India left "disappointed" as US goes ahead with F-16 sale to Pakistan.

36 Blk 52 were approved in the original deal. This is not even news.
no. back in 2005 they were to buy 36 but they was a earthquake and flodding here so the order was halfed. but they were given the option to take the other half if they wanted. i am talking about the deal that was passed yesterday/recently.

I remember Pakistan trying Saab Griphen in Gen. Musharraf era but for some reason the deal didn't go through. So I hope Pakistan trues Saab griphen again & give it a thought as we should end this F16 fever once & for all.

Saab Gripen uses GE engines similar to those used in LCA..and Pakistans want to stay a mile away from American engines due to usage restrictions..JF17 is a low cost mass production aircraft for dirty business where american jets will be off limits...hope you understand now!

American weapons and components always come with a defensive use only policy...!

What's so wrong in this? Showing some spine and asking others to explain their actions is now perceived as a weakness?

That is not showing spine. That is punching above your weight. You are not supa puwa. Don't imitate to act like one.

Science Nai aati Na???
I can explain it to you in great details as to who's on fire....but that would be like stooping to your level and banging my head.
That's why Rehne do!!!

8 F-16s...and the celebration. India must mean a lot to your guys. Hehehe

Baji science bhi aati hai aur 101% sure aap sai ziada aati hai. Just because of typical poor Indian IQ you couldn't understand my previous post. Anyways.

Celebrations are not for 8 F16 but for your whining. You bharatis keep whining and we Pakistanis would keep celebrating. That is the idea here. ;)

"don't believe"????
Check that pedestal of your its kind of rotten someone will definitely sink into it one day.

Actually, politicians in pakistan are quite smart, they understood the pattern a long ago, if no one really takes you seriously no use in complaining and bitching about it.

Whining like jokers on 8 aircraft. :lol:

ARY is breaking with the news love is in the air happy Valentine's day

f-16_fighting_falcon_block52_pakistan_air_force_06.jpg
We aren't Getting F-16 Block 52 Plus.

None of them are done deal .Be it Apache or F 35 .According to @PARIKRAMA it would be Rafale M not F35 .
Like you said ,if they provoke us more then Apache wont see light in India also .We have LCH in here .
or can buy Russian or French.
Chinese strength is mainly aiming at sea and we have enough indigenous options in there .
Agreed aggressive modernization is because of China .

I dont think so we are talking about US weapons export plan that is not off topic.

I like the way you think like a DEHATI AURAT, everything is a zero sum game and all about you, sadly for you no one takes you that seriously.

wow Indians so scared of the F16, casts a big shadow on their psyche.