Indian positions getting toasted

My Pak Brother,

The canvas is rather bigger. We must learn to percieve. The evil empire has been active on both fronts i.e. Sino-Pak.

It sent US envoy to South Tibet and has stationed its troops and offensive weaponry there. It is cosing up with JP and is full time into China containment party.

On Pak front it has sponsored and is sponsoring terror. Killing Kashmiris and now killinng Pak civilians and soldier deliberately.

This delusional state is trboublemaker for both Sino-Pak interests.

We must see the bigger picture.

Pak is The Preeminent Power in South West Asia i.e CA and ME. This fact can not be allowed to be undermined at any cost.

What we see is an malicious attempt by this sick illegal empire and its masters to create trouble for Sino-Pak Frriends.

Rest assured that the Friends will Act in unison and demolish all sick plans.

It is just the loss of life that is tragic.

We must learn to percieve.

May the sanity prevail but it is sad to see many losses of previous lives. Even, several in quarters from other side knows well but after all it is always about to follow the orders, otherwise there are few reported accounts as the one in uniform denied to fire on civilian, validates about many sane people are still there against the political crazy ones that risks the lives of soldiers on borders.

These are the dirty games that mostly, so-called democratic minds use to play to influence their supporters and deluded them by showing such powers that I must say, it is indeed the people, the Fool people which still buys such beans and become the part of the fuel that Politicians wants. Otherwise, it can be like live and let to live but such sanity wouldn't help them incompetent to rule the people that have no idea as there is a world beyond such madness.

So, until & unless the sense does not arisen, things are bound to happen so till the expected is not happening, one must be taught a good lesson and we are awaken and must guard with alert. Both Countries are targeted purposely on the wish & whim of previous world order and the few are being under spell of them to be the pawn though, will realize not unless a good blood nose.

Say that when your media would report your casualties. :)
Apke media ki to himmat bhi nahi hai mister ke ek casualty bhi report kare.

This unconfirmed sourcing is meaningless. There cant be a discussion on such baseless rumours.

As for killing of soldiers may lord bless them heaven. And give strength to their families. India should stay away from initiative fire. Responding to unprovoked firing is justified.

Only problem is we dont really know who is lying and who is ture. Also till what degree.

Why UCAVs are not used? Introduce something new and deadly in battlefield to teach Indians lesson.
I don't think using UCAV's would be a good idea, when we can give such a jaw breaking blow using current deployed weapons. And it may escalate things and attract aerial engagement from across the border.

The rules of engagements on LOC are , fire the same weapons (fire power match ) now its Indian Army who used Artillery first and also admits ,,,,,,,,,,,, Now its our turn .................................
FACT is : IA have more men on LOC then we have so from our Fire (accurate , GPS type) they will lose hell more then we did.
I hate to say this but , IA party just started and this time you started it again (as usual ) after 13 years .
My Prayers are with our Solders who are securing our motherland .

Hamara media report nahi karta to yeh 7 faujion ki shahadat kaisai pata chali munnai??

Cut this cr@p and wait for the sh!t that is coming to you.

Areesh bhai i am not munni. And dont get angry on me brother i didnt say anything wrong to you.

You media have to ask establishment before reporting.which might be fine as well for national interests.

And for the shit you told to deliver na to aap superman hain. Neither i am on border.

If your soldiers respond ours too will respond. Its a hamster wheel. For political gains brave ones are dying.

. Your soldiers or my soldiers are above these keyboard warrior tongues. They deserve full respect for their martyrdom. But you dont need to get angry on some random guy like me. Spread brotherhood kill animosity this way you can help soldiers.

This was expected, show no mercy to the Indians, keep on pounding them till they come to thier senses.