Ahmedi community linked literature seized, printing press sealed

Can you honestly say you pray salat 5 times a day, lower the gaze when seeing a woman, and avoid music in your daly life?

No, then why do you not follow some rules of Islam and ignore others?

Who? You still haven't given me names?

You should keep such hate to yourself, If somebody chooses to listen to their message then it is their choice alone, and they will be punished on judgement day.

Let them believe as they wish, you should simply follow your own duties as a Muslim and promote peace and harmony with all regardless of religion.

If anybody chooses to believe what you think are "lies", then their iman was weak in the first place, and again they will be punished by Allah, and Allah alone.

dont have to
every single ulema literally say apostates are to be killed
try to find one that does not

also,the 5 times prayer,lowering gaze etc
trying is something muslims do,to make sure they dont miss anything
that is completely different from purposely not doing any of the things commanded by Allah
Allah cares about your intention most

we fought for our independence

look personally I believe you should be free to worship as you like and we can leave it to God to sort out on Judgement day

but look around the world

look at the threat minorities and especially muslim minorities are under
So why should we be merciful of our minorities when others are going the other way?
Bhai mere oppositely we need to give more protection and rights to miniorties to show the world real teaching of Islam set an example Islam believes on equality on Humen rights The name itself Islam mean Peace, what make then a difference between a Muslim a Christian A Jew or Hindu if we start acting like them?

But don't plz spread your religion here , don't teach us your twisted set of belief . I do dislike their literature but don't ahmadis on a common level . However , I've known them complaining and backstabbing in west how they've been treated in pakistan, and I dislike that .
If they feel unsafe they should go to another country for their safety or do what you will their but plz we're not going to accept ahmadia as our religion . We can't risk our religion for you .
Its double standard. You wish your religion to be preached to Ahmedis but not the other way around. You wish to kill the competition by branding Ahmadiyya faith as false. Therefore you support state laws that are clearly anti Ahmadiyya,

\

The whole idea of "Muslim Nationalism in South Asia" was developed by Sir Syed Ahmed Khan and the Aligarians, this idea was inspired by the political theories of John Locke, Milton and Thomas Paine .... The creation of Pakistan was indeed the culmination of a process that derived all of its sustenance from this idea/theory ..

Bitterly opposed to this idea were people like Jamaluddin Afghani and Maududi .. Afghani severely criticized Sir Syed for the rejection of the idea of Pan-Islamism by the latter, and Mullah Maududi described the idea of Muslim Nationalism as unlikely as a ”chaste prostitute” ... (Abul Ala Maudoodi, Mussalman Aur Maujooda Syasi Kashmakash, quoted in K. K.Aziz, The Making of Pakistan, p. 148.)

Afghani was in India from 1879 to 1883, detained in Hyderabad for his political activities against the British. He was approached by the so called Ulama to give a fatwa declaring Sir Syed a heretic. Afghani’s fatwa condemned Sir Syed as a collaborator, who threw off his religion, converted to Christianity, and claimed that all the prophets were Necharis and did not believe in God (The Fatwa was published first in Persian in 1881 in Hyderabad, then in Urdu in 1884 in Calcutta, and in Arabic in 1885 from Beirut).

We chose Afghani and Maududi over Sir Syed and Jinnah .. In Pakistan, Jinnah and Sir Syed are held in high regard, but their ideological opponents (i.e, Afghani and Maududi) are followed by the vast majority of Pakistanis ... This "contradiction" has resulted from the state-sponsored religious-chauvinistic indoctrination via distortion .
you call it indoctrination we call it literate in matters of islam
i suppose you would like pakistan to have beaches where women run naked and drunkards populate the streets?

Can you honestly say you pray salat 5 times a day, lower the gaze when seeing a woman, and avoid music in your daly life?

You should keep such hate to yourself, If somebody chooses to listen to their message then it is their choice alone, and they will be punished on judgement day.

Let them believe as they wish, you should simply follow your own duties as a Muslim and promote peace and harmony with all regardless of religion.

If anybody chooses to believe what you think are "lies", then their iman was weak in the first place, and again they will be punished by Allah, and Allah alone.

