Islamabad Dharna 2nd November-News, Updates And Discussions

Anyways guys I need to get back to work.. and for some who think that I'm a paid media personal hmm what can I say but just to let you know that I'm a Senior Business Analyst and Software Developer. So I get great respect from what I do but having discussion with a PTI supporter is like ruining my respect. Some called me baboon and some called me a paid media personal. I can just laugh at your level of thinking.
Good luck

Behan Chaud goes to a different country meanwhile his judiciary and police pups obey orders.

Thank you NRO propping Jernails for giving this country such a wonderful leadership.

More captains and civilians will be killed. I won't be surprised to see another NRO given by the current Land grabbing Jernails.

Lots of $$$ to be made :)

We never had a free elections.

It was a blessing by USA, KSA, EU, ISI etc

Deal makers $$$$

You can't blame him bro.
His ideals the Arab kings handled and handle protests this say so he will also do the same when he feels his rule is getting even slightly challenged.. Their insecurity is highlighted when a couple of push ups became a threat to democracy in the eyes of a N Parliament members.

I won't be surprised if he tries to make himself interim PM as well. :p :p

We are lucky we have other pillars of power like court, army and media in standing with the Parliament otherwise they would have been passing a law, in line with Islamic system, of a ruler for life. :p

The thing is this king can be removed if people grow some brains when they vote.

Even arab dictatorships are better than our jamhooryat... They executed a member from royal family... Can anyone imagine tht in our democracy in even the next 20 yrs?

Its jamhooryat ka husn here......

Cvx6nfrXYAQs37L.jpg

Iss tasveer ko dekh kar jitna afsos horaha hai lafzon main bayan nahi kia jasakta.

Someone from fb

Hosni Mubarak, Muammar Gaddafi, Robert Mugabe and now Nawaz Sharif all masquerading as 'political' leaders continually coming back into power again and again on the back of rigged elections and looting their countries dry. It seems like 30 years in 'politics' and loot and plunder isn't enough for the civilian monarch dictator Nawaz Sharif. At least now his dictatorial oppressive unjust policies have been exposed to the world now. But history has shown that things do not end well for these kinds of dictatorships.
@django @The Sandman @Moonlight @Chauvinist

What you do to others returns to yours eventually!

Bhutto killed his opponents, look at what happened to his kids one by one.

Nawaz is beating daughters, sisters and mothers of others. Is he not one bit worried what would happen to his own?
I'm sorry to say you have no info bhutto has no opponent he was at his peak if he had killed his opponents why he saved mujeeb better think than right

Nawaz Sharif govt is as worst as Zia ul haq martial law no difference in their mindset

Time to open nawaz Sharif .........

Police also reached near Lal Haveli for the lock down

How's it going buddy? How you been?

I honestly thought the lock-down would fail, but seeing this, it appears the Government is doing everything in its power to make the lock-down a success. People who did not support the lock-down will now be taking part in it because of the brutality we saw today.

NS can go to any limits to save it corruptions .

How's it going buddy? How you been?

I honestly thought the lock-down would fail, but seeing this, it appears the Government is doing everything in its power to make the lock-down a success. People who did not support the lock-down will now be taking part in it because of the brutality we saw today.

It's going fine Alhamdolillah

Seriously the news was shocking.. One of the biggest Mistake they did...
after Lal Haveli Police also reached Aleem Khan's House arrested 3 guards just now.. Another Mistake,

Agree with you. they should release everyone ASAP or the Anger in the people will increase..

So govt. should allow all the Ghunda gardi in Islamabad and let these ghundas destroy and take over the daily life of the residents of Islamabad and RWP as well as sabotage all the affairs of the country including economy ??
And you are fine when your Ghunda PM buys property in UK without any evidence of legit income (which was taxed)? And you are fine when he says that he considers responding on Panama leaks his insult?