The Question of "Shia Genocide" in Pakistan.

Anyone who is playing in the hands of foreign powers, Shia, Sunni or Wahabi, while having a Pakistani CNIC needs a public chhitrol.

TTP (deoband followers) have been playing in the hands of foreign powers for the past several years, and now Shias have joined their league recently (after Syrian conflict started).

I have seen people from all fiqhs, supporting other countries (other than Pakistan) to the point that they can fight against Pakistan if a war erupts between their particular beloved country and Pakistan.

First perform your fundamental duty of providing basic protection to Pakistani citizens from terrorism, you won't have to worry about any foreign allegiances from anyone.

For the posters asking us not to emphasize on "Shia" killings, and to be united; and not to talk about sects: can anyone explain why there has been so little coverage of the killings in Parachinar?

Can someone tell me why the PM hasn't visited Parachinar, and why the COAS has not shown the resolve to bring the perpetrators to justice? Why wasn't there an national outrage, or outrage from the leadership (PM, COAS) for the killings in Parachinar? Why wasn't a compensation package given for the killed the way it was given for the Bahawalpur victims?

The people who ask us not to be "divided into sects" are the ones that have a sectarian mindset, who cannot call a spade a spade.
These are the questions we are asking for answers

For the posters asking us not to emphasize on "Shia" killings, and to be united; and not to talk about sects: can anyone explain why there has been so little coverage of the killings in Parachinar?

We don't 'celebrate' the killings. There were other killings in Quetta and Karachi, we did not celebrate them. Don't impose your will upon the majority.

We are in the state of war; there's no use of lamenting on television for 40 days or even 3 days.

And don't label everything as religious killings, there's tribal fight also.

Allah! Tum jesay log bhi hotay hain dunya mein. Jhoot kay liye zinda rehtay ho. Esi zindagi ka faida.

That report is there for everyone to read but how you're denying it in my face.

These two criminals killed most of our jawans who were not shias. And you say they killed Amjad because he praised the imams.

May Allah guide you to common sense and aql-e-saleem.
Now enjoy ... chuloo bhar pani ma doob maroo... if you have sharam

https://www.dawn.com/news/1294840

Pakistani police arrest two people over Amjad Sabri murder
Suspects accused of killing Sufi singer belong to anti-Shia Lashkar-e-Jhangvi militant group, says provincial minister

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
KARACHI: The Sindh police have arrested two terrorists from a proscribed sectarian militant group, calling them masterminds of nearly 28 high-profile terrorist attacks, including the murder of qawwal maestro Amjad Sabri and two soldiers of Pakistan Army.

“This is an important breakthrough and the credit goes to Karachi police, particularly to the Counter-Terrorism Department’s Raja Omar Khattab who, along with his team, has finally arrested a gang involved in 28 high-profile cases of terrorism,” Chief Minister Murad Ali Shah announced at a hurriedly called news conference in the Central Police Office on Monday, where IG AD Khawaja was also present.

“Their weapons have also been recovered. After a probe and forensic investigation, we have found conclusive proof of their involvement in 28 cases,” Shah added.

According to the CTD, the ‘hardcore’ militants — Asim Capri and Ishaq alias Bobby — belong to the Naeem Bukhari group of the Lashkar-e-Jhangvi (LeJ) sectarian extremist outfit and are involved in a recent wave of ‘sectarian killings’, as well as the June 22 killing of Sabri. The terrorists are also allegedly involved in attacks on police, Rangers, military personnel, lawyers and workers of the Muttahida Qaumi Movement.

Can someone tell me why the PM hasn't visited Parachinar, and why the COAS has not shown the resolve to bring the perpetrators to justice? Why wasn't there an national outrage, or outrage from the leadership (PM, COAS) for the killings in Parachinar? Why wasn't a compensation package given for the killed the way it was given for the Bahawalpur victims?

The people who ask us not to be "divided into sects" are the ones that have a sectarian mindset, who cannot call a spade a spade.
Army chief is visiting today, do u want compensation on behalf of our shia brothers?

Now enjoy ... chuloo bhar pani ma doob maroo... if you have sharam

https://www.dawn.com/news/1294840

عقل کے اندھے، آنکھیں کھول کر دیکھو، تم 2016 کی رپورٹ دکھا رہے ہو اور میں نے تم کو 2017 کی تازہ رپورٹ دکھائی ہے۔
ہمیشہ جاہل ملاؤں کے پیچھے اندھی تقلید کرنے کے ساتھ، کبھی اپنا دماغ بھی استعمال کر لیا کرو، ورنہ زنگ لگ جائے گا۔

We don't 'celebrate' the killings. There were other killings in Quetta and Karachi, we did not celebrate them.

