20 soldiers inured, few in critical condition after an explosion on a SFs convoy in DIKHAN

No one will be helping Pakistan Army they , on their own, you ride in truck or vigo or pickup , wear gear or no gear

No one cares

Welcome to new reality after May 14th - It is a reality you created by your actions on March 2022

All Citizens of Pakistan are standing on this side and we will watch - we have become neutral too

You backstabbed people of Pakistan

Good Taliban in Afghanistan drinking water in "Red Lota",

Gaaaaand bhi issi se saaf karo aur piyas bhi issi se bhujao

XcqduFl.png

Pakistan army really starting to fall apart... Crackup close at hand.I hope Pakistani soldiers get their revenge ... on their stupid commanders in the Rawalpindi

tumhari wali delhi se pawa ayee thi ? yahan koi nhi mila ? ya teri baji ko kala lun passand tha ?

This is level of discussion here? Very shameful .

Ok people, we had a little cleanup

While the establishment and the senior military leadership is fair game for your criticism and disdain, soldiers and those participating in active ops against terrorists or security duties are NOT.

Any sort of abuse or disregard towards soldiers as was seen in this thread by some members will not be tolerated. Keep your feelings restricted to the senior leadership.

While it may be easy to say from the outside, the structure of the military and social compulsions force soldiers to mostly obey order and not question anything.
Respectfully disagree.

its not the general that himself kidnaps people, or tortures people, or opens fires on people. its the soldiers.

its the soldiers standing on checkposts who treat civilians like slaves and cattle, not the generals themselves. it is the soldiers who kill on the orders, not the generals. the fault is with the entire institution, its training, its grooming and its values whether soldier or officer. all who are part of said institution will be criticized and called out for their extra-constitutional, extra-judicial and lawless ways.

if the entire police force can be criticized for bribery, sifarish and crimes, then so can the army. its not holy.

Allow me to take on the role of the devil's advocate here. The Mukti Bahini was a loosely organized militia lacking strong central command structures. While it is true that many criminals and opportunists may have joined their ranks, there were also individuals who had genuinely suffered great injustices at the hands of the state. It would be unfair to label all members of the Mukti Bahini as terrorists. Interestingly, a similar pattern can be observed with the current regime's treatment of the PTI. By branding all PTI members as terrorists based on the actions of a few individuals allegedly involved in destroying military installations, they are generalizing and labeling the entire party as terrorists and traitors.
mukti bahini was a force trained and raised to carry out acts of sabotage, setting fire, planting bombs and to actively engage security forcea and law enforcement. it was a terrorist force. all mukti bahinis were terrorists. same logic can then be applied to ttp as well. you are confusing awami league with mukti bahini. and yes, the reign of terror by the mukti bahini was widespread. it encompassed the entire east-pakistan not just dhaka. 150k to 200k people armed to teeth, being trained and supplied by indian army to plant bombs and IEDs, to kidnap, kill and attack were not terrorists? what are you on? this has been admitted by IA itself.

some how these scum bags don't die easy

All that money he stole could have been spent to make Pakistani soldiers safer. What a waste of money Goes to show that money means more than his country did or the Pak Army . A real c@!t

He doesn’t care . To him these soldiers are just items to his personal betterment

Think he didn’t even chose to live in Pakistan.

Hafiz ka pishab nikal jata hai when dealing with terrorists. Oh I forgot, these guys have guns. Hafiz can only rape civilians without weapons.