Any threat to Saudi Arabia will evoke a strong response from Pakistan: COAS

Now you have it, could it reach USA ? Chawal na maar ab.

Jis totay main jaan hai, yani Isarel, wo tou mara hi jai ga regardless. US wont risk that.

BTW, did you know that currently Pakistan can nuke 12 out of 28 NATO member countries with Shaheen 3? Their names are Bulgaria, Estonia, Romania, Lithuania, Latvia, Albania, Croatia, Slovakia, Hungary, Czech Republic, Greece and Italy. Add Finland to this list as well for extra measure. Can US risk that?

Check that on google earth if you don't believe me.

And jab nuke sub aa jai gi tou US bhi within reach a jai ga. 8 qing class subs usi silsilai ki aik kari hain.

This quote right here expresses the majority Pakistan's mentality. It's a very sad state of affairs how someone could
be THIS brainwashed in to worshipping Arabs that could care less how they're treated.
I don't have anything else to say but best of luck to your 'few batch mates working in Saudi'.
How can u say this shows views of majority while shia make only 10-20 % of Pakistan's population and the othe group secular/liberal/progressive no any official % for them but they also are minority :cheesy:

I agree with coas here...
Only reason for existence of pakistan is islam..other wise we would be better off joining with india...

Threat to islamic holy places cannot be tolerated....
Cannot say the same for any regime or kingdom

maybe we have to be sly get turkey exert pressure on iran if they play india or shell. For Arabs kingdoms play Russia fear factor and say over throw by Iran is brewing in Arabia lolz.

maybe we should have oil meter and say if that goes low below 20 percent then turkey and russia are going to get you.
it all about Muslim ummah a balancing act indeed.

The Saudis remain good brothers/ friends with Pakistan. There is also the issue of the holy land.

That's quite unlike the UAE diabetic sheikhs, who decided to "teach" Pakistan a lesson by letting the leader of India sully Pakistan in an open air stadium.
I'd also like good ties with Iran, and by the looks of it things are progressing nicely in that regard.

Amongst the Muslim majority countries The Turks remain my most favoured nation and people. They truly are our kin.

Pakistan has been with arabs in past well, makes me wonder is that why israel have won all the wars and kicked arabic arse every time ?

So in that case using your own theory, it would perfectly fine to judge India as well after the debacle of Indian intervention in Sri-Lanka (87-90), which led to war with the Tigers and the Indian Peace Keeping Force? The Indian forces tried to help but weren't successful , leading to a withdrawal, with losses, and the LTTE to still function as a potent fighting force for many years after.
Stop making silly posts.

Dude, first of all, we'll not let it come to that point. Diplomacy & all.

2nd, if everything fails and there is a threat of an attack, we'll declare Saudi Arab to be under our nuclear umbrella. End of story for the invasion.
:rofl:

We should only pledge to protect Makkah and Medina.

do you understand what you are talking about??
there is nothing permanent.... to whom you are saying to defend at any cost if that cost is too much for pakistan have ditched us..
Oman has given permission to indian navy to berth in their ports(which till date iran doesn't allowed indian navy to berth ports near to Pakistan), qatar has defense pact with india, behrain has security pact india, UAE is initiating strategic partnership with india, kuwait(to support its statehood we send our 10,000+ soldiers for kuwaits in kuwait-iraq war) support india in every issue..

KSA and UAE is the largest financier and support of those organization which are killing shias.. and additionally UAE is largest supporter of balouch insurgent..

Kindly provide evidence to your unsubstantiated claims. We do no such thing. As a matter of fact we have provided billions of US$ directly to the Pakistani Army

My head starts spinning after reading all of the comments. Bhai loog!Aur confuse maat karoo. Seriously, what's happening here?

Bhai he is asking you about UAE and you're talking about Saudi. Secondly, Gen Shuja Pasha works as a consultant for the UAE govt now in case you didn't know.

Lastly, do call up the GHQ and ask them how much cash do they get from the UAE in US$ every year, then come back and talk about them fueling the Baluch insurgency.

If some individuals based in the UAE are supporting Baloch terrorists, then the Govt of Pakistan should take it up officially with them, and working closely with the UAE Armed Forces I can tell you this not their official policy. They are on the same page as PA.

Bhai he is asking you about UAE and you're talking about Saudi. Secondly, Gen Shuja Pasha works as a consultant for the UAE govt now in case you didn't know.

Lastly, do call up the GHQ and ask them how much cash do they get from the UAE in US$ every year, then come back and talk about them fueling the Baluch insurgency.

If some individuals based in the UAE are supporting Baloch terrorists, then the Govt of Pakistan should take it up officially with them, and working closely with the UAE Armed Forces I can tell you this not their official policy. They are on the same page as PA.
bhai jan last two link visit kare... UAE's name up in the list where india is mentioned..

i would love to hear zh and faisal raza abidi s statement on this matter.

bhai jan last two link visit kare... UAE's name up in the list where india is mentioned..
Bhai Sahab I have already visited the links, one is a blog, the other one half baked.

I can tell you one thing ,without going into details, working with the UAE forces, you can't even imagine the level of understanding PA has with them. Just as an example do look up at the number of PAF servicemen in the UAE AF.

But if you want to believe half baked items, pls do so by all means.