians dreams have already been crushed under our boots tips.

Pakistan is not responsible for Afghanistan or its people. It is the responsibility of Afghan government to take care of its own people and it is a shame that they cannot. Despite this fact, Pakistan has acted like a friendly host which has hosted millions of Afghans for decades now despite its own problems and shortcomings. Pakistanis have welcomed illiterate and backward Afghan savages among themselves who in turn have destroyed the Pakistani culture and peace in KPK and the rest of Pakistan. Pakistanis have had enough of Afghan instability within their borders. We don't want Afghan AK-47s and heroin any more. We don't want Afghan tribal culture in our borders. Pakistan has done more than enough for Afghans/Afghanistan when the world didn't care one bit. In fact, your so-called allies looked the other way when we took all of you in. Time for Afghanistan to take care of its own problems now.

PS. Badmouth us from Afghanistan. Don't badmouth us whilst living in our country.

Pakistan is not responsible for Afghanistan or its people. It is the responsibility of Afghan government to take care of its own people and it is a shame that they cannot. In fact, your so-called allies looked the other way when we took all of you in. Time for Afghanistan to take care of its own problems now.PS. Badmouth us from Afghanistan. Don't badmouth us whilst living in our country.

The Afghanistan is our neighbor and we have to deal with it while US is thousands of kilometers away. If you want Afghan refugees to go back then help create peace in Afghanistan by stopping idiots in Pakistan from supporting Afghan Talibans. I am only "badmouthing" our idiots that have supported the Afghan Talibans and now want to expel Afghan refugees into the war zone.