5 Most Powerful Muslim Countries

Islam is the newest religion and have tribal medivieal laws,yeah i cannot grasp that.

You are just an ignorant who know nothing about India.Please do tell me what you know about it??

Islam is not better either all it has to to show pedophilism and bacchebazi and encouraging raping goats and camels and what not.Not to mention shariah which forces raped woman to marry the rapist.

No insult or offence taken.

I just told you and you started bashing Islam again, so what is the point of discussing with you , you want to compare the worst minds on earth to Islam, that is not feasible. sleep on it, and try to get rid of it, maybe Saudis are raping Hindus now instead of goats and camels, next time talk from you mouths if you have mouths not from your back orifices.

AFSOOOOOOOOS
Yaha JAZBAY aur JOSH ki koi Qadar nahi hy.........:frown:
Yaha TRILLION $ Economy ko dekha ja rha hy.......:confused:
--> they've no Idea of Afghan/Ussr & Afghan / Nato WARZ.....:big_boss:

That makes it 794 fighter planes for Iran, this data alone will change the ratings in many minds.

India has 2nd most Muslims in word, why you didn't included India in your List ....when you can include Turkey which a secular state...you should edit and Put our Neighbor's name too....

But then India will be Rank 1...isn't it ...???

LOL........now that is sad but true :P

I just told you and you started bashing Islam again, so what is the point of discussing with you , you want to compare the worst minds on earth to Islam, that is not feasible. sleep on it, and try to get rid of it, maybe Saudis are raping Hindus now instead of goats and camels, next time talk from you mouths if you have mouths not from your back orifices.

Leave him he is a kid and he makes stuff up.

In other threads and in this one as well.
Are you talking about Bhaiya and stuff?? that was just to troll shan.
In this thread this SC guy started insults.I am just replying in the same manner,now where is the problem??

Turkey also has nukes. Plus Turkey has better land, air and navy than Pakistan. We never have been conquered, we are one of the few people on earth that never been conquered which Pakistan can't say.
THE HISTORY WHICH I CAME TO KNOW??
The region where turks are living was called ASIA Minor - in 1300 under Ottomans they first time united as TURKS - turks history begins after that timelime....Before that era Anatolia region were captured To & Fro between Romans & Persians....then ARABS
Turks came into power when Arabs hired them As Slave in their Court - their duty was to protect Caliph later those turks when gained power , they started interference in day to day matters ((and yes they converted into Islam))
But common sense says to us: Turks were recognized after 1300 AD.....
1. Pakistan was not in the Map of world before 1947 ...
2. Turks Arabs and Persians are ONE COMMUNITY unlike Pakistan we're combined union of "Arabs~Indians(massive)~Afghans~Turks~mongols~Persians(iam persian).......etc.
So our History g starts after 1947 in other words we're modern form of Arabs and Turks, Allah gave us the chance to protect muslim ummah ......in that NEW TIMELINE of 2000AD

@jarves
Cyber talk like this is of no value, real life experience will show you.
Do not know who can not handle it, you seem more inclined to insults than I am, you excel in that while from my part you should know in time.

@jarves
Cyber talk like this is of no value, real life experience will show you.
True that,apply same logic to yourself.
Do not know who can not handle it, you seem more inclined to insults than I am, you excel in that while from my part you should know in time.
I normally dont start insults,you clearly started insults first by saying that India is shit and blah whereas i didnt abused religion or Islam.I wast just questioning your knowledge about history of India after which you went crazy and insuted Hinduism and upnishads of which you clearly dont have any knowledge.
I believe in replying in the same coin so from next time be respectful towards others and others religion and you will also get respect in return.

@Manticore Now dont ban me for posting this.We are just resolving the misunderstandings which aroused unnecessarily.

Thats quite hard, Pakistan is considerably advanced in defence industry but I guess it has a fairly unbalanced economy which effects many other things badly, huge population is not helping(180 million man ! better start controlling it) it either. I would say Iran looks better balanced, despite sanctions they're doing quite fine especially in economy and science, also seemingly advancing in defence industry but we don't know if hoax or not. I'm putting Iran here.
Iam fond of History I love to talk on that subject, I will give you an example from your Own history,
Country with all sorts of Problem wont mislead you to fair Conclusion...
- Turkey was once called sick man of Europe??
- Turkey land was once surrounded 4 sides with Enemy Borders (Armenia, Russia, Hungary, Greeks else) ...that incident OBLITERATED you??
enemies are blessings So are Defeats - they push you force you to Re-think your strategy,

True that,apply same logic to yourself.

I normally dont start insults,you clearly started insults first by saying that India is shit and blah whereas i didnt abused religion or Islam.I wast just questioning your knowledge about history of India after which you went crazy and insuted Hinduism and upnishads of which you clearly dont have any knowledge.
I believe in replying in the same coin so from next time be respectful towards others and others religion and you will also get respect in return.

@Manticore Now dont ban me for posting this.We are just resolving the misunderstandings which aroused unnecessarily.
I told you i knew india and talked about the Kamasutra carved in stones, and you started the insults, that hurts you a lot, kama sutra on stones, explicit sexual positions in public are banned in every decent society , up till today, it is called pornography.
And that is not the issue here.