Your top 10 Forum Members

One Good Member Bezerk had been missed :)

Nopes , you need to change your glasses or need a hot cup of coffee:coffee:

Black Blood
Just a quick secondary List:

Sparklingway
Zaki
Growler
Seiko
jagjitnat
Righteous fire
Bazerk
Jigs
Truthseeker (old man )
ajperzada

He's not on the forum it does not mean that he is forgotten:disagree:

nopes:disagree::disagree:

Here is the "Real reason why people are scared."

adsense-banned.jpg

Windjammer
BlockBlood
Jana
Creder
Silent Ninja
WebMaster
TaimiKhan
Righteous_Fire
Omar1984
ajpirzada

I have a long list but you asked for 10. :)

I Struggled to get my list because I had way more then 10 but here is my list. I am sure I might be missing someone important.
Indians
Deckengraj // Objective posting
Bang Galore // Allround good poster
Karan1970 // Allround good poster
Gogbot // Very good knowledge nice poster
Gubbi // Same as above
Jagginut // Good info on Army
Desiman // Lot of info but sometimes over proud chalta hai

Sparkling way // Highly impressed, likes the way he post without bias not easy trust me.
Agnostic Muslim // Good at writing and balanced
Emo Girl
Asim // Good post, shows maturity
blain2
Pakistan Nationlist // High on nationlisum but seem good guy at heart.
ImranKhan // Good guy

Others
Gambit
S-2
Moscow/AV // Never seen him posting nonsense and my favorite guy, AV you know why right :).
SriLankan //good post, post only what he knows.
I am sure I am missing some.

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: dil hi tod diya apne

ALL of you are biased, otherwise i would have been their. :argh:

Windjammer --- PAF expert, and by far the funniest person on the forum - I love his sense of humour. My man!

According to one guy on here!

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

ALL of you are biased, otherwise i would have been their. :argh:

The grapes are sour :lol:

don't worry DesiGuy, I like your posts

It wasn't easy to short list 10 peoples for me so If not in Top 10 i would have definitely ranked you in top 20 :smitten:

The grapes are sour :lol:

don't worry DesiGuy, I like your posts

It wasn't easy to short list 10 peoples for me so If not in Top 10 i would have definitely ranked you in top 20 :smitten:

:smitten:

INSHALLAH, one day i will be in your top 10, Zaki bhai. :tup:

Jana/Emo_Girl --- my 2 favourite female soldiers; daughters and defenders of the soil and its honour! And they always make me laugh.

??????? :what: ???

Emo girl used to be my fav member, when she had all those attractive model's pic as her avatar..