What do you mean by "celebrate"?

Don't impose your will upon the majority.

What do you mean by that?

I thought there was no majority and minority in Pakistan, I thought we were all one as per your claims?

So the life of each and every Pakistani should have the same importance, regardless of religion, race, ethnicity etc.

Can you tell me why the nation stood up together for the Army Public School (APS) attacks, but did not show the same anguish for this attack in Parachinar?

I swear i have no problem with pakistan and i wish for pakistan to get rid of these wahabi fanatic these people have no good in them wherever they the go chaos go with them and the examples are ample

may Allah give pakistan prosperity and peace

amen.

عقل کے اندھے، آنکھیں کھول کر دیکھو، تم 2016 کی رپورٹ دکھا رہے ہو اور میں نے تم کو 2017 کی تازہ رپورٹ دکھائی ہے۔
ہمیشہ جاہل ملاؤں کے پیچھے اندھی تقلید کرنے کے ساتھ، کبھی اپنا دماغ بھی استعمال کر لیا کرو، ورنہ زنگ لگ جائے گا۔
2017 ki taza report hahhahahaa ... abay kia tandor sa la raha taza report ............. listen stop you nonsense argument . You seem doing duty on hehalf of you local mullah. Now I am sure you belong to extremist outfit for sure.

What do you mean by "celebrate"?

What do you mean by that?

I thought there was no majority and minority in Pakistan, I thought we were all one as per your claims?

So the life of each and every Pakistani should have the same importance, regardless of religion, race, ethnicity etc.

Can you tell me why the nation stood up together for the Army Public School (APS) attacks, but did not show the same anguish for this attack in Parachinar?

Yeah, we are all one nation, so don't impose your will upon the whole nation. You are not cleverer than others.

Army Public School massacre was totally different, all school children.

Don't play your cheap politics to feed the enemies.

There have been other attacks in tribal areas, they were equally treated to this attack in Parachinar.

Army chief is visiting today, do u want compensation on behalf of our shia brothers?

No one wants compensation, they want to see the perpetrators of this attack held accountable.

They want the status quo to change, to ensure that the state takes concrete steps to ensure there are lessons learned from this attack.

They want the state (PM, COAS) to show seriousness and sincerity to the plight of the people killed at the hands of the terrorists. General Raheel Sharif showed seriousness in his time as COAS, General Qamar Bajwa has not shown that seriousness. Flying to Parachinar on the second or third day of Eid, to deliver hollow words does not exhibit seriousness from his side.

I swear i have no problem with pakistan and i wish for pakistan to get rid of these wahabi fanatic these people have no good in them wherever they the go chaos go with them and the examples are ample

may Allah give pakistan prosperity and peace

amen.
Believe me in west , this word use as curse and sign of extremism.

Yeah, we are all one nation, so don't impose your will upon the whole nation. You are not cleverer than others.

Army Public School massacre was totally different, all school children.

Don't play your cheap politics to feed the enemies.

There have been other attacks in tribal areas, they were equally treated to this attack in Parachinar.

If we are all one nation, then the lives of the people killed in Parachinar should have the same importance as the lives of school children killed in APS. Why isn't it?

Where is your outrage against the killings of Parachinar?

First perform your fundamental duty of providing basic protection to Pakistani citizens from terrorism, you won't have to worry about any foreign allegiances from anyone.

Basic protection is being provided and will be provided, using whatever resources Pakistan has. Incidents happen, and will continue to happen in future as well.

But all the foreign supported b@stards should know that they will be killed eventually, sooner or later.

I am sad on the incident in Parachinar as I was sad when TTP killed APS children. I was equally sad when a drone strike killed 400 small children in a madarssa.

But no incident can justify allegiance to Iran, or Saudi Arabia, or any other country, if one is a Pakistani.

These b@stards are chhitrolled right and left when they ask for nationality of KSA and Iran, but they fight for them.. What a shame..

2917 ki report ............. listen stop you nonsense argument . You seem doing duty on hehalf of you local mullah. Now I am sure you belong to extremist outfit for sure.

Ya Allah, kis Jahil Japat say samna ho gaya hai mera.

O bhai, Dhakkan, in 2017, they had made further investigation, so they had collected more facts in 2017 than they did in 2016.

Now why are you insisting upon an old report from 2016, ignoring that of 2017? Because the latest and correct report doesn't feed your stupid agenda?