The point I am making is it doesn't matter whether I am following the rules , the rules are there and they aren't gonna change, I may reason myself in to believing that rules don't matter but you and I do know that Namaz is farz.... Music is a sin....
and if you haven't read it ....Hazrat Hussian ( RA) said to the army that there are only there time when killing a Muslim is allowed 1) if he killed another Muslim 2) if he changed his religion...... And if you believe that only Allah is gonna punish then why did he make those rules about stealing , murder etc etc.... Don't try to get out of your duties by putting it on Allah

Its double standard. You wish your religion to be preached to Ahmedis but not the other way around. You wish to kill the competition by branding Ahmadiyya faith as false. Therefore you support state laws that are clearly anti Ahmadiyya,
ahmadiya is a lie
and a concoction
its not a non muslim religion,they call themselves muslims
and no one can be muslim if they do not consider Muhammad PBUH as the seal of the prophets
tell me,are you an ahmadi?

There's a hadith , stop badness with your tongue , heart and hand . I don't intend any harm .
Preaching finality of prophet saww is same as preaching people to good things . You can twist it as you like .
And There's a difference between preaching and'hate ' .

Anyway now I'm tired of talking to desi liberal thicko.

We chose Afghani and Maududi over Sir Syed and Jinnah .. In Pakistan, Jinnah and Sir Syed are held in high regard, but their ideological opponents (i.e, Afghani and Maududi) are followed by the vast majority of Pakistanis ... This "contradiction" has resulted from the state-sponsored religious-chauvinistic indoctrination via distortion
That's not true. Most Pakistanis still follow Sir Syed and Jinnah. Religious parties are highly marginalized in Pakistan. I have read that when Ahmedis were declared non-Muslim in 1974 during Bhutto regime, top leaders in PPP were still protesting the decision. Bhutto only agreed to tame the opposition.

There is no such thing as that. it is the retarded, intelligence deficient people who can believe this. A state is modern Western, legal concept born from European experiance after the Treaty of Westphalia. That is why some Islamic jurists opposed the creation of Pakistan because they posited that a nation state is contradictory to Islam.

Anyway after creating a Western, legal state, with institutions all borrowed or products of Britain like army, police, courts, law, the administrative system some joker to please some stupid mullahs placed the 'Islamic' prefix to protect Islam as if it is private property of Pakistan.

One wonders how Islam survived all those centuries when there was no Pakistan and most of it's people were no less than colonized slaves of the British. Now of course Islam can't survive without Pakistan, a country that survives of interest, loans and hand outs from the Western banks.

Some crazy logic there ....

Lol kiddo .
You cant deny fact now that islam is written as a state religion , you cannot change this . You have no choice other than Accept this .

ahmadiya is a lie
and a concoction
its not a non muslim religion,they call themselves muslims
and no one can be muslim if they do not consider Muhammad PBUH as the seal of the prophets
tell me,are you an ahmadi?
Ahmedis do consider Muhammad as seal of the prophets. Who told you they didnt?

jinnah was not an islamic scholar and thus not eligible to give an opinion on the matter

a person who consumes large amounts of wine beer whiskey and eats the swine which is forbidden cannot dictate who is and who ain't Muslim but the whole Muslim world has classed qadianis as kufr from Arabia to Africa from U.K. To us east west north south has declared them as deviants except Hindu India

Lol kiddo .
You cant deny fact now that islam is written as a state religion , you cannot change this . You have no choice other than Accept this .
We have no problem with Pakistan having a state religion.

Even if it is a lie, its not business of state to become part of the insurgency.

But Pakistan is not run by Sharia laws. Most of Pakistani laws are derived from British secular system.

hahahaha,are you really suggesting that since Islam isn't fully implemented in Pakistan we should stop following it completely.... Is this how you respond when I say that Islam has a final say in Pakistan.....

So, let me get this right. You agree with the far right like BNP who say kick all the Muslims out, don't let them have mosques, ban Islam, ban the Burqha, ban Islamic schools etc.

You agree with this then? Because when you say majority should do what it want's this is exactly what you are supporting. Democracy by the way is not absolute rule of the majority - if it were then all we would have is tyranny of the majority. That is why liberal democracy protects your a*ss otherwise you would have been gassed by now in UK. Extend the same privilages to the minorities inside Pakistan.

Show at least you have some moral compass.

I don't agree with it I am saying that is whats going to happen regardless of whether we want it or not.

Europe and the west will descend into right wing radicalism and the laws will change

Your best bet is to use the opportunity and be ready and prepared to move when the time comes

Do NOT be confused about this and do not put your hopes on law and good will of people to save you

The writing is on the wall.

Muslim minorities are under risk so why should we extend mercy upon our minorities

a person who consumes large amounts of wine beer whiskey and eats the swine which is forbidden cannot dictate who is and who ain't Muslim but the whole Muslim world has classed qadianis as kufr from Arabia to Africa from U.K. To us east west north south has declared them as deviants except Hindu India
But someone with a local madrassah education, long beard and stinking body can?