Indian proof of surgical strikes!

Kill mee plzzzzzz :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
Indian media should hire someone professional, these idiots cannot speak urdu properly
even a kid can tell these are f*kin jokers :partay:

God dammit, they got us!

:rofl:
we forfeit. Can't handle the buffoonery:rofl:
Every time India releases something, I feel India has fallen to bits rock bottom, but next time, they release even more absurd freaking $hit and prove me wrong! I hate Indian ability to fall to new intellectual lows everytime more. Dam it!

Live with this Indians, these stupid "evidences" are going to haunt you. Now show these absurd audio tapes to your future generations and force them to believe that India did a "surgical $hit".
And if they question, just scold them or tell them it is un-indian to question "surgical strikes". ;)
HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAAAAAAAA what a low budget organisation RAW truly is, producing low budget comical propaganda hehehheheheee

There is an open offer to Pak that we can share the videos with them. ISI can take them from India and release it as 'proof' that no strike took place. Till date no intimation from ISI that they want the tapes. I wonder why?

Are you really that naive? Has India ever released a video of its achievement? For those achievements, has India ever demanded ISI to come and ask for those videos and then ISI released them on part of India? Why would you not release something - if you have something.

Don't do these kinds of arguments mate.. Indias at PDF haven't earned much respect which you are trying to reduce.

It would have been insulting to Indians if they earn respect from Pakistanis in a Pakistani dominated forum.

If nonsense can help anybody earn respect, your country on Surgical Bluff would be called saint. Unfortunate neither your bluff is working nor your dramas have earned you credibility nor respect.

Go hold collar of your PM to release an evidence, or join the club of clowns who think "No evidence Surgical Strike" happened. Your call.

Are you really that naive? Has India ever released a video of its achievement? For those achievements, has India ever demanded ISI to come and ask for those videos and then ISI released them on part of India? Why would you not release something - if you have something.

Don't do these kinds of arguments mate.. Indias at PDF haven't earned much respect which you are trying to reduce.

India will obviously not do anything to escalate the situation. And you so stupid? ISI can organize press campaign, take journos to border visits but will not write a mail to GOI saying 'please give us tapes'?

Greanaaade vi bohat Fatay... lol.. Someone tell them we call it phatay not Fatay,.. Atleast they shud have hired a few Pakistanis to make this conversation rather then trying to dub it themselves,... There r a lot of Hamid mir here, they cud have hired a few for the dubbing but they just ignored the fact that even accent matters alot,..

Ono Shera pakra gaya :(

ye sab kuch us kaminay "kabootar" ka kia dhara hai... us nai sab bak dia... usay jasoosi pai bhejnay sai acha tha kai paka kai kha jatay... 2 din hawalat mei raha aur saray raaz ugal diye,.. Shera ko bi pakarwa dia :partay:

these dirty monkeys (hi*dians) are not even worthy of being our adversaries

If nonsense can help anybody earn respect, your country on Surgical Bluff would be called saint. Unfortunate neither your bluff is working nor your dramas have earned you credibility nor respect.

Go hold collar of your PM to release an evidence, or join the club of clowns who think "No evidence Surgical Strike" happened. Your call.
The longer the Govt. of Pakistan denies any attack, the better.