The Question of "Shia Genocide" in Pakistan.

You don't need Karachi like operation in punjab. Its like asking to do operation in Islamabad, AJK and Gilgit, stupidity and political point scoring. First let other provinces law and order situation become better then punjab then they can give lectures.
Yes you do urban areas need combing operations

The Zainabiyoun Brigade

According to the Zainabiyoun Facebook page, volunteers must be between 18-35 years of age and physically fit. They are offered up to Rs. 120,000/ ($1200) as a monthly salary with 15 days of holidays after three months. Their current strength is estimated to be 1,000 fighters (Express Tribune [Pakistan], December 11, 2015). Many fighters are from the Shia-dominated Parachinar, in the Kurrum district of Pakistan’s lawless Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA). Some are ethnic Baluch are also fighters, although it is unclear whether they hail from Pakistani or Iranian Baluchistan (al-Akhbar, March 29, 2013).

https://jamestown.org/program/the-z...tani-shiite-militia-amid-the-syrian-conflict/

@sbh02
Don't act so innocent. These Parachinaris are under control of Iran more than ours. So why don't you complain to your Ayatollas about these things?

How many of these "Iranian agents" have been responsible for terrorism/terrorist attacks within Pakistan?

I'm talking about a city that has been cut off from the other tribal regions, in complete control of FC.

It is a city where there are checkposts everywhere, where even locals have a hard time entering due to the stringent security checks.

There have been 3 major attacks in the last 6 months in this same city, not in multiple cities. It is not possible for these attacks to take place without some complicity of FC personnel.
Same as in Quetta and other border districts in Parachinar there is additional element of trbial conflicts

Mar jao aur chon bhi na karo?

No first of all they are more loyal to Iran than they are to Pakistan. Who the hell asked them to go and fight for Iran? Their Ayatollas... then why complaining to Pakistan's COAS and PM? Why don't ask Iranian Embassy to send aid and catch the perpetrators of this murder?

How many of these "Iranian agents" have been responsible for terrorism/terrorist attacks within Pakistan?

Well, they are fighting a war for Iran; then let Iran handle their security. What do you think?

I'm talking about a city that has been cut off from the other tribal regions, in complete control of FC.

It is a city where there are checkposts everywhere, where even locals have a hard time entering due to the stringent security checks.

There have been 3 major attacks in the last 6 months in this same city, not in multiple cities. It is not possible for these attacks to take place without some complicity of FC personnel.

Phir wohi baat..

Even GHQ had been attacked in the past. Other examples include Naval base, Karachi Airport etc.. Do you know what is the security level at Jinnah International Airport?

FC people are among those who laid their lives more than any other security organization in Pakistan.

No first of all they are more loyal to Iran than they are to Pakistan. Who the hell asked them to go and fight for Iran? Their Ayatollas... then why complaining to Pakistan's COAS and PM? Why don't ask Iranian Embassy to send aid and catch the perpetrators of this murder?
Who asked Wahabis to blowup all over the country and abroad?
DOnt make childish arguments here

Same as in Quetta and other border districts in Parachinar there is additional element of trbial conflicts

The Lashkar-e-Jhangvi al Alami has accepted responsibility for these Parachinar attacks.

The Parachinar incident is no doubt a sad one but should not be taken as gencoide agaisnt Shias. If Pak Shias have lost their lives so same is for Sunnis. Stop sectarian bullshit already KSA and Iran are enough for that. Please do not push Pakistan again in 80's sectarian violence. Every one knows that who is helping LEJ, TTP, ISIS and BLA in Pakistan. We should strengthen and support our armed forces instead of making them party in sectarian war.

Yesterday I have seen a message cursing FC Col in Parachinar and accusing him for sectarian violence and many writing lanti word for him.

I hope people who do not like Pakistan should shift to Iran or KSA where they like. Instead of cursing PA and country in difficult times. I appeal Govt to first take strict action against these sectarian vultures declare them as terrorists first and hang them as done in Iran and KSA.

See the evident problem, even reflected in this data, either the targets were not shia but just the people of Pakistan or even when shias were targeted it was done by people who wanted to act against the state and divide the state so the ultimate goal is not to kill shias but aggression against the state!
There is NO SHIA GENOCIDE IN PAKISTAN!
Going by the logic you provided the it can provided for a SUNNI GENOCIDE more strongly cos more sunnis have been killed in this way then shias!!!!

Sent from my Lenovo P70-A using Defence.pk mobile app

Who asked Wahabis to blowup all over the country and abroad?
DOnt make childish arguments here

We didn't send these Daesh terrorists to kill these Parachinaris. It's a war between them, let's allow them to settle their score with each other.

I support the idea, it was hypocrisy of PMLn , the day they stop Imran from rally in Islamabad , same day a religious party held rally in Islamabad. And listen a day before what Ch Nisar said to tv. Punjab need combing operation and real good one.
The people who were part of the rally were the Shia kafir Shia kafir crowd thats baboon league,s seriousness is tackling terrorism i say it again and again operations are just like trimming branches we are not going after root that is extremism

The Lashkar-e-Jhangvi al Alami has accepted responsibility for these Parachinar attacks.

These Lashkar goons should be identified as soon as possible and sent to hell.

Pakistan should not allow its land to become a battle ground of Iran and K S A, supported by India.. Period..

Well, they are fighting a war for Iran; then let Iran handle their security. What do you think?

Aray bhai, jawab to de do. How many of these "Iran agents" have been responsible for terrorism inside Pakistan?

Tumhe kya chul he what is happening in countries besides Pakistan?

Why are you equating terrorists with these so-called Iran agents?