Afghans call to boycott trade with Pakistan for sheltering terror

I think this recent rhetoric from the Afghan side is only for public consumption. The public is angry and wants answers. What better way is there for the govt to blame Pakistan.

Knowing arsalankhan21 is a closet afghani y u and dalit were wasting time on him. And idont get those pakistanis who show soft corner for them, 40 years ho gaey hain aur kitni care karni baaqi hai. Time for them to build their own country. Kya diya pakistan nay pakistanion ko?

When all fails in arguments you bring on your old punch line. You should first ask ISI and Pakistan Army why they have supported Talibans and created instability in Afghanistan.

I think this recent rhetoric from the Afghan side is only for public consumption. The public is angry and wants answers. What better way is there for the govt to blame Pakistan.

Exactly. Afghan themselves are deeply divided and blame their mistakes on Pakistan.

The phantom of Pakhtunistan evaporated during the President Ayub Khan administration in 1969 nearly 46 years ago. Pakistan has more Pakhtuns than Afghanistan and they are well integrated into Pakistani society. Only the idiots get nightmares of this issue. You still live in that era and should party like its 1969 !!

No you mis read my point.

Pakistan only responded to Daud Khan's support for separatists (now terrorists) in Pakistan. Had he not done that we wouldn't be here.

Arguably next the PDP government invited the USSR in (the USSR did not invade like the Afghans would like everyone to believe) threatening Pakistan -- this resulted in the continuation of the Afghan forward policy.

Further the mujahideen factions violated all peace plans Pakistan and other powers tried to cement.

The Taliban brought (initial) some semblance of peace in the country -- that the were a fanatic group of zealots is tangential.

The person who brought Osama to Afghanistan is Abdur Rab Sayyaf -- who ran for President last year.

Again after 2001 the Afghans pivoted towards India -- Pakistan only revived the Taliban after a couple of years gap when the Afghan would not desist.

Bottom Line
If anyone owns anybody -- it is the Afghans who owe Pakistanis -- not the other way around

In return, Afghanistan will suffer the most. Deporting million of Afghani refugees back to Afghanistan and imposing strict border control prohibits Afghanistan from trading to India, not to mention Iran is now available for Pakistan for trade business as well as for Afghanistan and India.

Afghanistan is nothing without Pakistan, and always has been. Normally this kind of news is good news for Pakistan pushing Pakistan PM to endorse strictly anti-Afghanistan protocol and deporting millions of Afghani refugees back to Afghanistan from Peshawar to Karachi indulging in wide-crime network alongside with MQM and sympathizer of TTP thus known for providing platform for TTP in No Go Areas.

I have noticed that given the pattern of certain pro-nation following the ideology of Afghani refugees, TTP, MQM have one thing in common. I will leave that to you to guess. ;)

With border-control free, and housing millions of Afghani refugees which leads to widening crime network and its support for terrorism through TTP impacting Pakistani economy negatively cost billion dollars so far; not to mention an investment in Afghanistan for 500 Million rupees from Pakistan.

This anti-Pakistan twitter guy might be doing favor for Pakistan. :tup:

Afghanistan is nothing without Pakistan, and always has been.

That is over statement on your part since Afghanistan was one of the four Muslim countries that were never colonized. You cannot send back all the Afghan refugees. It better to give citizenships to those who wants to stay in Pakistan and follow our laws. The Pakistani police and security agencies have not been doing their jobs by arresting and investigating crimes. The politicians, police and security agencies are on the take from the criminal and terrorist gangs. Even this week in Kasur the paedophile MPA Saeed who abused children was released after allegedly paying 5 million in bribes to the police. CM Sharif has also announced an inquiry and no arrests have been made. When society is so sick why blame only one group ?

That is over statement on your part since Afghanistan was one of the four Muslim countries that were never colonized.

That's because lawless nation cannot be colonized. Eventually, those invading nations realized there was no point of colonizing the graveyard nation which Pakistan is starting to understand now.

You cannot send back all the Afghan refugees. It better to give citizenships to those who wants to stay in Pakistan and follow our laws. The Pakistani police and security agencies have not been doing their jobs by arresting and investigating crimes. The politicians, police and security agencies are on the take from the criminal and terrorist gangs. Even this week in Kasur the paedophile MPA Saeed who abused children was released after allegedly paying 5 million in bribes to the police. CM Sharif has also announced an inquiry and no arrests have been made. When society is so sick why blame only one group ?

Pakistan economy is already struggling, and you want Pakistan to issue citizenship to more than one million Afghani refugees given their hatred for Pakistan and their in-direct support for TTP?

Since Pakistan cannot afford to house more than one million Afghani refugees, it is imperative they must be sent back along as well as border-control must be assigned to tighten the security measures to ensure no illegal refugees cross back to Pakistan, and with on-going Zarb-e-Azb mission, those terrorists will not able to run away to Afghanistan to seek official shelter in Afghanistan.

Regarding Kasur case, that is debate for another thread and totally different spectrum in comparison to this thread. I feel Kasur thread deserves its own dedicated attention, not be used as score point to pardon others for treason.

That's because lawless nation cannot be colonized. Eventually, those invading nations realized there was no point of colonizing the graveyard nation which Pakistan is starting to understand now.
Exactly. What is there to rule in Afghanistan aka Junglistan? Uncivilized drug and weapon dealers, smugglers, and bacha baaz. Who would want to rule these kind of people. Now they are hell bent on transforming Pakistan into another Afghanistan and therefore it is imperative to expel them back to the junglistan. Time has come for them to build their country or whatever rat hole rather than sucking our ever shrinking resources.

Why didnt Pakistanis occupy whole Afghanistan instead partial Postunistan and full Baluchistan. Cant Islam unify their country.

There were proposals of a confederation in the 1950. The Afghans actually warmed up to the proposal but Afghan political turmoil and I think India/Pakistan rivalry took the attention away of the Afghan and Pakistani elites away from the prospect. Had it happened it is quite possible that none of the India Pakistan wars would have happened and that the combined country would be an economic powerhouse.

That was a good idea that never bore fruit. Now we have to have good neighborly relations. The idiots on both sides of the border wants to end bilateral trade that benefits both the countries.

Afghanistan is brotherly country and the occupation of its territory is bad idea.

That was a good idea that never bore fruit. Now we have to have good neighborly relations. The idiots on both sides of the border wants to end bilateral trade that benefits both the countries.

Afghanistan is brotherly country and the occupation of its territory is bad idea.

You cannot have good relations with someone who is hell bent of butchering you.

What did the Afghans do after the fall of the Taliban -- the colluded with India against Pakistan. They could have said we'll cooperate with Pakistan and build a new economic corridor to the CARs. So much could have been done. Instead -- all the money that has been pumped into Afghanistan is likely to go to waste.

Afghanistan is NOT a brotherly country -- that is what we thought -- top to bottom Afghans hate Pakistanis.

Roughly 80 people have died -- as terrible as it is -- Pakistan lost 150 children -- were there calls in Pakistan like there are in Afghanistan.

You cannot have good relations with someone who is hell bent of butchering yo

There many polar opposites of you in Afghanistan too. These toxic people from both sides of the border will ruin relations with Pakistan and Afghanistan

No there are 4 people like me in Pakistan. and there are 5 people unlike me in Afghanistan.

There is no comparison. Pakistanis are coated with the Ummat ki muhabbat balm