The Question of "Shia Genocide" in Pakistan.

Basic protection is being provided and will be provided, using whatever resources Pakistan has. Incidents happen, and will continue to happen in future as well.

But all the foreign supported b@stards should know that they will be killed eventually, sooner or later.

I am sad on the incident in Parachinar as I was sad when TTP killed APS children. I was equally sad when a drone strike killed 400 small children in a madarssa.

But no incident can justify allegiance to Iran, or Saudi Arabia, or any other country, if one is a Pakistani.

These b@stards are chhitrolled right and left when they ask for nationality of KSA and Iran, but they fight for them.. What a shame..
You are talking about APS incident, Maulan Abdul Aziz / burqa wali sarkar didn t condemn the attacker of APS.

I swear i have no problem with pakistan and i wish for pakistan to get rid of these wahabi fanatic these people have no good in them wherever they the go chaos go with them and the examples are ample

may Allah give pakistan prosperity and peace

amen.

And we wish to get rid of extremist lunatics like you Takfiris from Pakistan and from other Muslim countries.

If we are all one nation, then the lives of the people killed in Parachinar should have the same importance as the lives of school children killed in APS. Why isn't it?

Where is your outrage against the killings of Parachinar?

This is right. Agree.. B@stard PM should have visited Parachinar and distributed money there as well. But don't forget, he is the PM of Punjab, not Pakistan.

Don't bring Firqa wariat in it.. Had the incident happened in Peshawar, PM wouldn't have visited that as well..

Ya Allah, kis Jahil Japat say samna ho gaya hai mera.

O bhai, Dhakkan, in 2017, they had made further investigation, so they had collected more facts in 2017 than they did in 2016.

Now why are you insisting upon an old report from 2016, ignoring that of 2017? Because the latest and correct report doesn't feed your stupid agenda?
I gave you so many proves , you can not protect your Lashker e jhanvi anymore. You buddies already confess the killing .

You are talking about APS incident, Maulan Abdul Aziz / burqa wali sarkar didn t condemn the attacker of APS.

I am a supporter of killing anyone who has not condemned APS killers..

Basic protection is being provided and will be provided, using whatever resources Pakistan has. Incidents happen, and will continue to happen in future as well.

3 major attacks in the same city in 6 months, especially one that is cordoned off and heavily patrolled by the FC does not constitute as basic protection.

Locals have to go through several checkpoints and have to show identification everywhere to enter the city. Yet, the terrorists have a free hand to wreck mayhem here.

Are the FC complicit in these killings, because there is no other explanation as to why the militants have a free hand in this city.

I gave you so many proves , you can not protect your Lashker e jhanvi anymore. You buddies already confess the killing .

Tum jesay logon kay baray mein Quran kehta hai, summum bukmun

You're dead from inside, in your heart, in your brain.

This is right. Agree.. B@stard PM should have visited Parachinar and distributed money there as well. But don't forget, he is the PM of Punjab, not Pakistan.

Don't bring Firqa wariat in it.. Had the incident happened in Peshawar, PM wouldn't have visited that as well..

What about the COAS?

Why is he visiting late? Why has he not expressed the resolve to bring the perpetrators of this terrorist act to justice, to ensure that the people of Parachinar are protected from terrorists.

Raheel Sharif was a 100 times better than this loser COAS, and he needs to get his act together before he (and the Pakistan Army) loses the trust of the Pakistani people.

Tum jesay logon kay baray mein Quran kehta hai, summum bukmun

You're dead from inside, in your heart, in your brain.
hahahahahaa... when mullah lover lose the argument they start reciting random Quranic verses ..... to prove NOTHING.

What about the COAS?

Why is he visiting late? Why has he not expressed the resolve to bring the perpetrators of this terrorist act to justice, to ensure that the people of Parachinar are protected from terrorists.

Raheel Sharif was a 100 times better than this loser COAS, and he needs to get his act together before he (and the Pakistan Army) loses the trust of the Pakistani people.

Mind your language, your Ayatullas are losers, who are taking these Parachinaris to fight for them in Yemen and Syria.

Iran recruits Pakistani Shias for combat in Syria
By Reuters
Published: December 11, 2015

https://tribune.com.pk/story/1007694/iran-recruits-pakistani-shias-for-combat-in-syria/

Now when you play with fire, you will burn yourself one day.

3 major attacks in the same city in 6 months, especially one that is cordoned off and heavily patrolled by the FC does not constitute as basic protection.

Locals have to go through several checkpoints and have to show identification everywhere to enter the city. Yet, the terrorists have a free hand to wreck mayhem here.

Are the FC complicit in these killings, because there is no other explanation as to why the militants have a free hand in this city.

Again asking you, not to bring any angle of Pakistani security forces being complicit in these killings. Are you also working on some foreign funded propaganda against security forces?

Attacks have been happening everywhere. Killers are not discriminating between Shia and Sunnis. Recent examples include Lal Shahbaz Qalandar, Lahore, Quetta police recruiting center and many others.

But we should appreciate the fact that there used to be 7 blasts every week, and the number has been reduced to 7 in 6 months. This will continue to reduce in future in shaa Allah.

Pakistan is a country that is surrounded by India and Afghanistan. India is growing its influence in Iran by killing Shias in Pakistan and telling Iran that people of your sect are being killed with the help of Security forces. You seem to be one of them, helping India and Afghanistan in spreading this propaganda against Pakistani security forces.

The Zainabiyoun Brigade

According to the Zainabiyoun Facebook page, volunteers must be between 18-35 years of age and physically fit. They are offered up to Rs. 120,000/ ($1200) as a monthly salary with 15 days of holidays after three months. Their current strength is estimated to be 1,000 fighters (Express Tribune [Pakistan], December 11, 2015). Many fighters are from the Shia-dominated Parachinar, in the Kurrum district of Pakistan’s lawless Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA). Some are ethnic Baluch are also fighters, although it is unclear whether they hail from Pakistani or Iranian Baluchistan (al-Akhbar, March 29, 2013).

https://jamestown.org/program/the-z...tani-shiite-militia-amid-the-syrian-conflict/

@sbh02
Don't act so innocent. These Parachinaris are under control of Iran more than ours. So why don't you complain to your Ayatollas about these things?

Last time I checked now in our area hawai firing is not only banned but actually enforced by police. Thugs or politicians cannot display any arms openly in the name of body guards. All this change in last 9 years under Shabaz Sharif. Crimes are much less then in Musharraf era.
Sawal chana jawab gandum :D
rana_sanaullah_ssp_chief.jpg

Punjab police now just kill in encounter any gangsters involved in extortion and other petty crimes. No wonder punjab is most secure and safe province in Pakistan.
And gives protection to banned groups when it suits them we know :D

Don't act so innocent. These Parachinaris are under control of Iran more than ours. So why don't you complain to your Ayatollas about these things?
:what: ?
Mar jao aur chon bhi na karo?

What about the COAS?

Again asking you.. Don't malign security forces who are sacrificing their lives along with *** People of Pakistan ***.

Good thing is that, he visited. While one can argue that he wasn't needed in Bahawalpur, but there is no need to make a mountain out of a molehill..

Again asking you, not to bring any angle of Pakistani security forces being complicit in these killings. Are you also working on some foreign funded propaganda against security forces?

Attacks have been happening everywhere. Killers are not discriminating between Shia and Sunnis. Recent examples include Lal Shahbaz Qalandar, Lahore, Quetta police recruiting center and many others.

But we should appreciate the fact that there used to be 7 blasts every week, and the number has been reduced to 7 in 6 months. This will continue to reduce in future in shaa Allah.

Pakistan is a country that is surrounded by India and Afghanistan. India is growing its influence in Iran by killing Shias in Pakistan and telling Iran that people of your sect are being killed with the help of Security forces. You seem to be one of them, helping India and Afghanistan in spreading this propaganda against Pakistani security forces.

I'm talking about a city that has been cut off from the other tribal regions, in complete control of FC.

It is a city where there are checkposts everywhere, where even locals have a hard time entering due to the stringent security checks.

There have been 3 major attacks in the last 6 months in this same city, not in multiple cities. It is not possible for these attacks to take place without some complicity of FC personnel.